Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Defiance , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Seraina and The Sunny Dreams Factory team. They were so courteous and helpful. I have already booked with them again for a holiday stay.
Property
There was so much to do for entertainment in this home! Nice televisions DVD players and of course outside seating for entertainment by the pool. Even a nice grill to cook out hamburgers and hotdogs For the grandkids! We could order out if we wanted to stay in and the pool and hot tub made a great start and ending for the day. The bicycles were a big plus for the grandsons who needed to get some fresh air and a little exercise. We made so many family memories here. We WILL back! Thank you again Seraina!
View Property: Bright Dreams
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Seraina, Andy and anyone we came in contact with! Very attentive and courteous. If we had a problem with anything someone was there quickly to correct things! I have already booked another house through Seraina for our next vacation!
Property
Loved the kitchen and all the roominess of this property! Our family thought the Comfortable beds were a big plus! Our grandsons loved playing ping pong and riding the bikes to our other house! Thank you again Seraina! We will be back! We also rented a second house during this time with Seraina for our extra family! I was very impressed With Sunny Dreams and The respect and kindness Seraina and staff members showed! Thank you again, Cheryl Tennyson
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
This house is beautiful. Very peaceful and almost like your own private resort with the pool area. We stayed here for 2 weeks as a family of four with 2 teenagers. The house is large enough that we all had our own space to enjoy, but we loved coming together and enjoying our meals and swimming in the pool area. Although everything is a drive away, most things are in close proximity. July was a nice time to go as it is very quiet in the area.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allure
South Grafton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very interested in working with sunny dreams in the future
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Seraina is a delight to deal with,very accommodating,it was a real pleasure.
Property
View Property: Bahia Vista
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Top Zustand der Ferienhaeuser - Gute verkehrsguenstige Lage - Alles sauber! UND vor allem eine perfekte Betreuung! P.S. eine perfekt gestaltete Homepage, insbesondere mit sofortiger Lagebestimmung via Google Maps! Auch perfekt, die Zahlungsart via Kreditkarte, so sparen wir Europaeer die ueberteuerten Ueberweisungskosten der Banken ;) Wir kommen IMMER wieder!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
As you know we are most interested in renting again and think that you Esther and Seraina should be the model for all real estate agencies. Thanks again!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Firstly my thanks to Seraina at Sunny Dreams who dealt with our initial inquiry to rent the Villa and subsequently all the way through the payment process and rental. Seraina provided excellent customer service from start to finish.
Property
Bella Vista was a fantastic villa. It had a superb lake view location, was immaculately presented and was easily the best villa we have stayed in. Inside the house the modern furnishings, wifi, tv, music facilities, and range of extras were superb. It has a great layout with the two masters opening onto the rear pool area. The pool and outside facilities including towel racks, sunbeds, dining table and sofas were 5 star. Plus the calm and tranquil view across the lake was wonderful. Within 20mins drive there are a range of fantastic beaches and we visited Boca Grande, Stump Pass and the other beaches in Manasota Key. If you are looking for a modern design and tranquil setting then Bella Vista fits the bill perfectly and I would highly recommend using Sunny Dreams rental team.
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Just to say, we had a fantastic week at the villa and to thank you for all the assistance.
Property
Amazing Villa
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Winchester, VA, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams did an outstanding job with anything we needed to make our stay one of the best! Highly recommend both this home and Sunny Dreams! Until next time.......
Property
WOW!! What an amazing trip! Beach Amore is the epic, truly the pinnacle of relaxation. The view is nothing short of spectacular
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
"Great getaway! The pictures don't do the house justice. It was so much nicer than expected. Everything you could possibly need is at your fingertips."
