We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Same lister as last years vacation. She is very nice and welcoming. Always has great homes.
Property
Very clean, nice homes. Nice neighborhoods. Very nice people. All around great stay
View Property: Blue Bayou
Rainham , GB
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
The home was equal to our expectations. Your service was very professional. Your responses timely, to the point and courteous. Keep doing what you do so well
Property
The homes outlook from the deck was relaxing and lovely. It was clean, and catered for a large family well. The bedrooms were fully furnished with comfortable beds. The kitchen was fully equipped. Overall a lovely home.
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Friesoythe, DE
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Shores
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Seriana was great to work with!!Thank you
Property
Had a wonderful time, great house... Beach items in the garage as well.. We bought an umbrella and left it for the next guests to use, (although there were two sport brellas) which also worked great at the beach, we just never used that kind before.. we used one the last day and it was great for shade as well.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Barbing, DE
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Schnelle und freundliche Kommunikation. Kulante Verschiebung wegen Corona von Jahr zu Jahr
Property
Sehr schnes Haus mit einem supertollem Poolbereich. Sehr bequeme Betten und toll ausgestattet, alles da, was man braucht. Wir hoffen, dass wir nchstes Jahr wieder kommen knnen und das Haus dann auch frei ist.
View Property: Secret Escape
Niederkassel, DE
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
we really enjoyed the stay and give full points to you and your team!
Property
We would definitely recommend this accommodation
View Property: Lazy Gator
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It is a great vacation rental in a quite neighborhood.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Just about everything was perfect. Beautiful house and view.
View Property: Beach Amore
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cameleon
Katwijk, NL
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and supportive. Quick response to questions. Keep the service level as it is :-)
Property
Although it can be expected that there will be more villas being build in the areas the Chameleon is currently at a very quiet and peaceful plot. The villa is new and has everything a person needs during the stay. Its spacious, clean and well maintained
View Property: Cameleon
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The manager of the property was great to work with - she answered all of our questions before the trip and responded quickly when we had questions while there.
Property
The house was beautiful and overall well maintained. The bedrooms were perfect size. The pool area was amazing. Our family had a great time
View Property: Secret Escape
DE
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, and in fact Ive already recommended to my brother.
Property
The home had everything you could possibly need for a good time in SW Florida rain or shine, beds and linens were very comfortable and the wine was a fantastic touch. My favorite feature of this property is easily the pool area as a whole, its spacious and the pool is large enough to be enjoyable for more than just a soak. A huge benefit is the house faces the right direction for sunsets while you eat on the lanai.
View Property: Suntan
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Spencerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Super helpful, responsive, and easy to work with!! I was taken care of immediately even while the staff was on vacation themselves. Very impressive!!
Property
Loved absolutely everything about the property!! Very clean and modern!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
We continue to love our experiences renting through Sunny Dreams! Every house is so lovely
Property
It's a beautiful house and with 4 bedrooms, each with a king size bed, it accommodated everyone in our party with no complaints. It's a quiet location with a beautiful pool and spa, so inside or out you'll have a great time.
View Property: Island Pearl
Zufikon, CH
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Its always excellent and we are always happy with Sunny Dreams
Property
Beautiful house and very well equipped
View Property: Bora Bora
Frome, GB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina was excellent and easy to deal with, she was very responsive to emails both before and during our vacation .
Property
Lovely villa with all, the necessary equipment. Bedrooms all very comfortable with plenty seating in lounge and Lanai We had one or two small problem with the villa but Seraina was excellent in responding to email. Lovely pool we paid extra for pool heating and it was worth it, Jacuzzi was one of the biggest we have had in Florida. Lots of room and sunbeds around the pool for all of our party
View Property: Pelican Shores
Leichlingen, DE
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent Service, always excellent vacation rentals. Very quick responding and helpful
Property
Beautiful home in a Top location
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick response with questions.
Property
Once we got acquainted with the house and unpacked we settled right in. We enjoyed the pool and the pool table for family game nights.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina is top notch to work with. She was so kind, responsive, and helpful from the time we booked thru the end of our vacation.
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
The entire rental process was very easy and Seraina always replies promptly to any questions or concerns.
Property
The house and property is very clean and well kept. They even had an extra propane tank in the garage in case you run out. Everything you need for a great stay is waiting on you.
View Property: Cameleon
Dorsten, DE
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina has been amazing to work with over the years we have rented. She is friendly, helpful, and communicates very well.
Property
We have rented this home for 7-10 days for several years and have always had a fantastic experience. The house is maintained and always clean and prepped for arrival. The location is spectacular for relaxing, quiet getaways and the house and beachfront decks take full advantage of that
View Property: Dolphin Watch