We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Delton, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023
Property Manager
I have rented through Sunny Dreams previously. My contact person is Serina Leubin and she is wonderful. I can call her anytime and she returns my calls immediately. She is very helpful.
Property
This was a very beautiful home. It was very clean and very well kept home. The furniture was very nice and looked like new. The home was well stocked with everything you could need to cook. The lanai was all screened in and also had curtains you could close for privacy and the pool was clean and warm. All the outside furniture and fireplace was great especially in the evening. The only downfall was the back decking did not get any sun during the day and they also need to add two more lounge chairs.
View Property: Happy Place
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina's response time is fast and efficient. Everything is handled with utmost urgency and her communication is very prompt.
Property
Turtle Bay has everything that you need. Starter materials are available and the pool is inviting. Internet is fast, TV's are nice and there is plenty of room. A few things were tired
View Property: Turtle Bay
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Your team is great! Response time with any issues, ability to access Seraina, helpfulness at all times cannot be beat.
Property
Despite being a nice house with many upgrades, there were several drawbacks when compared to other homes we have rented with Sunny Dreams. We dont want to be overly critical but feel you should know our observations & comparisons to homes we have rented from you. The lanai & furniture layout was not conducive to allow opening of sliders for indoor/outdoor enjoyment. Tile on the shower floors was shiny & very slick when wet. Shower door in small guest bath opened into shower so there was no way to turn shower on to get warm before entry. Not a deal killer with Sunny Dreams but we would not request Bella Vista again.
View Property: Bella Vista
Fairfield Glade, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is wonderful. Very nice people to deal with, very down-to-earth. All properties I have seen are very clean and the landscaping is good.
Property
Loved our stay. There is nothing not to like because it is a new home so everything in the place is brand new
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023
Property Manager
This is the finest operation in the Placida/Rotonda area. Homes are beautiful, rates reasonable, and communication excellent. We are so grateful to have found Sunny Dreams. Our yearly Florida stay is the highlight of our family's year.
Property
Great home. So spacious and clean and the water views are just lovely.
View Property: Cameleon
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
This is our second stay with Sunny Dreams and we just LOVE working with them. They maintain beautiful properties in excellent locations. They are incredibly responsive and easy to work with. The two different properties were all so nicely appointed and beautifully kept. Seraina is always responsive to any questions or minor issues. In the last stay, we had a minor issue with trying to locate a plunger and she sent Andy right over to help. I highly recommend Sunny Dreams to anyone traveling and wishing to stay in Southwest Florida!
Property
The home is in an excellent location, and it is very new. Greatly appointed with great features.
View Property: White Sands
HARLAN, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was easy to work with and very efficient. They are responsive and professional.
Property
We loved the house!
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Our second time renting with Sunny Dreams. Excellent accommodations, service & staff, especially Seraina & Andy. Very responsive to any issues. We will always choose Sunny Dreams when coming back to this area of SWFL.
Property
Beautiful home with every possible amenity. Great furnishings & pool area for a relaxing vacation. Only negative comment is that there are so many kitchen items that there is no where to put the food other than the counter top.
View Property: Coral Breeze
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was a pleasure to work with!
Property
Great week of family fun and laughter at a beautiful house!
View Property: Dolphin Watch
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
We travel and rent through vrbo and similar sources often but have never been to a property that accommodates family of 5 so well! There was not a thing we needed that we didnt have at this property. Everything was up to our expectations from organization to communication. Amazing. Thank you Seraina for always responding in a timely manner!
Property
Property is well equipped, clean and well managed.
View Property: Lazy Gator
Caledonia, CA
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Overall, excellent
Property
Wish pool had a handrail for access as I am somewhat restricted mobility wise. Please understand, property great.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
The house was great, Seraina was great
Property
Everything was well appointed but for this particular week the weather wasn't terribly warm so were very thankful for the hot tub!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Oak Dale, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
Management is kind, caring and very professional. Always easy to reach if you have questions.
Property
Perfect place to stay if you love the ocean and beaches. This home is beautiful and well appointed with all your vacation needs met. Management is a dream to work with. This home and location will not disappoint. Love that there is plenty of pool and beach gear. Also fishing supplies should you want to try your luck ocean fishing from shore.
View Property: Beach Amore
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Same lister as last years vacation. She is very nice and welcoming. Always has great homes.
Property
Very clean, nice homes. Nice neighborhoods. Very nice people. All around great stay
View Property: Blue Bayou
Rainham , GB
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
The home was equal to our expectations. Your service was very professional. Your responses timely, to the point and courteous. Keep doing what you do so well
Property
The homes outlook from the deck was relaxing and lovely. It was clean, and catered for a large family well. The bedrooms were fully furnished with comfortable beds. The kitchen was fully equipped. Overall a lovely home.
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Friesoythe, DE
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Shores
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Seriana was great to work with!!Thank you
Property
Had a wonderful time, great house... Beach items in the garage as well.. We bought an umbrella and left it for the next guests to use, (although there were two sport brellas) which also worked great at the beach, we just never used that kind before.. we used one the last day and it was great for shade as well.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Barbing, DE
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Schnelle und freundliche Kommunikation. Kulante Verschiebung wegen Corona von Jahr zu Jahr
Property
Sehr schnes Haus mit einem supertollem Poolbereich. Sehr bequeme Betten und toll ausgestattet, alles da, was man braucht. Wir hoffen, dass wir nchstes Jahr wieder kommen knnen und das Haus dann auch frei ist.
View Property: Secret Escape
Niederkassel, DE
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
we really enjoyed the stay and give full points to you and your team!
Property
We would definitely recommend this accommodation
View Property: Lazy Gator
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It is a great vacation rental in a quite neighborhood.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Just about everything was perfect. Beautiful house and view.
View Property: Beach Amore
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cameleon