Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Keokuk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Just a completely great experience from the first time I contacted Seraina inquiring on the available homes. It was a very simple procedure to secure our Vacation home. Seraina was great and guided us thru getting our rental home very quickly and hassle free.
Property
We look forward to coming back ASAP for a extra week or two.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Wupperta, DE
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Fleet, GB
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time using an agent to rent our summer villa, it was so lovely to have a contact that was super responsive and answered all questions quickly and honestly. Also this was the first time we had actually met someone that we were renting a villa from. Honestly, couldn't have been easier or more pleasant.....
Property
A really lovely villa this is in a very good state of upkeep. The new pool area is really lovely and the area is peaceful.
View Property: Secret Escape
Hamm, DE
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice contact to Seraina. Always quick E-Mail response
Property
Very nice and clean house, wonderful pool, kitchen has all you need. No Baby bed or crib in the house
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Crush
Chulouta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always an outstanding experience with beautiful homes to choose from. Thank you Seraina for making our summer vacation so easy
Property
Everything was spectacular at the house except for the pool bathroom when used in the evening the frosted glass was completely see thru. See you next year :)
View Property: Calypso
Rupperswil, CH
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
SunnyDreamsFactory ist die Wahl wenn es um Ferienhuser in SW Florida geht! Seraina & Andy sind immer da wenn sie gebraucht werden. Super Team!
Property
Secret Escape ist eines der besten Huser in dem wir bisher waren! Secret Escape ist einfach der Traum! Wunderschnes Haus, perfekte Lanai/Poolside
View Property: Secret Escape
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Norwich, GB
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Had great communication with Seraina, wish I had gone direct with Sunny Dreams as I did have problems with a 3rd party over payment but with Seraina's help eventually got it sorted. We will definitely try and use Sunny Dreams again.
Property
Villa was exactly as described, super clean & good value for money. Cleanest BBQ for many years.
View Property: Chillax
xxxx, DE
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was a pleasure to work with. She contacted me to let me know the rental would be ready earlier than checkin time and were welcomed to go to the property. A nice note with a bottle of wine was waiting for us, a very thoughtful gesture.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay. The home felt like our own. We all enjoyed time spent at the home. The home was very clean and cozy. My husband and I with our 3 children stood at the home and it was roomy for all of us. The children enjoyed the Xbox room and of course the beautiful lanai and pool. The house was stocked with necessities such as toilet paper, dish soap, cleaning products, and some spices for cooking. The kitchen had everything you needed to prepare a nice meal. The garage had a cooler,chairs and umbrella for the beach and also some pool toys. We loved the Fun in the Sun home and so did the children. They all were sad when we had to leave. I look forward for next trip as I will choose this property next time to make memories with my family.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Trondheim, NO
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect vacation!
View Property: White Sands
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Answered all our questions
Property
Very clean, comfortable, quite area. Kitchen well stocked with everything you could possibly need to feel at home.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
As always the property was in terrific shape and had everything needed for a great stay. Each rental we have had through Sunny Dreams was exactly as represented on the website with no surprises. Seraina is very good to work with and replies quickly even when she is away at her daughters event, that is impressive. She is the best. Sunny Dreams, and especially Seraina, are by far the best rental team we have ever had the pleasure of renting from. That pretty well says it all.
Property
Blue Crush was is a terrific vacation rental property. Everything needed for a great stay was provided. The house and garage was very clean when we arrived. The garage was the cleanest of any rental that I ever had with no personal property in it at all and even large enough to park our crew cab truck in. The pool was clean and maintained perfectly during our stay and the yard was kept mowed and clean. There are neighbors on each side but the house and pool area was very private and the neighborhood is so quiet. The saltwater canal provided many hours of fishing and several species of saltwater fish and even stingrays were caught during our stay. Blue Crush is certainly on of the best vacation rentals we have had.
View Property: Blue Crush
Peru, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina, was a delight to work with! She was very prompt in returning our calls and was very helpful. We cant wait to return!
Property
The home was gorgeous and was fully furnished with everything that you would need while on vacation! We chose this property because of location and the added bonus of the spa and waterfront property
View Property: Calypso
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for your service! Hope to rent it again soon...
Property
This place is super CLEAN. If anyone is looking to rest away from big city. THIS IS THE HOUSE FOR IT!
View Property: Bella Vista
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
inver grove heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Company is prompt, responsive and honest.
Property
Property was immaculate and exceeded our expectations in every way. Looking forward to our next visit to the area.
View Property: White Sands
Wyandotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Communicating with the staff was great because they responded quickly and they were very accommodating, making themselves (Seraina) available if/when we needed them. We will use Sunny Dreams Factory in the future and recommend their services to others as well.
Property
The house was amazing and we would tell anyone looking to rent a house that this is a great place to stay.
View Property: Secret Escape
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was great! She was available for each call or request, was very helpful and professional at the same time she seemed genuinely happy to hear from us.
Property
Calypso was perfect for us - what a beautiful home! The decor was very elegant, fresh and relaxing. We have traveled as three generation family - grandparents and kiddos alike. Calypso proved to be functional for meals together indoor or out as well as allowed for private space too when one needed a nap. Kitchen was well equipped with everything from measuring spoons for magical potions (5 year old's imagination at it's best) to baking - mixer, bowls, pans, casserole dishes etc. I was very happy about non breakable dishes for the pool area including wine chiller glasses and travel tumblers. We didn't get to ride the single speed bikes - we'd break our kids hearts leaving them behind - but they're a beauty! Collapsible wagon carry anything you'd need for a day at the beach. Umbrella, sand toys, beach chairs, mat all are available. Pool is big enough to do some small laps, sun bench was great for the toddler to splash around and for mom to catch some sun rays - win win. Sun rises and sets at the short side of the pool so you can enjoy your meals or a read in shaded lanai pretty much throughout the day. Deck by the canal makes for good spot to dip the fishing rod or spot a gator casually floating by. Pack some binoculars - birds are a plenty in the area. I only missed a small step stool for kids to be able to wash hands and face in the bathroom and I wished for more hangers in large closets. Staff and maintenance were polite and did not disturb our stay while working.
View Property: Calypso
Bradford, CA
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Costumer service was fast and prompt.
Property
Nice quiet location.Pool and spa is perfect.
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was great! She is a top notch host who is extremely responsive. She was very easy to get a hold of and took care of minor issues (broken coffee pot, loose bathroom sink drain plug) very quickly and efficiently, even on a Sunday afternoon!
Property
The Amazing Lagoon house is a wonderful home to relax in, especially with kids. It was extremely clean, bright, well managed, quiet and outfitted with everything we needed for a week long stay. Also, the pool is absolutely beautiful and is really well designed for kids. I would definitely stay at the Amazing Lagoon house again and I would feel very comfortable staying at any property managed by Seraina!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
very nice and friendly people
Property
The house is gorgeous, clean, has huge windows with beautiful view of the ocean and even sundowns. Large and very clean pool is definitely an asset to the house.
View Property: Beach Amore
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing experience as always working with Seraina. We have rented from Sunny Dreams for many years, every experience has been very positive. Great team, great homes.
Property
This was the best home we have ever rented, and we plan to rent it again next year. Just beautiful
View Property: Calypso