Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The home is very comfortable.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Clarksburg, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt response, very helpful, very accommodating
Property
Lots of space, well stocked, shaded and private pool area, very quiet neighborhood. The mattresses need replacing. The beaches and grocery stores are close by but the shopping mall and bigger variety of stores are 12 miles away.
View Property: Turtle Bay
Zziwil, CH
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very good :)) Thank you Seraina for everything, see you soon:))
Property
beautiful location, near to groceries stores, shopping, beach etc...very nice service and very quiet neighborhood, nice furniture all around
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first experience with this company. We rent houses frequently, usually directly from the owners. Seraina was available and very responsive before and during our visit. She made the rental experience a breeze. Thanks, Seraina! We think Seraina is an asset to your organization. I would give her 5 stars if the survey would allow it : )
Property
The house is actually a little more remote than we expected and the beach is virtually nonexistent. We rent homes on the water to avoid crowds on the beach--public beaches at Manasota Key are quite busy, even in November. Also, the beds are not accessible from both sides. That is inconvenient for older people because the person on the inside has to climb over the person on the outside during the night. My husband and I actually had to sleep in two different beds because we let our friends have the master bedroom. Otherwise, the pool, furnishings, kitchen supplies, etc were great. The heated pool that is recessed and directly accessible from the house was our favorite feature. It was protected from the wind and very private. The view from the bluff was also wonderful, morning and evening. So much wildlife!
View Property: Beach Amore
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home. Well kept. Updated and clean.
Property
Loved the updated look and open concept
View Property: Blue Crush
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Crush
Herzele, BE
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
North Port, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Winsen (Luhe), DE
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is a perfect and trustful agent, not only, but especially for German/European customers. Very friendly, competent and quick in answering any questions. Payment procedure is very easy and secure.
Property
Quite new and very clean property. Perfect location for a quiet and relaxing vacation. Friendly neighborhood and it seems to be a safe area.
View Property: Suntan
Holme on Spalding Moor, GB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Keep up the personal visit with guests on the first day, it shows you care about what you are doing. The booking system was painless and the relationship between the staff of Sunny Dreams was good. A personal visit to ensure everything in the house was up to standard was greatly appreciated as was the advice of which local restaurants to visit.
Property
The house was a year old and great care had been taken to present the house to a very high standard. The fixtures and fittings were of a high standard also and no expense had been spared in relation to the furnishings. The owners have chosen a quiet location for their property with an excellent canal view and outside recreation area. The pool and deck area were of a high standard. The other facilities, bikes beach equipment etc. were also useful and appreciated.
View Property: Calypso
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and fast contact
Property
We will be back soon
View Property: Blue Marlin
CH
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and professional. Top edge!
Property
Very clean, nice infrastructure and furniture
View Property: Bella Vista
Bochum, DE
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chillax
Fife , GB
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Service from Seraina excellent, she could not have been more helpful, thank you
Property
High quality villa ...exactly as advertised
View Property: Blue Pearl
Melbeck, DE
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and uncomplicated contact with the member of Sunny Dreams staff.
Property
Endless Summer is a somewhat smaller house in terms of area. There were two of us and it was excellent for our needs. A disadvantage is the lack of a roof. However, there is a pavilion that protects against rain or sun. The residential area is very quiet and to the beach of Englewood it is only 10 minutes. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Endless Summer
Bratislava, SK
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
From the first touch with Sunny Dreams Factory till end I had only the best experience. Quick and professional access to customer.Thanks our property manager Seraina. Any time in future I will use or recommend their service.
Property
The house have everything what you would need during your stay in holiday. Especially the pool is extra large. In house was so clean, I could not describe it, I never saw before such clean property in each way. We found there everything from beach towels, thru bicycles, till golf equipment, there is also play room with xbox of course with games. They made a dream vacation for us, thank you one more time!
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Amazing properties, well stocked with everything you need for a great stay.
Property
Amazing house for 1 or even 2 families thanks to all that space. Excellently appointed with all amenities you could want for a wonderful stay. Would recommend and definitely consider if we return to same area.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Keokuk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Just a completely great experience from the first time I contacted Seraina inquiring on the available homes. It was a very simple procedure to secure our Vacation home. Seraina was great and guided us thru getting our rental home very quickly and hassle free.
Property
We look forward to coming back ASAP for a extra week or two.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Wupperta, DE
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Fleet, GB
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time using an agent to rent our summer villa, it was so lovely to have a contact that was super responsive and answered all questions quickly and honestly. Also this was the first time we had actually met someone that we were renting a villa from. Honestly, couldn't have been easier or more pleasant.....
Property
A really lovely villa this is in a very good state of upkeep. The new pool area is really lovely and the area is peaceful.
View Property: Secret Escape
Hamm, DE
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice contact to Seraina. Always quick E-Mail response
Property
Very nice and clean house, wonderful pool, kitchen has all you need. No Baby bed or crib in the house
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Crush
Chulouta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always an outstanding experience with beautiful homes to choose from. Thank you Seraina for making our summer vacation so easy
Property
Everything was spectacular at the house except for the pool bathroom when used in the evening the frosted glass was completely see thru. See you next year :)
View Property: Calypso