Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gelterkinden, CH
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
when ever I needed someone, I could call and got an immediate answer I had a very warm welcome
Property
nice and quite clean rooms have a good size
View Property: Mara
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wir hatten einen wirklich sehr netten und unkomplizierten Kontakt zu der freundlichen Hausverwaltung, auch im Vorfeld unseres Aufenthaltes. Anstehende Fragen wurden sofort und umgehend geklrt. Wir waren sehr zufrieden!
Property
Tolles, grozgiges, qualitativ hochwertig eingerichtetes Haus. Die Kche ist mit allem ntigen ausgestattet. Der Poolbereich ist traumhaft schn - so fhlt sich Urlaub an.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Birr, CH
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and friendly. Always giving a helpful hand.
Property
The house is very nice!
View Property: Aquarius
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
The service was exceptional. My emails were always answered very quickly. The house was very clean and in very good shape when we arrived. We felt we were well taken care of during our stay.
Property
I loved the furniture, the kitchen was also great. My 3-year-old daughter was a big fan of the pool - I think we spent hours in there almost each day. I also loved that everything we could think of was there - even fold able chairs for the beach.
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Liebe Esther & Team, wir haben bereits mehrere Male ein Haus ber diese Agentur gebucht, es war jedesmal zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Die Huser sind schn eingerichtet, sauber und in einer tollen Gegend. Wir freuen uns wieder bei Esther zu buchen, wir knnen die Agentur wirklich sehr gut empfehlen. Liebe Gre aus dem wieder kalten Deutschland
Property
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was fantastic!
Property
I can't wait to visit again!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions that we had were immediately answered. Communication from the company was timely
Property
There are so many things that I loved about my stay at Livin' The Dream. The location of this property was great! It was close to a number of beautiful beaches, close to grocery stores, and restaurants. It was clean and had modern amenities. The house was extremely spacious. I loved waking up each morning and drinking coffee out on the screened porch. At night, we would watch movies on the large tv with surround sound. What a wonderful vacation, I can't wait to go back!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!!
Property
The house was well equipped and lovely home set up very nicely .Close access to the beach and wonderful restaurants it's the true island oasis. Thanks.
View Property: Island Oasis
Defiance , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Seraina and The Sunny Dreams Factory team. They were so courteous and helpful. I have already booked with them again for a holiday stay.
Property
There was so much to do for entertainment in this home! Nice televisions DVD players and of course outside seating for entertainment by the pool. Even a nice grill to cook out hamburgers and hotdogs For the grandkids! We could order out if we wanted to stay in and the pool and hot tub made a great start and ending for the day. The bicycles were a big plus for the grandsons who needed to get some fresh air and a little exercise. We made so many family memories here. We WILL back! Thank you again Seraina!
View Property: Bright Dreams
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Seraina, Andy and anyone we came in contact with! Very attentive and courteous. If we had a problem with anything someone was there quickly to correct things! I have already booked another house through Seraina for our next vacation!
Property
Loved the kitchen and all the roominess of this property! Our family thought the Comfortable beds were a big plus! Our grandsons loved playing ping pong and riding the bikes to our other house! Thank you again Seraina! We will be back! We also rented a second house during this time with Seraina for our extra family! I was very impressed With Sunny Dreams and The respect and kindness Seraina and staff members showed! Thank you again, Cheryl Tennyson
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
This house is beautiful. Very peaceful and almost like your own private resort with the pool area. We stayed here for 2 weeks as a family of four with 2 teenagers. The house is large enough that we all had our own space to enjoy, but we loved coming together and enjoying our meals and swimming in the pool area. Although everything is a drive away, most things are in close proximity. July was a nice time to go as it is very quiet in the area.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allure
South Grafton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very interested in working with sunny dreams in the future
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Seraina is a delight to deal with,very accommodating,it was a real pleasure.
Property
View Property: Bahia Vista
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Top Zustand der Ferienhaeuser - Gute verkehrsguenstige Lage - Alles sauber! UND vor allem eine perfekte Betreuung! P.S. eine perfekt gestaltete Homepage, insbesondere mit sofortiger Lagebestimmung via Google Maps! Auch perfekt, die Zahlungsart via Kreditkarte, so sparen wir Europaeer die ueberteuerten Ueberweisungskosten der Banken ;) Wir kommen IMMER wieder!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
As you know we are most interested in renting again and think that you Esther and Seraina should be the model for all real estate agencies. Thanks again!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Firstly my thanks to Seraina at Sunny Dreams who dealt with our initial inquiry to rent the Villa and subsequently all the way through the payment process and rental. Seraina provided excellent customer service from start to finish.
