Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Randleman, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams was very helpful from the start. They kept us informed and were easy to get in touch with. When we arrived there was so much great information about the house and surrounding area. can't say enough about how much we enjoyed the Sunny Dream Team.
Property
We did enjoy the time spent at this lovely home. Clean and well kept home. Beds were very comfortable. Beautiful views to open water. Outside areas were very spacious with great furniture.
View Property: Bahia Vista
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place, location, amenities, at the right price. Open living concept and screened pool were great. Used the bikes for a little morning exercise as well.
View Property: Island Oasis
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Stairs to the beach, sitting area and pool were all wonderful. I picked a fresh papaya one evening for dinner. The wall of windows overlooking the water is really stunning. Comfortable without worrying that I was going to break something but absolutely wonderfully appointed place. Right on the beach. Big enough to handle mixed families
View Property: Beach Amore
Maynard, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented Dolphin Watch using Seraina. Both times have been a great experience. We vacation on Palm Island every year over the Thanksgiving Holiday and we will again look to book Dolphin Watch for 2018.
Property
This is the second time we have rented Dolphin Watch the place is gorgeous. The location on the beach if fabulous, the layout of the house is awesome.
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Dry Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great, Seraina made it all very painless
Property
Perfect
View Property: Bright Dreams
Kummerfeld, DE
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Perry Hall, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Bonn, DE
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy thanks for your kindness
Property
Hope we can come back and enjoy once more this beautiful Place!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
They were professional and courteous and were there if we needed them but otherwise we never ever saw them they gave us totally privacy!!
Property
The property is so well equipped you need nothing but your clothes!! The pool is beautiful and the view is amazing. The lake is full of wildlife large turtles and a beautiful big alligator that cruises by like he owns the place the landscaping is also stunning!!
London, CA
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
They were professional and courteous and were there if we needed them but otherwise we never ever saw them they gave us totally privacy!!
Property
The property is so well equipped you need nothing but your clothes!! The pool is beautiful and the view is amazing. The lake is full of wildlife large turtles and a beautiful big alligator that cruises by like he owns the place the landscaping is also stunning!!
View Property: Bella Vista
Herzele, BE
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
immediatly response and help when i asked where i could find the hose to clean the pool.
Property
i would recommend everybody Sunny Dreams Factory.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Seraina's villa was beyond our expectations. Tastefully decorated, excellent kitchen, and a beautiful spacious outdoor living area. We had everything we needed to feel at home. Would love to come back in the summer!
View Property: Caesars Palace
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams provided the level of customer service I expect (I work for Marriott Vacations Worldwide). It is obvious that Sunny Dreams is a first class organization and I am so thankful that we found you!! Looking forward to future opportunities to work with you!! God bless! :-)
Property
View Property: Bahia Vista
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
This beautiful home was very clean and very comfortable. Loved how spacious the bedrooms were. I also enjoyed having our own private pool. We enjoyed how centrally it was located to everything.
View Property: Island Oasis
Gelterkinden, CH
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
when ever I needed someone, I could call and got an immediate answer I had a very warm welcome
Property
nice and quite clean rooms have a good size
View Property: Mara
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wir hatten einen wirklich sehr netten und unkomplizierten Kontakt zu der freundlichen Hausverwaltung, auch im Vorfeld unseres Aufenthaltes. Anstehende Fragen wurden sofort und umgehend geklrt. Wir waren sehr zufrieden!
Property
Tolles, grozgiges, qualitativ hochwertig eingerichtetes Haus. Die Kche ist mit allem ntigen ausgestattet. Der Poolbereich ist traumhaft schn - so fhlt sich Urlaub an.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Birr, CH
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and friendly. Always giving a helpful hand.
Property
The house is very nice!
View Property: Aquarius
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
The service was exceptional. My emails were always answered very quickly. The house was very clean and in very good shape when we arrived. We felt we were well taken care of during our stay.
Property
I loved the furniture, the kitchen was also great. My 3-year-old daughter was a big fan of the pool - I think we spent hours in there almost each day. I also loved that everything we could think of was there - even fold able chairs for the beach.
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Liebe Esther & Team, wir haben bereits mehrere Male ein Haus ber diese Agentur gebucht, es war jedesmal zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Die Huser sind schn eingerichtet, sauber und in einer tollen Gegend. Wir freuen uns wieder bei Esther zu buchen, wir knnen die Agentur wirklich sehr gut empfehlen. Liebe Gre aus dem wieder kalten Deutschland
Property
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was fantastic!
Property
I can't wait to visit again!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions that we had were immediately answered. Communication from the company was timely
Property
There are so many things that I loved about my stay at Livin' The Dream. The location of this property was great! It was close to a number of beautiful beaches, close to grocery stores, and restaurants. It was clean and had modern amenities. The house was extremely spacious. I loved waking up each morning and drinking coffee out on the screened porch. At night, we would watch movies on the large tv with surround sound. What a wonderful vacation, I can't wait to go back!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!!
Property
The house was well equipped and lovely home set up very nicely .Close access to the beach and wonderful restaurants it's the true island oasis. Thanks.
View Property: Island Oasis
Defiance , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Seraina and The Sunny Dreams Factory team. They were so courteous and helpful. I have already booked with them again for a holiday stay.
Property
There was so much to do for entertainment in this home! Nice televisions DVD players and of course outside seating for entertainment by the pool. Even a nice grill to cook out hamburgers and hotdogs For the grandkids! We could order out if we wanted to stay in and the pool and hot tub made a great start and ending for the day. The bicycles were a big plus for the grandsons who needed to get some fresh air and a little exercise. We made so many family memories here. We WILL back! Thank you again Seraina!
View Property: Bright Dreams
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Seraina, Andy and anyone we came in contact with! Very attentive and courteous. If we had a problem with anything someone was there quickly to correct things! I have already booked another house through Seraina for our next vacation!
Property
Loved the kitchen and all the roominess of this property! Our family thought the Comfortable beds were a big plus! Our grandsons loved playing ping pong and riding the bikes to our other house! Thank you again Seraina! We will be back! We also rented a second house during this time with Seraina for our extra family! I was very impressed With Sunny Dreams and The respect and kindness Seraina and staff members showed! Thank you again, Cheryl Tennyson
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
This house is beautiful. Very peaceful and almost like your own private resort with the pool area. We stayed here for 2 weeks as a family of four with 2 teenagers. The house is large enough that we all had our own space to enjoy, but we loved coming together and enjoying our meals and swimming in the pool area. Although everything is a drive away, most things are in close proximity. July was a nice time to go as it is very quiet in the area.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon