Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!

David and Kathleen

South Lyon , US

Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024

Property Manager

Seraina and Andy are outstanding and attend to all our needs.

Property

Pelican Shores is a beautiful home located in a great community. The pool and hot tub are fantastic. We will be back next year

View Property: Pelican Shores

David and Janice

Summerside , CA

Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024

Property Manager

The property was beautiful, clean and any problem we had was addressed promptly. Seraina and Andy are great.

Property

This is a beautiful property with lots of privacy.

View Property: Baby Sea Turtle

Anthony & Linda

New Bern, US

Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024

Property Manager

Sunny Dreams has a very reliable, friendly staff to work with. Seraina is very knowledgeable about the area and has many homes to rent. If needed, Seraina was only a phone call away.

Property

Cameleon was a great home! The area is very quiet with lots of wildlife. The house was very comfortable and well appointed. Chameleon was convenient to grocery stores and not far from the beach and several golf courses. The pool was a nice addition too!

View Property: Cameleon

Carol and Donald

Richland, US

Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024

Property Manager

Know that all the properties will be well cared for and clean. Seraina, Ester and Andy are all great to work with and very responsive to any issues you might have.

Property

Furniture in living room was not very comfortable. Other than that everything was fine. Would recommend to someone who wants a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood. Felt very safe in this area.

View Property: Blue Pearl

Robert and Linda

Needham, US

Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024

Property Manager

Great to work with. Just always so friendly and helpful

Property

View Property: Aloha Shores

Nicole

Munster, US

Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024

Property Manager

The service is fantastic, and the amenities are well above bar.

Property

The layout, lanai, pool, and amenities are fantastic. If you don’t have fun it’s your fault!

View Property: Amazing Lagoon

Carolyn

Commerce, US

Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024

Property Manager

Seraina and Andy go above and beyond to assure all is acceptable. They work hard for solutions to even the strangest situations and make no judgments. The best

Property

This home is so above scale. As I repeated, if I owned this home, I would NOT rent it out. It has so many special features including model sailboats, pelicans, very nice deck and even a bald eagle in the neighbor’s yard if you are patient.

View Property: Pelican Palace

Harry and Shirley

Hatfield, US

Reviewed: Feb 2, 2024

Property Manager

Property

View Property: White Sands

Donald & Joanne

Flushing, US

Reviewed: Feb 2, 2024

Property Manager

We have rented for several years in Rotonda and Sunny Dreams is by far the best rental company we have dealt with. Seraina is an absolute joy to work with. She is always very prompt along with her husband, Andy and always is there if anything is needed.

Property

The Secret Escape is by far the nicest home we have rented in Rotonda. The pool area is fabulous and the open floor plan is so nice to enjoy. The home is well taken care of and extremely clean on arrival.

View Property: Secret Escape

Robert and Candy

Crossville, US

Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024

Property Manager

Property

View Property: Amazing Lagoon