We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent assistance service from the manager Seraina
Property
The property is very clean
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant to work with!
Property
Beautiful, clean house with lots of amenities
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was the best, she took care of all our needs that came up and kept a check on us.
Property
Please give it a try the place is perfect
View Property: Beach Amore
US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina is very professional and delightful to work with. Super responsive.
Property
As expressed in the Airbnb Review: This is truly a paradisal location at Don Pedro Island. The house is very comfortable and well-suited for our multi-generational family from age 61 to age 2. The Kitchen is much better than what photos show. The beds are comfortable. All super clean. The A/C works well. Some amenities for the beach are there, the access to the beach is direct and the elevator is a plus. House has two golf carts available. Don Pedro Island is a short ferry ride to cross the car(s), has a good restaurant and c-store that also rents bicycles. Very exclusive but casual island. Our sons were able to work online. Now all our friends from Miami want to go. Seraina, the house manager is a true professional; very responsive and a sweet person. We will be back!
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Saint Could, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was always fast to respond to any questions we had with our stay!
Property
Wonderful home! Would love to go back sooner than later!
View Property: Beach Amore
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
They have been great to work with!
Property
The property is great
View Property: Blue Marlin
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina is exceptional. Very responsive, professional and friendly. She truly cares about you having a great vacation. Seraina is always available and works with you from booking to end of rental. Exceeded our expectations.
Property
Beautiful home, lanai, pool and spa. Just what we expected based on advertisement. Great location. Plan to rent again.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina has been wonderful to work with and we highly recommend Sunny Dreams Factory. We had an issue with the air conditioning unit not working. My husband texted Seraina and she immediately contacted someone who came out that evening and got it working.
Property
View Property: Sunny Skies
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Best vacation rental company experience throughout our years of renting vacation properties. This is our second year with Sunny Dreams. We will be booking again for next year. Great selection of properties which are accurately described and displayed on website. Seraina is exceptional. Very professional, responsive and friendly. She truly cares about you having a great vacation. She is available and works with you from booking to end of rental. Exceeded my expectations.
Property
Beautiful home, pool and spa. Just what we expected based on advertisement. Great location. Plan to rent home again.
Maryville , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was great and so easy to work with. Very quick responses!
Property
This house was absolutely amazing and we cant stop talking about it. It had everything we needed for the beach already there. The pool was perfect for us and our little girl.
View Property: Beach Amore
Canadensis, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful only a phone call or text away
Property
Big house and open kitchen and everyone loves the pool. Never had a bad moment on any of my vacations
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Sunny Dreams. Quick to take care of any issues
Property
he location was great for us, house was very clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies
View Property: Sunny Skies
Nokomis, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
The hostess was wonderful and made sure all our needs were meant. Close enough to many different gulf beaches, shopping and dining experiences. We travel quite a bit but this experience really raises the bar. Thank you for opening your home to us, we look forward to returning!
Property
From the moment we opened the front door we were blown away by a complete aura of welcome, relaxation, and comfort. This home is so perfectly manicured to provide nothing less than a comfortable, clean and enjoyable experience.
View Property: Calypso
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property was very well managed and kept, Seraina was very responsive and helpful
Property
Great place, amenities and communication
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time, we will recommend the place for sure
Property
The home was perfect for our large group! The rooms were all very similar in size so no one felt like they were in a smaller room. The pool was great!
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Deland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was great! Friendly and professional, responded to inquiries quickly. The check in and out process was painless and efficient!
Property
Meticulously maintained property, had everything we needed for a great stay. The kitchen was fully equipped, lots of beach gear and beach towels. It was a plus that there were household supplies we weren't expecting.There was plenty of space and ample sleeping arrangements. A wonderful property!We would stay here again!!
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always answers phone. Very responsive to issues.
Property
Wonderful views, clean and modern. There was not enough seating in the living room for eight people
View Property: Blue Crush
Fairfax , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The house we rented came out to be as marketed on your website. It was beautiful and there was no surprises. Seraina was very helpful when we had a question or a need while we stayed in Blue Pearl. She was very responsive to our inquiries.
Property
We stayed in the house for a month. The house was very nicely furnished with high quality furniture. We loved the interior design and the pool area. The canal view from the pool area was beautiful and relaxing with bird sounds and the water scenery.(we even saw an alligator in it once) It's around 15-20 mins from the Englewood beaches (not far) and Publix is like 8-10 min away for groceries.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
This is a first time we use this company. Nice experience. Complementary bottle of wine was nice surprise. Easy to communicate
Property
Everything was clean and new. Lake Marlin view was awesome. Like have all this stuff in the kitchen, bathroom. Everything was easy to find in this beautiful house. We will be back.
View Property: Blue Marlin