We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Norwich, GB
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very good customer service and everything went smoothly from booking to checking out, not to mention the vacation at the villa.
Property
Excellent quality property in a great position. Very pleased we chose this particular property via Sunny Dreams
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for this wonderful experience! We cant wait to come back!
Property
Everything about the house was beautiful. Was everything we were hoping for!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Rüschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us and is always available should any question arise. The properties are always well appointed and maintained.
Property
Wonderful house with x-large pool and beautiful view over lake Marlin. Only 15 minutes by car to shopping areas North Port or Port Charlotte
View Property: Blue Marlin
Columbus , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Great company always there to help you.
Property
Love the house, it was like our 2nd home
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Sunny Dreams was very easy and we felt very comfortable working with Seraina. The stay was very very nice. The whole experience was wonderful and they answer your questions very quickly.
Property
The home is beautiful, open and easy to move around in. The pool area is outstanding!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Year 2022 is our 4th time vacationing at Amazing Lagoon and it gets better every year. Pat and I have spent 14 other years at various other rentals in South Florida and this place as well as Serainas management team is head and shoulders above any of the others
Property
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Moncton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy provide unbelievable service. If you call Seraina with an issue, she will immediately attend to it. I have literally called her and within 10 minutes Andy was at the door with a solution. They are incredible as to how they work together. Seraina and Andy are top notch property managers. Their professionalism and attention to service is exceptional. If I owned a rental home, they would manage it. They have my highest recommendation.
Property
We are looking forward to next year!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Lichtfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
We love working with Seraina and I recommend Sunny Dreams to everyone who is interested in vacationing in Florida. Seraina and Andy are the team members we have worked with for the past few years and they are awesome. Any issue you have, Seraina replies quickly and patiently works with you to solve it. Andy is very knowledgeable when presented with the little problems that pop up in the house that need attention. Both are very efficient and competent as well as easy to work with.
Property
Bella Vista is a beautiful home and we enjoyed its layout. The 3 bedrooms and 3 baths gave us plenty of space the week we had our son and grand daughters visit. The kitchen is wonderful, complete with plenty of dinnerware and modern appliances. The pool area was our favorite with plenty of comfortable seating to enjoy the pool and the view. We highly recommend Bella Vista and are planning on returning next year.
View Property: Bella Vista
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Camden, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
We have been very pleased with all our stays via Sunny Dreams (last 4 years). Places are always clean and well equipped.
Property
Well equipped with kitchen utensils, linens, towels, pool gear, etc. Great location on east side of Rotonda. Seating arrangement in TV room is a bit awkward, but workable.
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Everything taken care of to perfection
Property
Plenty to do. House equipped with anything you could need and then some
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, rapid response to any issues. Seraina is very easy to work with!
Property
Location on the gulf and on the island, beautiful home and furnishings, large screened in beachfront deck and upper deck, and having additional space
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Southampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Shores
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina is on top of everything and always takes excellent care of us The homes we rent are nicely appointed and well cared for
Property
I like a heated pool, south facing pool deck and very quiet neighborhoods. Cameleon hits every mark
View Property: Cameleon
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Love Seraina and Sunny Dreams!
Property
Love this house! The floor plan is great for families and owners are good in regards to maintaining and Improving the property. Would love to be able to stay longer!
View Property: SunTastic
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy are the best. They answered all our questions and handled any requests promptly. We recommend them highly.
Property
Suntan is a beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. Looking forward to staying there again next year.
View Property: Suntan
Munster, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
The reservation process is easy; the accommodations are exceptional. Thank you for your responsiveness, professionalism, and friendliness. We look forward to coming back next year!
Property
The home and amenities were wonderful. The home was clean and comfortable. The pool and lanai were beautiful and fun
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Responded promptly when we had maintenance issues. See you next year again :-)
Property
Lanai with pool and spa is our favorite part plus beautifully furnished
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
May be the best web site presentation we've seen and the home is true to the website. Seraina and Andy are professionals with a friendly touch. They are a key to the success of an excellent company.
Property
Home layout is excellent. Wish you continued success.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic. So quick to respond and provide options for our next stay. Although we did not have any issues, can't wait to come back next January. Keep up the good work!
Property
Because we stayed previously, we knew exactly what to expect. The basic supply of household materials is really appreciated, especially the coffee the next morning. Often we arrive late, and not having to make a run to the grocery store right away is appreciated. All the little things really make a difference.
View Property: Turtle Bay
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
We are frequent vacation renters and are very particular about the properties we stay. Extremely clean and high quality in every way. Our host, Seraina, was very responsive, making everything easy and convenient in every way!
Property
This home is fabulous! Has every thing you need! Our family would definitely rent here again. One note, while you need to drive to the beach from this home, its a very short distance and parking is plentiful. We explored several different local beaches-Englewood, Boca Grande, and Manasota Key. Lovely meals and dining nearby as well. Superb home, central location, lots to do and see! Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us.!
View Property: Blue Marlin