Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Greifensee, CH
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We're renting for several years with Sunny Dreams.
Property
Big house, many rooms and a big pool (incl. Whirlpool)
View Property: Bright Dreams
Hastings, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Answered all our questions. Very friendly and informative. Also gave us suggestions on places to go.
Property
Beautiful! We would have booked next year but it was already booked! They found us another place and we are thrilled! Cant wait
View Property: Suntan
Rüschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The 5th time we have rented a house from Sunny Dreams Factory. As usual all went very well and we had an excellent service from Seraina.
Property
All you need you will find in the house. Wonderful pool with gorgeous view on lake. Umbrella, chairs, ice cooler for beach available.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Derby, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you, Seraina for making our stay enjoyable and for your attentiveness, availability and responsiveness to our needs. This is quite amazing. Thanks also to Lindsay for giving us a nice clean house to start our two month vacation.
Property
We love this place and look forward to coming back next year!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you, Seraina, for your wonderful hospitality. We especially appreciated your quick response when we asked for heat in the pool
Property
This is a beautiful large home that was perfect for us, our two married children and our 4 grandchildren. Plenty of room and wonderful amenities. Couldnt ask for anything more. I highly recommend this home.
View Property: Livin the Dream
Quincy, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
There was a change of ownership that took place at the same time we rented. Seraina and her husband Andy were always available and attentive to any requests.
Property
I would definitely consider renting it again after improvements.
View Property: Beach Amore
Riet bei Neftenbach, CH
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pearl
Navan, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
We have been dealing with Seraina from Sunny Dreams Factory, LLC for the past three years who has provided outstanding service. All our needs were addressed immediately. She is a delight to work with. Well recommended company.
Property
The house is fairly new and well maintained. The south facing heated pool provides for long sunny days to relax and watch sail boats passing on the water canal. The house is well equipped and clean. Its interior open concept combined with a full back wall of patio doors give a feeling of being outdoors all the time. The beaches are not far, a ten/fifteen minutes car drive. Our two months stay at this property was very comfortable and homey. Would come back to this property at any time.
View Property: Blue Crush
Lichtfield, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Boll, CH
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Nice to speak Swiss-German in Florida
Property
Fantastic place with a beautiful view, big house with a lot of space.
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Queensbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Breeze
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
I couldn't have asked for better experience dealer with Sunny Dreams Factory. They worked with me on scheduling and helped with changing our dates etc.
Property
Calypso is a very nice home with a very nice pool / entertaining area. Close to the water and stores. Very quite and private.
View Property: Calypso
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
We love working with Seraina ...we hope to continue for a number of years...first class
Property
We love the home and hope to continue to stay there
View Property: Suntan
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina took care of any problems that arise during our stay. She took care of them right away, no matter what day or time it was.
Property
Dolphin Cove is a very comfortable home, with a very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Monticello , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pearl
Great Bookham, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. We would return
Property
Lovely pool. The villa was clean and well equipped
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Santa Claus , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful rental property, seamless booking and payment process and great, honest communication from Sunny Dreams. Thanks so much - we'll be back again on our next Florida vacation!
Property
Loved the floor plan and location of the house. The huge master suite with door to the pool and lanai were wonderful. The kitchen was modern and well appointed for cooking. Safe, quiet neighborhood, in spite of the construction going on around us.
View Property: Mara
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina has been courteous and accommodating to my requests and e-mails etc. for the past 2 years that we have been dealing with her. Seraina's husband, Andy, has always been very helpful and courteous in any things that required his attention over the past 2 years that we have rented from Sunny Dreams Factory.
Property
It was brand new having been built as of around August 2018. Also loved the salt water pool. The "open" concept for the kitchen, dining area and living room area are always features that we enjoy most rather than things being in "separate" rooms or areas.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams and the owners are very fortunate to have Seraina and Andy to manage this home.They are very professional and responsible. The attention to details and responsiveness was outstanding. If I needed a management company to manage my rental home, Seraina and Andy would definitely be my choice. Together, they are a great team!
Property
The rental house is new and very well appointed. It is located right next to the canal , which is great for boat traffic, alligator and bird watching and fishing. The outside area is fantastic, with an exceptional pool and hot tub, TV, entertainment area, grill and lounge chairs. The home is extremely isolated, and may not be for everyone, but if you enjoy the peace and quit - you will love this home. We are looking forward to our three month stay in 2020.
View Property: Calypso
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The home was beautiful and your response to our inquiries were quick.
Property
View Property: White Sands
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient and courteous staff. No review would be complete without mentioning the maintenance man: Andy Leubin. Andy and his crew kept the yard in excellent condition throughout our stay. And Andy is always friendly and courteous. We look forward to returning in December and will be staying an extra two weeks.
Property
Everything in the house is new and clean. The pool is well maintained and clean at all times. We also enjoy the location of the property. It's convenient to the golf courses, the town of Port Charlotte and to I-75 for road trips.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Represent nice properties, always available if needed, never bother us unless necessary, very nice people! You guys are all great
Property
looking forward to next year, and Blue Marlin
View Property: Chillax
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every team member we have worked with over the past several years has always been courteous and willing to go the extra mile to help us schedule our vacations. We have rented from you several years now and the homes have all been furnished beautifully, they are always spotless, and you and your staff have always been so friendly and accommodating.
Property
Great house - great pool area.
View Property: Bright Dreams