Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
 
Write a Review
xxxx, GB
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very good and efficient service provided by Seraina throughout the booking process and during the vacation.
Property
The villa was just perfect. Very modern furnishings, spotlessly clean and in a great location with the lake as a backdrop. We will be back!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
We know Sunny Dreams Factory LLC since 2011. We are always satisfied with them. Everything is in good hands - anytime.
Property
All the properties they take care of are in good / very good conditions. They do try to Keep everything in perfect conditions when they offer a property to renters. And i tell you People if something is not working at the house they activate a firm or a handyman to fix it fast.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is great! Quick to respond throughout the entire process and stay, even when she was away on vacation. All I can say is thanks for everything. We especially liked that we did not have to make any appointments or set up any meetings to get the key or check out. Dont change a thing. Sunny Dreams vacation rental was the best experience we have had in a rental process. Thanks Seraina!
Property
This was the best vacation home we have ever stayed in after 20 plus years of renting in the area! The house was spotless and fresh smelling when we arrived. It had been cooled down for us and no need to clean anything. The sheets and towels were fresh and no need to wash anything before we used them. There was a welcome bottle of wine and enough coffee, filters, and paper towels so we did not have to rush to the grocery store for simple items after our long drive to arrive. That was very much appreciated! The pool and dock areas were also spotless with very nice furnishings so you can enjoy your time outside. The top notch TV's and wide selection of channels entertained us while inside. Modern and well operating appliances throughout the house allowed for easy cooking and clothes washing since you can't get away from those chores even when on vacation. The furniture and beds were terrific and the whole house made us feel like we were home during our entire visit. We loved everything about this home and property.
View Property: Aquarius
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience over all. Great home and excellent communication!
Property
Beautiful home with amazing features. The home is very spacious with all the amenities any needs. The waterfall and pool area were also fabulous. We didnt get the opportunity to go to the beach much, but the outdoor space made it feel like a tropical getaway. We loved it!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Awesome vacation house. Beach and pool made the difference.
View Property: Ponce de Leon
South Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams made our rental process very easy and we've enjoyed the properties we've stayed at.
Property
My family had a great time in the pool and the view from the lanai was beautiful. I like the contemporary vibe of the house and the layout.
View Property: Blue Crush
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The process from beginning to end was painless. That photo of the hammock overlooking the ocean grabbed us from the get-go, and then Seraina's quick responses to any questions secured our decision.
Property
This house was perfect with ample areas for family time. The view from the windows was stunning and the shades allowed coverage from the late afternoon sun. The outdoor areas were comfortable with beautiful views of sunsets over the waters. We all loved trees and shrubbery with fresh fruits. We were an all adult group, so even with a short beach, we could use the large deck for sunning and then just step down to jump into the ocean or take advantage of the private pool.
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
We had an amazing time. The house was perfect and fully stocked with everything you need. Thank you! We would like to rent it again in the future.
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
CH
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and uncomplicated, the house was clean and in a excellent condition
Property
Clean and in a excellent condition, the pool is amazing
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Zaeziwil, CH
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Gute Kommunikation zwischen Mieter und Vermieter ( Sunny Dreams Seraina). Gute Betreuung vor Ort.
Property
Es war schn und gemtlich
View Property: Mara
Holle, DE
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Sehr schnelle und reibungslose Abwicklung. Und selbstverstndlich wird unser nchstes Ferienhaus auch wieder von sunny-dreams gemietet. Liebe Esther, liebe Seraina, vielen Dank fr einen wieder perfekten Urlaub. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nchste mal!
Property
Wir wrden dieses Haus jederzeit unseren Freunden empfehlen und auch wieder selbst mieten.
View Property: Aquarius
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is very accommodating and responsive to our inquiries and needs. They have been a blessing to work with, especially Seraina Leubin!!!
Property
The amenities are great! Kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances and equipment that makes cooking a joy! Towels and linens are high quality as well as the paper products, toiletries and laundry products.
View Property: Bahia Vista
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very likely to recommend
Property
Very likely because its very spacious and relaxing
View Property: Island Oasis
Rüschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
I book since 5 years with Sunny Dreams Factory and have never made a bad experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
New house, very well furnished. Nice view over the pool and the canal. Quiet location.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Navan, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
All our requests for assistance on any matter related to the house and information were provided in a timely matter.
Property
The house that we rented for a two months stay (March/April) was exactly what we expected and more. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Lichtfield, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is the best. They have some of the best homes for rent in the area
Property
Turtle Bay is a great home to entertain your grandkids and friends
View Property: Turtle Bay
Brocton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with! We will continue renting from Sunny Dreams!!
Property
Nice house, plenty of room, pool and spa are great!
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
We have been happy with our rental each year. Seraina has always been available when we had questions or needed a service. We like the homes in your rental area. Our vacations provide relaxation and fun. Wonderful memories.
Property
The pool area was the best. We used the pool more this year than any other. Also this rental had a very private back yard and a beautiful lake.
View Property: Bella Vista
Owosso, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful people to deal with
Property
Nice home
View Property: Flip-Flop Getaway
Middleburg Hts , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina was very helpful and responsive
Property
Well cared for and very clean
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serene River
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Mar
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is wonderful....attended to every little thing....we would highly recommend working with her
Property
Loved the house and the service...best vacation we ever had
View Property: Suntan