Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
CH
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and uncomplicated, the house was clean and in a excellent condition
Property
Clean and in a excellent condition, the pool is amazing
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Zaeziwil, CH
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Gute Kommunikation zwischen Mieter und Vermieter ( Sunny Dreams Seraina). Gute Betreuung vor Ort.
Property
Es war schn und gemtlich
View Property: Mara
Holle, DE
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Sehr schnelle und reibungslose Abwicklung. Und selbstverstndlich wird unser nchstes Ferienhaus auch wieder von sunny-dreams gemietet. Liebe Esther, liebe Seraina, vielen Dank fr einen wieder perfekten Urlaub. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nchste mal!
Property
Wir wrden dieses Haus jederzeit unseren Freunden empfehlen und auch wieder selbst mieten.
View Property: Aquarius
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is very accommodating and responsive to our inquiries and needs. They have been a blessing to work with, especially Seraina Leubin!!!
Property
The amenities are great! Kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances and equipment that makes cooking a joy! Towels and linens are high quality as well as the paper products, toiletries and laundry products.
View Property: Bahia Vista
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very likely to recommend
Property
Very likely because its very spacious and relaxing
View Property: Island Oasis
Rüschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
I book since 5 years with Sunny Dreams Factory and have never made a bad experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
New house, very well furnished. Nice view over the pool and the canal. Quiet location.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Navan, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
All our requests for assistance on any matter related to the house and information were provided in a timely matter.
Property
The house that we rented for a two months stay (March/April) was exactly what we expected and more. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Lichtfield, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is the best. They have some of the best homes for rent in the area
Property
Turtle Bay is a great home to entertain your grandkids and friends
View Property: Turtle Bay
Brocton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with! We will continue renting from Sunny Dreams!!
Property
Nice house, plenty of room, pool and spa are great!
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
We have been happy with our rental each year. Seraina has always been available when we had questions or needed a service. We like the homes in your rental area. Our vacations provide relaxation and fun. Wonderful memories.
Property
The pool area was the best. We used the pool more this year than any other. Also this rental had a very private back yard and a beautiful lake.
View Property: Bella Vista
Owosso, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful people to deal with
Property
Nice home
View Property: Flip-Flop Getaway
Middleburg Hts , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina was very helpful and responsive
Property
Well cared for and very clean
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serene River
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Mar
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is wonderful....attended to every little thing....we would highly recommend working with her
Property
Loved the house and the service...best vacation we ever had
View Property: Suntan
Macomb Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Your team takes all the worry out of planning a trip, and nothing is more relaxing than peace of mind. We have stayed at two different properties and both times you have exceeded our expectations.
Property
Beautiful well kept home. Looked great in the pictures, but was nicer in person.
View Property: Tuscan Sunset
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed several times in a Sunny Dreams home, and we have loved the homes, the personal touches, and the personal contact with Esther and Seraina. Thanks for yet another amazing Spring Break vacation! We appreciate your attention to detail to ensure your rentals are beautiful, comfortable, clean, and offer a peaceful haven.
Property
Beautiful home. Loved the bikes
View Property: Endless Summer
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina and Esther of Sunny Dreams Factory have been very easy and friendly to work with. We came across a problem with the heat of the pool. We contacted Seraina and even though it was a Sunday she took care of the problem right away.
Property
The house was very well maintained. plenty of room for guests, and close by to the beaches, and yet in a very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Dolphin Cove
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
If I could give Seraina more stars than 5, I would. She was extremely responsible and professional. If I called her with an issue, she had someone at the house in minutes. The attention to details and responsiveness was unbelievable. If I needed a management company to manage my rental, Seraina would definitely be my choice. Andy, who took care of the maintenance of the property, was exceptional. He was always very prompt, considerate, professional and did an outstanding job. Together, they are are great team! Seraina and Andy get my highest recommendation. They are exceptional individuals and it was our pleasure to have them as our Sunny Dreams management team.
Property
Originally, I called Seraina at Sunny dreams and she recommended it. It was in the right location and the house and neighborhood looked appealing. This is our second year to rent this home and we enjoyed it so much the first year, that we rented it this year. We have also signed up for next year.
View Property: Seashells
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
A great working relationship over many years.
Property
Well appointed kitchen- we like to cook.
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They responded quickly and were very helpful and friendly each time we communicated with them.
Property
Laura's paradise was a pleasure to stay in. It had everything we needed and was clean and updated.
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to meet Seraina. Everything was very professionally done. It meant a lot to us that arrangements were made to meet with us upon our arrival. Looking forward to 2019!
Property
The house was very nice. A little large for just the 2 of us. Everything we needed was available in the home.
View Property: Livin the Dream
US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Cottage