Property
Bella Vista was a fantastic villa. It had a superb lake view location, was immaculately presented and was easily the best villa we have stayed in. Inside the house the modern furnishings, wifi, tv, music facilities, and range of extras were superb. It has a great layout with the two masters opening onto the rear pool area. The pool and outside facilities including towel racks, sunbeds, dining table and sofas were 5 star. Plus the calm and tranquil view across the lake was wonderful. Within 20mins drive there are a range of fantastic beaches and we visited Boca Grande, Stump Pass and the other beaches in Manasota Key. If you are looking for a modern design and tranquil setting then Bella Vista fits the bill perfectly and I would highly recommend using Sunny Dreams rental team.
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Just to say, we had a fantastic week at the villa and to thank you for all the assistance.
Property
Amazing Villa
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Winchester, VA, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams did an outstanding job with anything we needed to make our stay one of the best! Highly recommend both this home and Sunny Dreams! Until next time.......
Property
WOW!! What an amazing trip! Beach Amore is the epic, truly the pinnacle of relaxation. The view is nothing short of spectacular
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
"Great getaway! The pictures don't do the house justice. It was so much nicer than expected. Everything you could possibly need is at your fingertips."
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
"I cannot wait to go back! I had a fantastic experience at ""Livin' The Dream."" I flew into the local airport (Punta Gorda) and my Uber driver was easily able to find the house from the address and directions given. The house was in a very safe neighborhood on the Myakka River and the process to obtain the keys was hassle free. I was blown away by how beautiful and spacious the home was. It was very obvious that the owners had spent a lot of time making this home a special retreat. The artwork was lovely, the furniture was comfortable and it truly felt like a dream vacation home. I can't say enough about the cleanliness and comfort of the home. I was able to get quality rest every night and thoroughly enjoy time with my friends at this vacation home. I never saw a single insect inside the home and felt completely at ease. My friends and I were able to grill out on the screened in back porch and relax in the refreshing swimming pool without the worry of mosquito's. Each morning I made my breakfast using the state of the art kitchen and enjoyed it on the cozy outdoor furniture overlooking the river. We were able to visit a few of the local beaches and soak in the natural beauty of Florida's Gulf Coast. The white sands and clear waters were a welcomed treat. My friends and I kept telling each other that we were fairly certain that we had found paradise. The home was also close to many great restaurants (for the nights that we didn't cook). We found many great recommendations in the manual left for us by the rental company. The wi-fi was on point! I was able to use the Internet every night to upload photos of our adventures and keep in touch with friends and family at home. We were also able to watch movies and tv on the very nice flat screen in the living room in the evenings. If Internet and television are a ""must have"" for your vacation, this is an excellent house for you to rent. The bathrooms had all the amenities that my friends and I needed and everything was spotless. I am ""over the moon"" thrilled with our choice to use this rental. When we plan our next getaway, this rental is my first pick! Thank you ""Livin' the Dream"" for a wonderful experience! "
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Seraina for all your help. Will be back
Property
My wife and I,son, daughter in law, and two grand children had a wonderful time. The house was large and had an open concept, bedrooms on both sides with kitchen and living room opening to the screened in pool area. Close to Englewood beach and community playground.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The home was wonderful. It was stocked for everything we needed for a great vacation. It had beach chairs, golf clubs, a cooler, a fully stocked kitchen, including a Keurig 2.0 machine. It also had all the items to make the heated pool enjoyable such as floating lounger chairs and toys for the children. The staff was great and responsive to any of our requests, and assisted us with finding good restaurants in the area. I would highly recommend the Dream Catcher home and Sunny Dreams if you are planning a Florida vacation!
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
We found Esther, Seraina and Andy very pleasant and attentive.
Property
We found this home clean and well appointed with a very private area around the pool and spa. It is the perfect home for those requiring 4 or 5 bedrooms. It is close to shopping and not far from the beach. We would recommend this home for anyone looking for a pleasant, relaxing holiday.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The house was very comfortable.
View Property: Change of Latitude