Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We had excellent service and response from Seraina.
Property
Gorgeous home!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina has been wonderful to work with. She is always very responsive and makes you feel right at home
Property
I love the design of the home. It was very clean and the pool area with hot tub is wonderful
View Property: Secret Escape
US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
A super friendly, attentive and approachable contact. She always seemed ready to do anything to meet our needs and help us out. They were super pleasant and helpful but best of all we knew there was always someone at our fingertips to contact if it was ever necessary. (We have NEVER experienced that previously.)
Property
Excellent, outstanding, superb!
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have had only the most positive experience with our Sunny Dreams Factory vacations. The home is beautiful, the communication is excellent , and we are one hundred percent pleased.
Property
This home is beautiful, comfortable, and well appointed. It's perfectly located and so beautiful.
View Property: Suntan
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Barkisland, GB
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful staff
Property
Well equipped villa, pool & spa were spacious.
View Property: Turtle Bay
London, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina and her husband were wonderful to deal with
Property
View Property: Livin the Dream
Barrie, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff! Very professional and friendly. This was our 3rd year renting with Sunny Dreams, will rent again.
Property
Wonderful stay! The pool and view is amazing!
View Property: Tuscan Sunset
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
working with your company was a very pleasant experience.
Property
The home is beautiful and we love the island. However, the home is set up in a way that the inside space is completely separated from the outside areas. When you are in Florida, you are there to enjoy the outside temperatures, the swimming pool and the canal/boating areas.
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Unionville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was excellent and very professional to deal with in all aspects of our booking and communicating during our stay.
Property
A beautiful very spacious house, on a wide section of the beach.....we loved everything...no complaints...
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Slany, CZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great cooperation, communication asap, we have been contacted directly by manager
Property
Brand new home, nice dcor, nice heated pool, cozy
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Were always in reach and everything worked out well.
Property
Nice home with pool and all the amenities
View Property: Casa del Mar
Havant, GB
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing further to add, keep up the good work, we have already recommended you to two other friends
Property
Location, view from the pool/lanais, property was well appointed and spotlessly clean
View Property: Blue Marlin
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a problem with the pool heater and it was promptly addressed despite the holidays. We were pleased and impressed.
Property
My family loved sitting out behind the house gazing out at the sea, reading and watching the sunsets. We saw a manatee and a bald eagle. The home was comfortably furnished (not too fussy) but still quite lovely. We felt at home. This is our second time renting this home and we will certainly be back.
View Property: Beach Amore
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly efficient service from the management staff. Check in and check out processes were very smooth.
Property
The mattress on the bed in the smallest bedroom was not as comfortable as those in the larger bedrooms. Other than this one feature, everything else about the home was wonderful!
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Evesham, GB
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy always quick and efficient. All good houses. Support (when needed) always prompt.
Property
Smart, new, clean, well furnished house.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Duisburg, DE
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
great support by Seraina, appreciated the chance to speak German
Property
Located in a wonderful neighborhood Chillax home is a great accommodation !We loved its size, rooms, furniture, pool, poolarea and equipment. Furthermore we appreciated how you have taken care of us whenever questions may have occurred.
View Property: Chillax
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Family loved it. So relaxing and we really enjoyed our time
Property
Only issue would be the WiFi. Not sure how much control you have with that due to location. Possibly adding wi-fi extenders might help.
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquarius
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allure
Port Chartlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to my questions. House was immaculate.
Property
Gorgeous house.
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Rosengarten, DE
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service. Seraina is fantastic! Quick to respond throughout the entire process and stay. All we can say is thanks for everything. Especially like the spontaneous visits of other houses for our next vacation 2019. We found a great one. Thanks Seraina!
Property
The house was nice and fully stocked with everything you need, but a bit small for us.
View Property: Endless Summer
xxxx, AN
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great hospitality and checking in and out earlier or later was possible. Received lots of friendly emails with information and safe trip wishes.
Property
Beautiful and clean house. Lovely pool with spa. Grocery's like hair and skin care products and things like spices where there to use.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Mendig, DE
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was well organized. The complete process was uncomplicated. The personal visit and the good information and advice left a very positive impression
Property
It was a very successful and relaxing holiday in this house.
View Property: Suntan