We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was FANTASTIC and wonderful to deal with and was always very responsive and quick to answer any questions. I would highly recommend her and company
Property
House was just as pictured online and immaculate
View Property: Blue Lagoon
New Salisbury , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless process with excellent service! Seraina is the best! Hands down! We thought she was wonderful from booking to checking out. Highly recommend!
Property
Beautiful home! Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Island Pearl
ITASCA, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and beautiful house
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Serina was absolutely perfect. She walked me through the process. Everything was seamless and easy. I can't thank her enough! I highly recommend this company! They were absolutely wonderful. We will be vacationing with them in the future!
Property
Spacious home! The pictures do not do the home justice! Four Spacious bedrooms, with comfortable king size beds, and beautiful decor. The master and junior suite are immaculate. The other two bedrooms are perfectly placed with one offering doors to the patio.
Oak Dale, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Management was so nice and easy to work with. All questions were answered promptly and kindly.
Property
The beach house could not be any better, location is fabulous and everything is so clean and well kept.
View Property: Beach Amore
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your beautiful property. We were blessed to spend a week there
Property
We have rented properties in Florida for the past 12 years. This was voted the family favorite house. The beach was beautiful and not crowded. The pool was heated and utilized by everyone. The kids spent 4+ hours per day in the pool playing. This was a perfect location for a relaxing beach vacation for extended family to swim, play games, relax, read, laugh, and enjoy each other's company. The outdoor space of this house was exactly as the pictures depicted and just what we were looking for
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Would highly recommend Sunny Dreams! Great-clean, cozy, wonderful experience and a very lovely space
Property
The location is perfect.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Osterville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is great to work with and makes the process very easy
Property
The house was perfect for our needs and was very affordable. It was the first time we brought our dog and the fence made it so easy. We enjoyed the pool and lanai very much
View Property: Aloha Shores
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suntan
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
The only person I dealt with was Seraina, she was absolutely amazing to work with.
Property
Our overall experience was a good one. The lagoon pool and hot tub hands-down.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented several times with Sunny Dreams. Best vacation rental company in the business. Sunny Dreams makes the rental process efficient and cares about you having a wonderful vacation. Seraina, Andy and team make everything easy so you can enjoy your vacation. They are incredibly responsive if you have any inquiries. We would recommend Sunny Dreams to anyone looking for a company that cares about you having a great vacation.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue Bayou. Clean and nice home. Great accommodations.
View Property: Blue Bayou
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great service, beautiful accommodations
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second stay at a Sunny Dreams Factory home, we can not say enough good things about the home, the amenities, the locations... but must important the personal assistance we receive from the property manager Seraina makes your stay that much more enjoyable.
Property
Peaceful, quiet, relaxing location... perfect home the is very well appointed. Stay wasn't long enough!!! (o;
View Property: Cameleon
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Dealing with Seraina was a pleasure any communication via phone or email as answered instantly no problems at all. Thank you for a wonderful vacation the property was perfect from the minute we arrived till the last second before we left it was a joy to be there truly the most relaxing vacation I have ever had thank you
Property
What an amazing paradise walking through the door and seeing this property was like visiting the Caribbean. It never got old Spotlessly clean beautifully decorated so comfortable so convenient just the most relaxing place I have ever stayed. If you arrive using route 75 you think you are remote but using route 41 everything is minutes away. You never need to leave the property the house is so comfortable the lanai and pool so inviting the water way behind the house adds to the beauty it all has to be seen to be appreciated. If you get a chance go here I promise you the most relaxing most enjoyable vacation
View Property: Suntan
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Secret Escape
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Muchas gracias por todas tus atenciones, siempre solucionaste todos los pequeos inconvenientes que se nos presentaron eres genial! Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estada en Suntastic gracias a ti
Property
Un lugar muy tranquilo y seguro, adems muy cmodo y sper espacioso. Muy recomendable para familias que desean descansar y buscan un lugar bello y acogedor.
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent vacation. Nice house and nice place. Seraina is an excellent host
Property
It's the paradise
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was extremely responsive our entire stay. Sunny Dreams Factory overall is a great management company. Highly recommend booking their properties.
Property
Great house for a family to enjoy a vacation. It had everything we needed. The pool and hot tub are fabulous! We would love to come back again
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Matthews , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was amazing! Excellent communication and customer service
Property
The house was beautiful and cleaned very well
View Property: Blue Bayou
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Our rental was gorgeous. Seraina was very helpful in resolving our issue
Property
Loved the house! It was perfect!
View Property: Island Pearl
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Island Pearl. All of our questions were answered quickly and promptly and they are very friendly. We will definitely stay again thru you
Property
This home was beautiful and had everything you would need. The pool and hot tub are as an added bonus. This home was close to beaches
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was so wonderful. Exceptional and very professional service! I just love Seraina! She was so very accommodating. She offered early check in and out. Our grandson is diabetic and it was so very helpful to our family to have him rest after the trip and not rush before we left to head home! That was worth a million dollars to us! Cant be more grateful!
Property
Loved the neighborhood! Everything was just what we needed as a family! It was perfect!
View Property: Turtle Bay
Thorofare, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was very friendly and supportive with all the planning and rental details throughout our vacation. My family loved the overall experience and we're already looking at other properties for next year but still keeping with Seraina and Sunny Dreams.
Property
The house was very nice and offered everything we needed for a great vacation. The pool and jacuzzi were amazing. The lights and remote control to adjust all the pool settings was really cool and offered a relaxing stay for me and my family.
View Property: Secret Escape