COVID-19 Restrictions in effect. See Policy and Regulations here

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina has been very helpful on all of our needs. She has responded quickly and positive to all of our concerns.
Property
Sunny Dreams has been very helpful on finding the vacation home we desired. They also were very helpful on securing this home for the past 4 years.
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Moncton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was terrific - very responsive
Property
Great place - needs a bit of updating -TV too small
View Property: Sandpiper at Al Lago
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us and is always available should any question arise. The properties are always well appointed and maintained, and CLEAN!
Property
Want to keep it for myself, happy to highly recommend it for other seasons! The pool heater has a limit on it of some sort, wont heat very high when most needed
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was great to work with, and even helped us solve an issue when we needed a printer for a school project.
Property
We hope to return to Beach Amore some day! Everything was clean, well appointed, and nicely decorated. The remote setting and private beach were perfect for our family. We even saw dolphins, manatee, and a bald eagle!
View Property: Beach Amore
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Been renting through Sunny Dreams past 4 years and found they were receptive to all my needs
Property
Beautiful home, well kept, great area
View Property: Secret Escape
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Fort Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the house and manager was nice and easy to work with! She informed us about a fire near the house and kept us posted
Property
Loved the house! Loaded with nice furniture and well stocked with everything you would need. I hope they always get good renters that maintain the beauties of this home
View Property: Cameleon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The property is well maintained, well equipped, and spotless. Andy and Seraina are easy to contact and respond promptly to our wants and needs.
Property
The house is only a few years old and has a spectacular view of the sailboat canal. Makes for a very relaxing atmosphere. The owners (through Seraina) were very responsive to our requests.
View Property: Blue Crush
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina is very helpful and easy to work with and responds to inquiries quickly and professionally. Anything we needed was quickly supplied, including help with the techie parts of the house. Our stay was great
Property
The house is lovely. The view is relaxing and entertaining with all the birds and wildlife to watch. Very good amenities. We all enjoyed our stay at White Sands.
View Property: White Sands
Pottstown , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was exceptional, rental home was beautiful. Look forward to renting again!
Property
This property was essentially rented site unseen but I sensed a trust level with the property manager that this rental would be exceptional and it was.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
great service and communication
Property
great house and location
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team has been wonderful to work with. And so responsive.
Property
The house is very clean. Love the layout and the pool and hot tub are wonderful. Seraina is always very responsive to any needs and is very accommodating.
View Property: Secret Escape
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Weve rented with Sunny Dreams Factory on a number of ccasions and was never disappointed.
Property
This house was perfect: Spacious, clean and so inviting with a beautiful pool and hot tub. And it was very calming with the waterway in the backyard.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Meierskappel , CH
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Wir sind seit vielen Jahren Wiederholungstter und kommen immer wieder! Wir wissen, dass wir uns auf Esther und ihr Team verlassen knnen. Thanks for all !
Property
Es ist schwierig, etwas speziell hervorzuheben, es stimmt einfach alles: Grosse Rume, Badezimmer, Kche, Poolaerea Der beheizte Pool ist in den Wintermonaten besonders wertvoll!
View Property: Pelican Shores
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Evesham, GB
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Properties are always in very good condition. Management Team always responsive to any issues. Seraina - as good as always
Property
House sits in a beautiful location overlooking the lake. Lots of birds to watch
View Property: Blue Marlin
Cushing, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Seraina is always positive and her attention to needs is responded to immediately. The rental process is very easy to go through. The houses that we've stayed at are always immaculately clean and decorated to make you feel welcome and provide a true vacation experience. The house is stocked with basic items that truly help when traveling; i.e. paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, blender, etc. Bikes are a plus!
Property
Great stay and thoroughly enjoyed the house.
View Property: Cameleon
Phillips, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt and helpful
Property
Clean modern well kept home. It was not filled with clutter. Very tastefully decorated and well stocked kitchen. Plenty of beach and pool items also. This property is located in a quiet safe neighborhood and still a short driving distance to activities.
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
To use my daughters language Seraina is the Bomb.Com (this is a good thing :) ). Seraina was very attentive to all of our needs. We had a maintenance issue come up while we were there and Serena had it taken care of within a couple hours. She obviously has a great relationship with local contractors. We are big fans of Sunny Dreams Factory!!
Property
Very nice home on a quiet street. The child fence around the pool was a huge bonus. Fast WiFi
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Muehltal, DE
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very good and fast communication, the house was as expected. Seraina has always been available when we had questions
Property
Beautiful and clean house, well equipped with everything available you need, nice pool areal with great gas BBQ, we did enjoy the billiard table in the entrance area
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and great experience
Property
Property was in excellent condition and felt right at home
View Property: Endless Summer
lasalle, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent accommodations, so clean, prompt replies from Esther with any inquiries and advised us on places to visit, restaurants, etc. I would definitely stay with this company again.
Property
It was great
View Property: Flip-Flop Getaway
Duisburg, DE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Booking , payment ,service via email or whatsapp made it very easy and convenient for us. We are very satisfied with the service. Absolutely no complaints, just the opposite!!
Property
This time we stayed for more than 6 weeks and enjoyed the house, the service by Seraina and there is nothing to complain about. Everything was great even with a broken microwave which was replaced as soon as possible and it was also very kind to give us sheets made of cotton as requested. In a nutshell everything was great we love to stay in Chillax!!!
View Property: Chillax