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
"I cannot wait to go back! I had a fantastic experience at ""Livin' The Dream."" I flew into the local airport (Punta Gorda) and my Uber driver was easily able to find the house from the address and directions given. The house was in a very safe neighborhood on the Myakka River and the process to obtain the keys was hassle free. I was blown away by how beautiful and spacious the home was. It was very obvious that the owners had spent a lot of time making this home a special retreat. The artwork was lovely, the furniture was comfortable and it truly felt like a dream vacation home. I can't say enough about the cleanliness and comfort of the home. I was able to get quality rest every night and thoroughly enjoy time with my friends at this vacation home. I never saw a single insect inside the home and felt completely at ease. My friends and I were able to grill out on the screened in back porch and relax in the refreshing swimming pool without the worry of mosquito's. Each morning I made my breakfast using the state of the art kitchen and enjoyed it on the cozy outdoor furniture overlooking the river. We were able to visit a few of the local beaches and soak in the natural beauty of Florida's Gulf Coast. The white sands and clear waters were a welcomed treat. My friends and I kept telling each other that we were fairly certain that we had found paradise. The home was also close to many great restaurants (for the nights that we didn't cook). We found many great recommendations in the manual left for us by the rental company. The wi-fi was on point! I was able to use the Internet every night to upload photos of our adventures and keep in touch with friends and family at home. We were also able to watch movies and tv on the very nice flat screen in the living room in the evenings. If Internet and television are a ""must have"" for your vacation, this is an excellent house for you to rent. The bathrooms had all the amenities that my friends and I needed and everything was spotless. I am ""over the moon"" thrilled with our choice to use this rental. When we plan our next getaway, this rental is my first pick! Thank you ""Livin' the Dream"" for a wonderful experience! "
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Seraina for all your help. Will be back
Property
My wife and I,son, daughter in law, and two grand children had a wonderful time. The house was large and had an open concept, bedrooms on both sides with kitchen and living room opening to the screened in pool area. Close to Englewood beach and community playground.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The home was wonderful. It was stocked for everything we needed for a great vacation. It had beach chairs, golf clubs, a cooler, a fully stocked kitchen, including a Keurig 2.0 machine. It also had all the items to make the heated pool enjoyable such as floating lounger chairs and toys for the children. The staff was great and responsive to any of our requests, and assisted us with finding good restaurants in the area. I would highly recommend the Dream Catcher home and Sunny Dreams if you are planning a Florida vacation!
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
We found Esther, Seraina and Andy very pleasant and attentive.
Property
We found this home clean and well appointed with a very private area around the pool and spa. It is the perfect home for those requiring 4 or 5 bedrooms. It is close to shopping and not far from the beach. We would recommend this home for anyone looking for a pleasant, relaxing holiday.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The house was very comfortable.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
I would recommend using this company to any one we all had a great time.
Property
Fantastic apartment - great location.
View Property: Dock of the Bay at Grande Preserve
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Die Betreuung vor Ort ist perfekt und laesst keine Wuensche offen. Auch wir werden Wiederholungstaeter! - wir kommen wieder :)
Property
Von unseren Ferien in der Amazing Lagoon sind wir ueberwaeltigt! Die Villa hat die Erwartungen bei weitem uebertroffen! Wunderschoene Poolanlage und modern eingerichtete Zimmer, top ausgeruestete Kueche, schoen gepflegter Umschwung - was will man mehr!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property
Wir waren im September 2015 in der Villa Mara und haben uns vom ersten Tag an im Haus sehr wohl gefuehlt. Das Zentrum des Hauses bildet das Wohnzimmer mit offener Kueche und Blick auf den Pool. Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll gewaehlt und es fehlt - im und am Haus - an nichts. Gerade fuer Familien mit Kindern bietet der optionale Zaun vor dem Pool die noetige Sicherheit fuer die Kleinen. Was die Lage angeht liegt das Haus in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend. Man sollte nur wissen, dass man immer mindestens 10-15 Minuten one-way Autofahren muss, um einzukaufen oder mal morgens frische Broetchen zu holen. Fuer amerikanische Verhaeltnisse sind die Entfernungen aber kaum der Rede wert. Alles in allem ein tolles Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis und wir waren nicht zum letzten Mal da!
View Property: Mara
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
If you are looking for a beautiful peaceful oasis on the west coast of Florida, those houses are perfect!! Incredibly spacious and impeccably clean and comfortable. Tastefully decorated with a fully equipped kitchen, screened in patio seating, a pool and barbecue area. We have found our perfect get-away!!!
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property
Wir haben in diesem wunderschoenen und extrem guten ausgestatteten Haus einen Traumurlaub in Florida verbracht!
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams is great to deal with and we hope they can find us the perfect spot again next year.
Property
Sandpiper condo was perfect for our month away from constant snow storms. The condo is clean, well-equipped, perfectly located for beach and nature activities. It was a perfect retreat at the start and end of busy days with a huge lanai overlooking a little lake. We saw alligators, egrets, anhinga's, moorhens, bobcat and more. If we didn't need a little bigger space (3 bedroom next year) we would have booked this one again.
View Property: Sandpiper at Al Lago
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Our first visit to the Gulf Coast. The agent was very helpful and stay in contact to offer her help. The house is very nice. Everything is new and exceptionally clean. We enjoyed watching the golfers and cooling off in the pool. Very nice and convenient location to beaches and some great restaurants. I highly recommend their houses you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property
Comfortable, conveniently located and well cared for. An easy, relaxed vacation spot
View Property: Seashells