We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt responses, very efficient. Had a very good experience with all steps of the rent
Property
Had a restful time , very nice and quiet. Very convenient access to Palm resort tennis courts by paying a fee. Nice area for walking
View Property: Dolphin Watch
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Customer Service was outstanding! Seraina was fantastic to work with.
Property
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
great service, no surprises, super responsiveness
Property
awesome location, very personal house, many amenities
View Property: Beach Amore
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
As usual, Seraina and Andy were exceptional. Their professionalism and attention to service is outstanding. If I owned a rental home, I would definitely have them manage it. They are the best!
Property
The house is very well maintained with wonderful views of the lake. If you enjoy wildlife, you will enjoy this home. It is ideal for bike riding, being so close to the bike trail.
View Property: Cameleon
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is an absolutely delightful host, shes very good at communicating and making you feel welcome. We enjoyed our stay and left with great memories!
Property
Fabulous family getaway! We spent our holidays in this beautiful, impeccable clean place! The house is decorated to the nines! This amazing home has everything you need and more...amazing sunsets are included!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is a great host, always providing a great guest service
Property
Very nice place, very cleaned and well equipped! I had everything!
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
I will recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place to relax
Property
Perfect place! I had a wonderful week for my Christmas vacation with my family and friends. The house is very comfortable to stay in and the pool is clean and warm
View Property: Sunny Skies
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for making our trip memorable. You were quick with communication. We look forward to visiting again soon
Property
We highly recommend staying at Fun in the Sun. The pictures dont do it justice. You have to see it in person. Great location...close to fantastic restaurants and beaches. Highly recommend visiting Gasparilla Island and eating at Nicolas. We look forward to visiting Rotonda West soon
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Andelfingen, CH
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff! The vacation home check-in/out process was very simple. The selection and location of their homes is amazing! I will definitely be coming back and using Sunny Dreams Factory!! Seraina was so helpful and pleasant to work with. Looking forward to our next trip.
Property
The house was very beautiful, spacious and in a perfect location. We really enjoyed the home and seeing so much wildlife on a daily basis at the lake behind the house.
View Property: Cameleon
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
The beach, the view- best ever!
View Property: Beach Amore
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
The entire experience, from our representative, to the timely maintenance service, and of course to that incredible location (we were at Bright Dreams)... was phenomenal
Property
Hoping to return soon
View Property: Bright Dreams
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
I can't say enough about Seraina's assistance and support. When I reported the replace filter light on the refrigerator there was a replacement the same day. When I inquired about adding an extra day to the beginning of our booking she replied almost immediately and we got it set up. Sunny Dreams Factory, LLC, is a very responsive organization. Seraina answers inquiries quickly and provides information that is easy to understand.
Property
I loved the property. It was in excellent condition and easy to maintain. The pool was spectacular and the heater made it comfortable when the weather turned cool. Being able to open up all of the sliders to the lanai and pool made it much more accommodating than our previous rental and the fact that the weather cooperated by not requiring the AC to be run allowed us more days of "open house" than would have been possible during other times of the year.
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient communication and response, very good service
Property
The property was perfect, the cleanliness, the decoration, the equipment of the house, all excellent.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The lazy gator as its name implies is a place where you can and are encouraged to be lazy. The lazy gator is all about comfort and convenience your 15 minutes from boca grande, Manasota key, the markets and pharmacies and best restaurants are a quick car ride away. What i love about the lazy gator is that its sense of tranquility is very inviting take a dip in the pool. Sunbathe in the backyard, eat breakfast lunch and dinner al fresco. In the beautiful mosquito free Lanai pool area. Even the heated out door shower makes you feel like your in vacation 24/7 And this is the reason why I have stayed at the lazy Gator multiple times
View Property: Lazy Gator
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process was so easy, and the person we worked with was always available for any questions we had
Property
This home is a wonderful way to spend your vacation! It's well taken care of, and close to all the great beaches. For us, it was also in walking distance to our family that we were visiting, which made it even better!
View Property: Chillax
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent assistance service from the manager Seraina
Property
The property is very clean
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant to work with!
Property
Beautiful, clean house with lots of amenities
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was the best, she took care of all our needs that came up and kept a check on us.
Property
Please give it a try the place is perfect
View Property: Beach Amore
US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina is very professional and delightful to work with. Super responsive.
Property
As expressed in the Airbnb Review: This is truly a paradisal location at Don Pedro Island. The house is very comfortable and well-suited for our multi-generational family from age 61 to age 2. The Kitchen is much better than what photos show. The beds are comfortable. All super clean. The A/C works well. Some amenities for the beach are there, the access to the beach is direct and the elevator is a plus. House has two golf carts available. Don Pedro Island is a short ferry ride to cross the car(s), has a good restaurant and c-store that also rents bicycles. Very exclusive but casual island. Our sons were able to work online. Now all our friends from Miami want to go. Seraina, the house manager is a true professional; very responsive and a sweet person. We will be back!
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Saint Could, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was always fast to respond to any questions we had with our stay!
Property
Wonderful home! Would love to go back sooner than later!
View Property: Beach Amore
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
They have been great to work with!
Property
The property is great
View Property: Blue Marlin
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina is exceptional. Very responsive, professional and friendly. She truly cares about you having a great vacation. Seraina is always available and works with you from booking to end of rental. Exceeded our expectations.
Property
Beautiful home, lanai, pool and spa. Just what we expected based on advertisement. Great location. Plan to rent again.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina has been wonderful to work with and we highly recommend Sunny Dreams Factory. We had an issue with the air conditioning unit not working. My husband texted Seraina and she immediately contacted someone who came out that evening and got it working.
Property
View Property: Sunny Skies
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Best vacation rental company experience throughout our years of renting vacation properties. This is our second year with Sunny Dreams. We will be booking again for next year. Great selection of properties which are accurately described and displayed on website. Seraina is exceptional. Very professional, responsive and friendly. She truly cares about you having a great vacation. She is available and works with you from booking to end of rental. Exceeded my expectations.
Property
Beautiful home, pool and spa. Just what we expected based on advertisement. Great location. Plan to rent home again.