We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Exceeded our expectations. We were on a family trip around Florida, and Serainas place was the best experience we had. Great host, good communication, splendid house
Property
Clean and very quiet! The pool was amazing. We definitely will come back!
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is excellent to work with. Very pleasant and very responsive. Would be happy to work with them again in the future
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Chesterland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory was great to work with. They were quick to respond to questions and helped to make our stay stress free
Property
Bright Dreams was a wonderful property for my family. We loved the open layout and the access to the lanai from every space in the house. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. With all of the amenities that were provided it was like our home away from home
View Property: Bright Dreams
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and excellent communication
Property
The best of both worlds. When you have this kind of access to the beach, the views of this location and your own private pool; what else could you want.
View Property: Beach Amore
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and super responsive. Check in and check out process were easy
Property
This place is just awesome. Kitchen has everything you need. Pool and hot tub heat works very good! Very clean and nicely furnished
View Property: Secret Escape
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Could not be more helpful or more responsive. Always friendly and accommodating
Property
Outstanding home
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Naperville , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Lovely modern homes! Prices are amazing and locations are safe. Beaches are close and also very clean and usually pretty quiet too. Seraina is very kind and always responds very quickly if we have questions. The houses are always very clean and sanitized.
Property
Lovely home, very modern and clean. Spacious and king beds were very comfy. The pool was very nice and clean. Love the king beds and the fact my whole family got their own room with that size bed!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
The personal service we received made us feel like we were staying at a friends house. Top Rate... can't say thank you enough
Property
Great location, beautiful home, used the pool every day more than once a day, house is close so many things to do and restaurants plus shopping and the beaches... ALL are very close.... your stay will be great, don't hesitate!
View Property: Pelican Shores
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. House was extremely clean. We had a very pleasant stay.
Property
Would love to stay here again the next time I am in the area.
View Property: Suntan
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
I would recommend Sunny Dreams Factory to my friends and family or anyone looking for a nice place to spend a week
Property
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Vandergrift, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Warminster, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great vacation, thanks to Sunny Dreams Factory and Seraina! Amazing service!
Property
View Property: Secret Escape
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Overall, my expectations were exceeded by the home, the ease of check-in/check-out and effort by Seraina to ensure we had a wonderful stay. Seraina was attentive and thoughtful; great customer experience!
Property
Very comfortable home with all amenities; clean and beautiful!
View Property: Island Pearl
Columbus , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Top notch beautiful home and managers who are awesome to work with! Pool boys and cleaners were super nice!
Property
This home is perfect for family and friends. Beautifully decorated and brand new!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location on the beach and on a very quiet barrier Island
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Wa, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was So responsive! Communication with her was immediate, clear and helpful. The whole process was so incredibly smooth and efficient. Thanks again to Seraina! We really appreciated the welcome bag with the bottle of wine and hand sanitizer! What a welcome in touch! The home was so incredibly clean. The staff who do the cleaning did an absolutely perfect job!
Property
If you are looking for a quiet place to spend time with your family, this house is all you need! You are not too far from englewood, some beautiful parks and beaches. We spent a lot of time going up the coast to siesta key, Lido Beach and Saint Armands. We drove through Port Charlotte, which wasnt all that nice IMO but we kept driving a few minutes longer and found ourselves in the beautiful town of Punta Gordo. Its a really great location even though its off the beaten path. We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful home!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely the best rental team in the business! Incredibly responsive and accommodating. The team truly cares about renters enjoying their stay.
Property
Thanks for another wonderful experience and vacation!
View Property: Pelican Shores
White Hall , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with. Very accommodating.
Property
This house did NOT disappoint. The house was gorgeous, well kept, very clean. Pool and lanai we loved!!! Very well supplied for you to start your visit. We had pool toys, floats, beach chairs, and a kayak as well. Sitting on the lanai early in the morning you are sure to see ally and al the alligators. My family remained safe in the lanai. But they are beautiful to see. Very quiet secluded place that we loved. Would love to go back!!!
View Property: Cameleon
Westborough, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful to deal with. They let you enjoy your vacation!
Property
Beautiful and peaceful place
View Property: Secret Escape
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Both Seraina and Andy are very attentive to anything that needs to be addressed
Property
We have already re booked for next year should say it all.
View Property: Beach Amore
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is awesome to work with! This was our second vacation stay through Sunny Dreams and wont be out last!
Property
Open concept with direct access outdoors to pool and spa. Perfect for travel with kids wanting to spend the entire day swimming!!
View Property: Island Pearl
Hermon , US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience and Seraina was quick to respond to any questions
Property
Would absolutely stay here again. Home was spacious, pool was refreshing, location offered quiet but still close to the beach and restaurants, home was extremely clean
View Property: Aloha Shores
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
This trip was postponed a year because of COVID and the people at Sunny Dreams couldn't have been more accommodating in rescheduling our vacation. Seraina responded to any questions we had almost immediately! The property itself was the cleanest of any rental I've stayed in over the past 50 years of travels. We couldn't have had a better experience!!! I can't say enough about the service that was provided by Seraina....top notch and couldn't have been any better!!!
Property
A beautiful home with every amenity you could ask for. The pool was fantastic and as we looked around the lake we noticed that Blue Marlin was the only house that opened up the back screen by eliminating the poles with a direct view of the lake. Little things like that made it far and above one of the nicest homes we've stayed in
View Property: Blue Marlin
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Class act 5 star service, Excellent property, attentive and responsive manager, excellent customer service
Property
Beautiful, modern, clean, well appointed. Just perfect
View Property: Blue Bayou
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is an exceptional vacation rental home management company. If I could give them a 15, I would. I don't believe you could get any better service from any other company - very professional, attentive, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Seraina and Andy are the best and make a wonderful team!!! If I owned a rental property, they would manage it. Outstanding service.
Property
Wish we could return to the Calypso home next year. We will miss the home and canal.
View Property: Calypso