Welcome to one of the best Family owned and operated Vacation Rental Companies in the Area!

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful with the two minor issues we had during our stay. They responded quickly to address them. They were very helpful with the easy check in and check out procedures. We have rented properties over the past 10 years in Florida through VRBO and will only use local companies like this in the future!
Property
This is a very beautiful home with great accommodations. Location is perfect!
View Property: Golf n`Beach
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
Fastest response time ever! We love Seraina and Andy! Seraina is the best at her job, and can solve any issue at the blink of an eye. She is truly the reason we rent with Sunny Dreams. We know she will make it right and is straight forward and very fair.
Property
We have rented 4 different homes, and they all have a standard that needs to be met. Our expectations are always met. Sunny Dreams has quality homes to choose from.
View Property: Secret Escape
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams is exceptional due to the superior service provided by Seraina and Andy. They are very professional and prompt to respond to any issue. If I had a rental property, I would want Seraina and Andy to manage it. They are the best!!
Property
If you are looking for a quiet and well-maintained property, this home will meet your needs. Only nine months until we return. Looking forward to another great stay.
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Oakmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
We have used Sunny Dreams Factory several times and they are the best. Every property is beautiful and well-maintained. Hopefully we get back again and well certainly use Sunny Dreams Factory. Seraina was always ready to answer questions. We didnt have any issues as the property was perfect
Property
Property was very beautiful, very quiet. Also Very entertaining , the pool and spa were perfect. The lake with the gator The beautiful birds showed up everyday and the golfers played a few yards from us. The lanai was perfect no wind or rain ever came near us. Perfect house!
View Property: White Sands
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2024
Property Manager
We have rented vacation homes from Sunny Dreams Factory for several years and have always been very pleased with each home due to how clean and tidy they are and how well appointed each is. If we have had questions or an issue with a home, Seraina and Andy have always been able to answer our questions or attend to the issue very quickly and satisfactorily. They are both very pleasant and great to deal with! We highly recommend Sunny Dreams Factory!
Property
Blue Crush is a lovely new home which has been very tastefully decorated along with comfortable furnishings & new appliances which include a wine frig. Outdoors there is a TV, heated pool, hot tub and fire table with a covered patio area for eating as well as a large area for sunbathing on lounges. The view looks out at a canal where you can watch the boats go by. It is in a very quiet area which makes it very peaceful and relaxing. It is a wonderful vacation home with everything you could want!
View Property: Blue Crush
Marriottsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2024
Property Manager
As always, Seraina is a pleasure to deal with. I had one small problem and she had it taken care of in less than an hour. Would highly recommend this house!
Property
This was our second stay at this wonderful new home! The property is gorgeous and very roomy. We especially liked the huge lanai, got lots of beautiful sunset pictures from there.
View Property: Azure Paradise
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy are outstanding and attend to all our needs.
Property
Pelican Shores is a beautiful home located in a great community. The pool and hot tub are fantastic. We will be back next year
View Property: Pelican Shores
Summerside , CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
The property was beautiful, clean and any problem we had was addressed promptly. Seraina and Andy are great.
Property
This is a beautiful property with lots of privacy.
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams has a very reliable, friendly staff to work with. Seraina is very knowledgeable about the area and has many homes to rent. If needed, Seraina was only a phone call away.
Property
Cameleon was a great home! The area is very quiet with lots of wildlife. The house was very comfortable and well appointed. Chameleon was convenient to grocery stores and not far from the beach and several golf courses. The pool was a nice addition too!
View Property: Cameleon
Richland, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
Know that all the properties will be well cared for and clean. Seraina, Ester and Andy are all great to work with and very responsive to any issues you might have.
Property
Furniture in living room was not very comfortable. Other than that everything was fine. Would recommend to someone who wants a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood. Felt very safe in this area.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Needham, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with. Just always so friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Aloha Shores
Munster, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
The service is fantastic and the amenities are well above bar.
Property
The layout, lanai, pool, and amenities are fantastic. If you dont have fun its your fault!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy go above and beyond to assure all is acceptable. They work hard for solutions to even the strangest situations and make no judgments. The best
Property
This home is so above scale. As I repeated, if I owned this home, I would NOT rent it out. It has so many special features including model sailboats, pelicans, very nice deck and even a bald eagle in the neighbors yard if you are patient.
View Property: Pelican Palace
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Sands
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2024
Property Manager
We have rented for several years in Rotonda and Sunny Dreams is by far the best rental company we have dealt with. Seraina is an absolute joy to work with. She is always very prompt along with her husband, Andy and always is there if anything is needed.
Property
The Secret Escape is by far the nicest home we have rented in Rotonda. The pool area is fabulous and the open floor plan is so nice to enjoy. The home is well taken care of and extremely clean on arrival.
View Property: Secret Escape
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Seraina is wonderful to work with!!!
Property
Place is beautiful
View Property: Cameleon
Delton, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2024
Property Manager
The team at Sunny Dreams is wonderful to work with. Seraina is whom I have mainly dealt with and she is Johnny on the spot. She is great to work with.
Property
The home is beautiful and in a very nice area. Our favorite feature of the home was the out door area. Although the pool did not have electric heat just solar. We were only able to use the pool once. If it had been normal weather would have been great but this was the coldest winter Florida has had in 20 years. The house is stocked with everything you will ever need for your vacation.
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2024
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Nice home and convenient location
View Property: Blue Marlin
Coldwater, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
We were very happy with our rental and Sunny Dreams. The house was very clean, beautiful , well maintained and very well equipped. Beds were very comfortableAny questions we had were answered promptly by Seraina. My only complaints might be there were too many dishes, pots and pans, in the cupboards which left little space for food. We enjoyed the pool and yard, very comfortable outdoor living space, lots of lounging chairs and sitting area was lovely. Tons of board games and puzzles. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Id be sure to contact your company first should I be looking for a vaca house. Keep up the good work, and Thank you!
Property
I think anyone would have a lovely relaxing time holiday at this lovely home.
View Property: Coral Breeze
Buttisholz, CH
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2023
Property Manager
Many thanks to Seraina. Extremely friendly and always ready to answer on all the questions we had. We had a great time.
Property
Every thing in and outside of the house is perfect and in good conditions.
View Property: Suntan
St Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is fantastic
Property
The home exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to go back
View Property: Bella Vista
Sterling Heights , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property Manager
You are always easy to work with. The houses are all a great experience. Wonderful as always
Property
The house was great for two families. We loved they took the really large Master and put two queen beds in there. A great use of space. We put 3 boys in here. We loved the pool and the pool table. With 5 teens/cousins it was great to keep them busy.
View Property: Bright Dreams
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Breeze
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Pearl