We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

We love to hear what our guests have to say about their experience, good and bad, hopefully good! We do everything that we can to make your stay with us as lovely as possible, and love to see how that reflects in our guests’ reviews! Please leave us a message about your vacation with Sunny Dreams. If you prefer to leave us a Google Review that is also appreciated. We strive to give our guests the absolute best service and provide whatever we can do to ensure a fun-filled and relaxing Florida vacation.

We are open to any comments or suggestions that will help us to continue on improving your experience with us! Please contact us directly with any major concerns. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again soon!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Sunny dreams made checking in and out a breeze and was super accommodating and very responsive when I reached out with questions. Seraina was super responsive and very helpful.
Property
I started recommending Fun in the Sun to my friends and colleagues the second I walked through the door. Beautiful vacation home with perfect amenities.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Warner Robins , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process and house was very clean on arrival. Gift bag with wine and info on area in binder was great.
Property
Loved the huge walk in shower and beautiful wood plank tile.
View Property: Lazy Gator
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Beautiful, comfortable home
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was great!
Property
It was very clean and the rental process was great. Seraina was great, took care of all our needs very quickly. Having solar power to heat the pool was great so did not have to pay to heat. As weather got warm no longer needed to heat but was great in the beginning of our stay. Lots of room
View Property: Mara
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Seraina was good with replying and taking care of things!
Property
The house was beautiful, very relaxing! Perfect for a vacation. The layout was perfect and the pool was amazing
View Property: Blue Pearl
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was wonderful and she was always pleasant to work with.
Property
I just want to say it was a great experience and we will definitely be renting from you in the future.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team promptly answered questions and resolved any issue. Couldn't have felt more welcomed.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing and in excellent condition. The quality of the home, furnishings is excellent. One of the best places on the island for sure. I plan on coming back.
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina and staff are wonderful to work with. They made our vacation a dream
Property
House was very well maintained. Very clean and well stocked. Any issues were immediately taken care of although we only had one. We thought we didnt want the pool heated but we did! March can still get chilly.
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Derby, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
We had an Amazing welcome with your Amazing flowers and bottle of wine. Thank you for your warm welcome and hospitality. We were pleasantly surprised with the recent upgrades to the furniture, dcor and internet. Although we had to shelter-in-place for all of April, we couldnt think of a better place to be and look forward to coming back next year. Tanks to Lydia for a clean house, Kevin for cleaning the pool and the lawn mowing couple for keeping the outside in tip top shape.
Property
We look forward on returning next year.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
They are the best!!!!! Seraina is absolutely the best to work with at Sunny Dreams Factory. She is very responsive whenever there is an issue. The problem is solved immediately. She is very professional in how she manages the rental properties. Andy is also very responsive and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them. If I owned a property, they would manage it.
Property
Very well appointed and new. If you enjoy boating and fishing, the canal is right off the pool area. It is very isolated but only a short drive to the beach, restaurants and grocery. Great location for bike riding and walking. We enjoy the isolation for the peace and quite. We are looking forward to next year. Hopefully without the quarantine!
View Property: Calypso
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property Manager
In addition to the pleasure of working with Seraina, we also were pleased with her husband, Andy, who was responsible for the maintenance of the grounds. Andy did a great job in keeping the property appearance way better looking than neighboring properties.
Property
The roominess and convenience of Blue Pearl is so great we spent two seasons in this dream home. The pool, being solar heated, stays at the perfect temperature all winter long.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed there 3 times now...always top notch service and a beautiful home. Looking forward to working with Seraina again next year
Property
Very relaxing place to stay...Great neighbors too
View Property: Suntan
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Every year we have rented has been pleasant and worry free due to the staff. They are friendly and attuned to our needs and wishes.
Property
We had a most wonderful month in spite of the corona virus scare. The rental was everything we needed to enjoy our time even though we had to stay in most of the time.
View Property: White Sands
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina has been very helpful on all of our needs. She has responded quickly and positive to all of our concerns.
Property
Sunny Dreams has been very helpful on finding the vacation home we desired. They also were very helpful on securing this home for the past 4 years.
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Moncton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was terrific - very responsive
Property
Great place - needs a bit of updating -TV too small
View Property: Sandpiper at Al Lago
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us and is always available should any question arise. The properties are always well appointed and maintained, and CLEAN!
Property
Want to keep it for myself, happy to highly recommend it for other seasons! The pool heater has a limit on it of some sort, wont heat very high when most needed
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was great to work with, and even helped us solve an issue when we needed a printer for a school project.
Property
We hope to return to Beach Amore some day! Everything was clean, well appointed, and nicely decorated. The remote setting and private beach were perfect for our family. We even saw dolphins, manatee, and a bald eagle!
View Property: Beach Amore
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Been renting through Sunny Dreams past 4 years and found they were receptive to all my needs
Property
Beautiful home, well kept, great area
View Property: Secret Escape
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Fort Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the house and manager was nice and easy to work with! She informed us about a fire near the house and kept us posted
Property
Loved the house! Loaded with nice furniture and well stocked with everything you would need. I hope they always get good renters that maintain the beauties of this home
View Property: Cameleon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The property is well maintained, well equipped, and spotless. Andy and Seraina are easy to contact and respond promptly to our wants and needs.
Property
The house is only a few years old and has a spectacular view of the sailboat canal. Makes for a very relaxing atmosphere. The owners (through Seraina) were very responsive to our requests.
View Property: Blue Crush
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina is very helpful and easy to work with and responds to inquiries quickly and professionally. Anything we needed was quickly supplied, including help with the techie parts of the house. Our stay was great
Property
The house is lovely. The view is relaxing and entertaining with all the birds and wildlife to watch. Very good amenities. We all enjoyed our stay at White Sands.
View Property: White Sands
Pottstown , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was exceptional, rental home was beautiful. Look forward to renting again!
Property
This property was essentially rented site unseen but I sensed a trust level with the property manager that this rental would be exceptional and it was.
View Property: Pelican Shores