Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
xxxx, AN
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great hospitality and checking in and out earlier or later was possible. Received lots of friendly emails with information and safe trip wishes.
Property
Beautiful and clean house. Lovely pool with spa. Grocery's like hair and skin care products and things like spices where there to use.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Mendig, DE
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was well organized. The complete process was uncomplicated. The personal visit and the good information and advice left a very positive impression
Property
It was a very successful and relaxing holiday in this house.
View Property: Suntan
Birr, CH
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is very friendly as always and helps where ever she can. We very appreciate this!
Property
Beautiful house! Amazing views from the Pooldeck. Only negative point is street noise that we experienced in the evening & night.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Weve worked with Seraina and Andy. Both are quick to respond and fast to answer or solve any questions or issues.
Property
Being a newer property it was pretty well stocked. The only room for improvement would be cookware and kitchen linens. We were just there in September and will be returning in November with friends.
View Property: Blue Crush
Perry Hall, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Team members responded to emails very quickly and gave us lots of information for our trip. The company has very nice properties to rent at reasonable prices!
Property
Blue Crush was a beautiful house! We loved the kitchen, bathrooms, master bedroom closets, and pool. Some of the beds were hard to sleep on.
View Property: Blue Crush
Utica, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
It was a beautiful property as shown, easy instructions to enter house. And it was a pleasure to work with Seraina on obtaining this property for our time slot. Most certainly will refer to friends and family if they are looking to go on vacation in Florida , for it was very easy to work with Sunny Dreams factory, LLC.
Property
Stay was out of 1 -10 , hands down a 10. Beds were very comfortable , house was absolutely stunning and well taken care of, pool was stunning , felt like you were in a 5 star hotel pool.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Sandhurst, GB
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service.
Property
Great villa, well furnished, well placed
View Property: Aquarius
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient service and professional
Property
Had everything we could ask for
View Property: Allure
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication and house as expected
Property
Nice furniture and decoration. Very nice view from pool area. Calm
View Property: Bella Vista
Raperswilen , CH
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Gator
Niota, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
What can we say, the staff of Sunny Dreams has been incredible. Always pleasant, very accommodating, warm and most of all genuinely sincere. We have recommended them to friends. Strongly believe they deserve an award because they're the BEST! Pleasurable, always curious, delightful and sincere, one word.... Wonderful!
Property
Location, easy access to the bay, the pool, and the type of boat dock accommodated our boat. The house was perfectly equipped. Would return if the opportunity presented itself.
View Property: XBahia Vista
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was nice overall. great views, great appointments and being able to have the boat right at the house is certainly a plus for us. It may be a good idea to advise potential renters that bring a boat that there is no dredged channel at the end of the canal as you enter the ICW. It is impossible to get out of the canal at lower tides. There is only about 18 inches of draft, so only a small flats boat would be able to get out at lower tides. I learned that the hard way and got the boat stuck...
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Friesoythe, DE
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pearl
xxxx, GB
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very good and efficient service provided by Seraina throughout the booking process and during the vacation.
Property
The villa was just perfect. Very modern furnishings, spotlessly clean and in a great location with the lake as a backdrop. We will be back!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
We know Sunny Dreams Factory LLC since 2011. We are always satisfied with them. Everything is in good hands - anytime.
Property
All the properties they take care of are in good / very good conditions. They do try to Keep everything in perfect conditions when they offer a property to renters. And i tell you People if something is not working at the house they activate a firm or a handyman to fix it fast.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is great! Quick to respond throughout the entire process and stay, even when she was away on vacation. All I can say is thanks for everything. We especially liked that we did not have to make any appointments or set up any meetings to get the key or check out. Dont change a thing. Sunny Dreams vacation rental was the best experience we have had in a rental process. Thanks Seraina!
Property
This was the best vacation home we have ever stayed in after 20 plus years of renting in the area! The house was spotless and fresh smelling when we arrived. It had been cooled down for us and no need to clean anything. The sheets and towels were fresh and no need to wash anything before we used them. There was a welcome bottle of wine and enough coffee, filters, and paper towels so we did not have to rush to the grocery store for simple items after our long drive to arrive. That was very much appreciated! The pool and dock areas were also spotless with very nice furnishings so you can enjoy your time outside. The top notch TV's and wide selection of channels entertained us while inside. Modern and well operating appliances throughout the house allowed for easy cooking and clothes washing since you can't get away from those chores even when on vacation. The furniture and beds were terrific and the whole house made us feel like we were home during our entire visit. We loved everything about this home and property.
View Property: Aquarius
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience over all. Great home and excellent communication!
Property
Beautiful home with amazing features. The home is very spacious with all the amenities any needs. The waterfall and pool area were also fabulous. We didnt get the opportunity to go to the beach much, but the outdoor space made it feel like a tropical getaway. We loved it!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Awesome vacation house. Beach and pool made the difference.
View Property: Ponce de Leon
South Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams made our rental process very easy and we've enjoyed the properties we've stayed at.
Property
My family had a great time in the pool and the view from the lanai was beautiful. I like the contemporary vibe of the house and the layout.
View Property: Blue Crush
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The process from beginning to end was painless. That photo of the hammock overlooking the ocean grabbed us from the get-go, and then Seraina's quick responses to any questions secured our decision.
Property
This house was perfect with ample areas for family time. The view from the windows was stunning and the shades allowed coverage from the late afternoon sun. The outdoor areas were comfortable with beautiful views of sunsets over the waters. We all loved trees and shrubbery with fresh fruits. We were an all adult group, so even with a short beach, we could use the large deck for sunning and then just step down to jump into the ocean or take advantage of the private pool.
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
We had an amazing time. The house was perfect and fully stocked with everything you need. Thank you! We would like to rent it again in the future.
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
CH
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and uncomplicated, the house was clean and in a excellent condition
Property
Clean and in a excellent condition, the pool is amazing
View Property: Amazing Lagoon