We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Jenison, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cameleon
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
We will definitely come back!
Property
The home was perfect in every way. The cleanliness and the layout and the amenities. All were 5 stars!Highly recommended
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was very responsive
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Never had a bad experience with Sunny Dreams
Property
Amazing house! Great lanai, large pool and spa, plenty of outdoor dining space, and the inside is even better. Plenty of bathrooms and 4 bedrooms each with a king bed can easily accommodate large groups. Everything inside and out was top notch.
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to questions or needs.
Property
Great house and a great pool area.
View Property: Island Pearl
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
I was in communication with Seraina several times from when I first booked until after check out. Her ability to answer my questions, fix a problem or send help to fix an issue was outstanding. I appreciated her attention to my needs, no matter how big or small it was. Lastly, I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome gift that was left for us upon arrival. I've never had a management company make our arrival to a property seem so personal. Thank you for that!
Property
Thank you for hosting us at Pelican Shores! It was a stay that my family and I will remember forever!
View Property: Pelican Shores
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
We had the most pleasant experience with Sunny Dreams Factory and Seraina. The house we rented was beautiful! Very clean, had everything you could need, from coffee filters to pots and pans, plenty of towels, beach towels The pool was amazing! And the view from the patio is just magnificent! We were very pleased with the rental company, the communication was very easy, via text message. They are very quick in replying and very pleasant to deal with.
Property
We had a very relaxing week! The house was perfect for us!
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Unbelievable property with all the amenities you can ask for and communication was amazing
Property
Private pool and pool table is amazing
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Gator
Riverside pa, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mara
ACWORTH, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was very helpful and kind,we had zero issues during our stay. Very good experience.
Property
house is really good, kitchen tools more than we expected. pool was really good.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina made sure we had a great time.
Property
A great place for relaxing in peace and quiet.
View Property: White Sands
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place reasonable rates comfortable beds. I will be back to stay again.
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly! Great experience!
Property
Great home in a great location. Well stocked home and very responsive host.
View Property: SunTastic
Leland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina at Sunny Dreams is very professional and we have rented from this company twice and will rent again next year 2022. Seraina can help you find what you are looking for in a vacation home, there website is always updated so you can see all the homes for rent
Property
Turtle bay had a large swimming pool and the over all living space was great. The home had everything you needed. Well stocked with towels, kitchen appliances, and bikes to ride
View Property: Turtle Bay
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great. Clean, organized and ready for us to move in for the rental time
Property
Very spacious house, nice pool, excellent view of the lake
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Two thumbs up! The Lazy Gator met our family expectations and needs. Seraina was a great host and easy to contact for questions. The property was well kept and the location was perfect for exploring many beaches. We will definitely return to the Lazy Gator.
Property
Well maintained home and surrounding property.
View Property: Lazy Gator
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suntan
Saylorsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, friendliness, and efficiency. Seraina is truly a pleasure to work with!
Property
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was a great host she answered all questions very quickly. Very easy to work with.
Property
It was a nice place
View Property: Mermaid Crossing