Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Herzele, BE
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
North Port, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Winsen (Luhe), DE
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is a perfect and trustful agent, not only, but especially for German/European customers. Very friendly, competent and quick in answering any questions. Payment procedure is very easy and secure.
Property
Quite new and very clean property. Perfect location for a quiet and relaxing vacation. Friendly neighborhood and it seems to be a safe area.
View Property: Suntan
Holme on Spalding Moor, GB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Keep up the personal visit with guests on the first day, it shows you care about what you are doing. The booking system was painless and the relationship between the staff of Sunny Dreams was good. A personal visit to ensure everything in the house was up to standard was greatly appreciated as was the advice of which local restaurants to visit.
Property
The house was a year old and great care had been taken to present the house to a very high standard. The fixtures and fittings were of a high standard also and no expense had been spared in relation to the furnishings. The owners have chosen a quiet location for their property with an excellent canal view and outside recreation area. The pool and deck area were of a high standard. The other facilities, bikes beach equipment etc. were also useful and appreciated.
View Property: Calypso
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and fast contact
Property
We will be back soon
View Property: Blue Marlin
CH
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and professional. Top edge!
Property
Very clean, nice infrastructure and furniture
View Property: Bella Vista
Bochum, DE
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chillax
Fife , GB
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Service from Seraina excellent, she could not have been more helpful, thank you
Property
High quality villa ...exactly as advertised
View Property: Blue Pearl
Melbeck, DE
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and uncomplicated contact with the member of Sunny Dreams staff.
Property
Endless Summer is a somewhat smaller house in terms of area. There were two of us and it was excellent for our needs. A disadvantage is the lack of a roof. However, there is a pavilion that protects against rain or sun. The residential area is very quiet and to the beach of Englewood it is only 10 minutes. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Endless Summer
Bratislava, SK
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
From the first touch with Sunny Dreams Factory till end I had only the best experience. Quick and professional access to customer.Thanks our property manager Seraina. Any time in future I will use or recommend their service.
Property
The house have everything what you would need during your stay in holiday. Especially the pool is extra large. In house was so clean, I could not describe it, I never saw before such clean property in each way. We found there everything from beach towels, thru bicycles, till golf equipment, there is also play room with xbox of course with games. They made a dream vacation for us, thank you one more time!
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Amazing properties, well stocked with everything you need for a great stay.
Property
Amazing house for 1 or even 2 families thanks to all that space. Excellently appointed with all amenities you could want for a wonderful stay. Would recommend and definitely consider if we return to same area.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Keokuk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Just a completely great experience from the first time I contacted Seraina inquiring on the available homes. It was a very simple procedure to secure our Vacation home. Seraina was great and guided us thru getting our rental home very quickly and hassle free.
Property
We look forward to coming back ASAP for a extra week or two.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Wupperta, DE
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Fleet, GB
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time using an agent to rent our summer villa, it was so lovely to have a contact that was super responsive and answered all questions quickly and honestly. Also this was the first time we had actually met someone that we were renting a villa from. Honestly, couldn't have been easier or more pleasant.....
Property
A really lovely villa this is in a very good state of upkeep. The new pool area is really lovely and the area is peaceful.
View Property: Secret Escape
Hamm, DE
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice contact to Seraina. Always quick E-Mail response
Property
Very nice and clean house, wonderful pool, kitchen has all you need. No Baby bed or crib in the house
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Crush
Chulouta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always an outstanding experience with beautiful homes to choose from. Thank you Seraina for making our summer vacation so easy
Property
Everything was spectacular at the house except for the pool bathroom when used in the evening the frosted glass was completely see thru. See you next year :)
View Property: Calypso
Rupperswil, CH
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
SunnyDreamsFactory ist die Wahl wenn es um Ferienhuser in SW Florida geht! Seraina & Andy sind immer da wenn sie gebraucht werden. Super Team!
Property
Secret Escape ist eines der besten Huser in dem wir bisher waren! Secret Escape ist einfach der Traum! Wunderschnes Haus, perfekte Lanai/Poolside
View Property: Secret Escape
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Norwich, GB
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Had great communication with Seraina, wish I had gone direct with Sunny Dreams as I did have problems with a 3rd party over payment but with Seraina's help eventually got it sorted. We will definitely try and use Sunny Dreams again.
Property
Villa was exactly as described, super clean & good value for money. Cleanest BBQ for many years.
View Property: Chillax
xxxx, DE
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was a pleasure to work with. She contacted me to let me know the rental would be ready earlier than checkin time and were welcomed to go to the property. A nice note with a bottle of wine was waiting for us, a very thoughtful gesture.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay. The home felt like our own. We all enjoyed time spent at the home. The home was very clean and cozy. My husband and I with our 3 children stood at the home and it was roomy for all of us. The children enjoyed the Xbox room and of course the beautiful lanai and pool. The house was stocked with necessities such as toilet paper, dish soap, cleaning products, and some spices for cooking. The kitchen had everything you needed to prepare a nice meal. The garage had a cooler,chairs and umbrella for the beach and also some pool toys. We loved the Fun in the Sun home and so did the children. They all were sad when we had to leave. I look forward for next trip as I will choose this property next time to make memories with my family.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Trondheim, NO
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect vacation!
View Property: White Sands