We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Sunny Dreams. Quick to take care of any issues
Property
he location was great for us, house was very clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies
View Property: Sunny Skies
Nokomis, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
The hostess was wonderful and made sure all our needs were meant. Close enough to many different gulf beaches, shopping and dining experiences. We travel quite a bit but this experience really raises the bar. Thank you for opening your home to us, we look forward to returning!
Property
From the moment we opened the front door we were blown away by a complete aura of welcome, relaxation, and comfort. This home is so perfectly manicured to provide nothing less than a comfortable, clean and enjoyable experience.
View Property: Calypso
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property was very well managed and kept, Seraina was very responsive and helpful
Property
Great place, amenities and communication
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time, we will recommend the place for sure
Property
The home was perfect for our large group! The rooms were all very similar in size so no one felt like they were in a smaller room. The pool was great!
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Deland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was great! Friendly and professional, responded to inquiries quickly. The check in and out process was painless and efficient!
Property
Meticulously maintained property, had everything we needed for a great stay. The kitchen was fully equipped, lots of beach gear and beach towels. It was a plus that there were household supplies we weren't expecting.There was plenty of space and ample sleeping arrangements. A wonderful property!We would stay here again!!
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always answers phone. Very responsive to issues.
Property
Wonderful views, clean and modern. There was not enough seating in the living room for eight people
View Property: Blue Crush
Fairfax , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The house we rented came out to be as marketed on your website. It was beautiful and there was no surprises. Seraina was very helpful when we had a question or a need while we stayed in Blue Pearl. She was very responsive to our inquiries.
Property
We stayed in the house for a month. The house was very nicely furnished with high quality furniture. We loved the interior design and the pool area. The canal view from the pool area was beautiful and relaxing with bird sounds and the water scenery.(we even saw an alligator in it once) It's around 15-20 mins from the Englewood beaches (not far) and Publix is like 8-10 min away for groceries.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
This is a first time we use this company. Nice experience. Complementary bottle of wine was nice surprise. Easy to communicate
Property
Everything was clean and new. Lake Marlin view was awesome. Like have all this stuff in the kitchen, bathroom. Everything was easy to find in this beautiful house. We will be back.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Deland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Centerville , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Safety, service, security, cost, cleanliness, proper Covid sanitizing measures taken and verified, and prompt response to any questions we had were all outstanding features of our rental through Secret Escape representative, Seraina Leubin. Hope to see you again
Property
We would not hesitate partnering with Secret Escape for our next vacation as rental property.
View Property: Secret Escape
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were awesome and indispensable.
Property
Exceptional service exceptional rental.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well maintained beachfront property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was excellent
Property
The house had all the features and enough room to have a big family. The only recommendation I have since there is so much room in the house is to add a ping pong table or a pool table
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Wyandotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was considerate working with our schedule, which was very convenient.
Property
The property was clean and exactly as described online. Will be back next year!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina always goes above and beyond to make every experience extra easy. Always available to answer questions and help in any way. Super responsive and friendly. Always a pleasure.
Property
Very nice home, great location. Beautiful finishes.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was wonderful !
Property
The house was gorgeous, the view was amazing!
View Property: Beach Amore
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. They have a lot of nice houses to choose from.
Property
Bright, modern house. Nice, clean, new house, very well equipped.
View Property: Suntan
Creston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
We loved everything about the house and Seraina and Andy were very responsive to requests and questions
Property
Couldn't ask for anything better in a vacation house
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff with great communication. Seraina made our rental procedure smooth and easy. Thank you.
Property
Beautiful and well-maintained home. Perfect family vacation spot. We will be back, love this house!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff was very nice. Excellent accommodations for very good price
Property
We absolutely loved the pool area! It was beautifully laid out with stone and had just enough space all around for us to spread out even in the hottest time of day. The slope to deep part was gradual and it was a peace of mind for me as a parent
View Property: Secret Escape