We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented several times with Sunny Dreams. Best vacation rental company in the business. Sunny Dreams makes the rental process efficient and cares about you having a wonderful vacation. Seraina, Andy and team make everything easy so you can enjoy your vacation. They are incredibly responsive if you have any inquiries. We would recommend Sunny Dreams to anyone looking for a company that cares about you having a great vacation.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue Bayou. Clean and nice home. Great accommodations.
View Property: Blue Bayou
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great service, beautiful accommodations
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second stay at a Sunny Dreams Factory home, we can not say enough good things about the home, the amenities, the locations... but must important the personal assistance we receive from the property manager Seraina makes your stay that much more enjoyable.
Property
Peaceful, quiet, relaxing location... perfect home the is very well appointed. Stay wasn't long enough!!! (o;
View Property: Cameleon
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Dealing with Seraina was a pleasure any communication via phone or email as answered instantly no problems at all. Thank you for a wonderful vacation the property was perfect from the minute we arrived till the last second before we left it was a joy to be there truly the most relaxing vacation I have ever had thank you
Property
What an amazing paradise walking through the door and seeing this property was like visiting the Caribbean. It never got old Spotlessly clean beautifully decorated so comfortable so convenient just the most relaxing place I have ever stayed. If you arrive using route 75 you think you are remote but using route 41 everything is minutes away. You never need to leave the property the house is so comfortable the lanai and pool so inviting the water way behind the house adds to the beauty it all has to be seen to be appreciated. If you get a chance go here I promise you the most relaxing most enjoyable vacation
View Property: Suntan
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Secret Escape
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Muchas gracias por todas tus atenciones, siempre solucionaste todos los pequeos inconvenientes que se nos presentaron eres genial! Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estada en Suntastic gracias a ti
Property
Un lugar muy tranquilo y seguro, adems muy cmodo y sper espacioso. Muy recomendable para familias que desean descansar y buscan un lugar bello y acogedor.
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent vacation. Nice house and nice place. Seraina is an excellent host
Property
It's the paradise
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was extremely responsive our entire stay. Sunny Dreams Factory overall is a great management company. Highly recommend booking their properties.
Property
Great house for a family to enjoy a vacation. It had everything we needed. The pool and hot tub are fabulous! We would love to come back again
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Matthews , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was amazing! Excellent communication and customer service
Property
The house was beautiful and cleaned very well
View Property: Blue Bayou
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Our rental was gorgeous. Seraina was very helpful in resolving our issue
Property
Loved the house! It was perfect!
View Property: Island Pearl
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Island Pearl. All of our questions were answered quickly and promptly and they are very friendly. We will definitely stay again thru you
Property
This home was beautiful and had everything you would need. The pool and hot tub are as an added bonus. This home was close to beaches
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was so wonderful. Exceptional and very professional service! I just love Seraina! She was so very accommodating. She offered early check in and out. Our grandson is diabetic and it was so very helpful to our family to have him rest after the trip and not rush before we left to head home! That was worth a million dollars to us! Cant be more grateful!
Property
Loved the neighborhood! Everything was just what we needed as a family! It was perfect!
View Property: Turtle Bay
Thorofare, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was very friendly and supportive with all the planning and rental details throughout our vacation. My family loved the overall experience and we're already looking at other properties for next year but still keeping with Seraina and Sunny Dreams.
Property
The house was very nice and offered everything we needed for a great vacation. The pool and jacuzzi were amazing. The lights and remote control to adjust all the pool settings was really cool and offered a relaxing stay for me and my family.
View Property: Secret Escape
Jenison, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cameleon
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
We will definitely come back!
Property
The home was perfect in every way. The cleanliness and the layout and the amenities. All were 5 stars!Highly recommended
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was very responsive
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Never had a bad experience with Sunny Dreams
Property
Amazing house! Great lanai, large pool and spa, plenty of outdoor dining space, and the inside is even better. Plenty of bathrooms and 4 bedrooms each with a king bed can easily accommodate large groups. Everything inside and out was top notch.
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to questions or needs.
Property
Great house and a great pool area.
View Property: Island Pearl
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
I was in communication with Seraina several times from when I first booked until after check out. Her ability to answer my questions, fix a problem or send help to fix an issue was outstanding. I appreciated her attention to my needs, no matter how big or small it was. Lastly, I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome gift that was left for us upon arrival. I've never had a management company make our arrival to a property seem so personal. Thank you for that!
Property
Thank you for hosting us at Pelican Shores! It was a stay that my family and I will remember forever!
View Property: Pelican Shores
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
We had the most pleasant experience with Sunny Dreams Factory and Seraina. The house we rented was beautiful! Very clean, had everything you could need, from coffee filters to pots and pans, plenty of towels, beach towels The pool was amazing! And the view from the patio is just magnificent! We were very pleased with the rental company, the communication was very easy, via text message. They are very quick in replying and very pleasant to deal with.
Property
We had a very relaxing week! The house was perfect for us!
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Unbelievable property with all the amenities you can ask for and communication was amazing
Property
Private pool and pool table is amazing
View Property: Bright Dreams