We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
great service and communication
Property
great house and location
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team has been wonderful to work with. And so responsive.
Property
The house is very clean. Love the layout and the pool and hot tub are wonderful. Seraina is always very responsive to any needs and is very accommodating.
View Property: Secret Escape
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Weve rented with Sunny Dreams Factory on a number of ccasions and was never disappointed.
Property
This house was perfect: Spacious, clean and so inviting with a beautiful pool and hot tub. And it was very calming with the waterway in the backyard.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Meierskappel , CH
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Wir sind seit vielen Jahren Wiederholungstter und kommen immer wieder! Wir wissen, dass wir uns auf Esther und ihr Team verlassen knnen. Thanks for all !
Property
Es ist schwierig, etwas speziell hervorzuheben, es stimmt einfach alles: Grosse Rume, Badezimmer, Kche, Poolaerea Der beheizte Pool ist in den Wintermonaten besonders wertvoll!
View Property: Pelican Shores
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Evesham, GB
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Properties are always in very good condition. Management Team always responsive to any issues. Seraina - as good as always
Property
House sits in a beautiful location overlooking the lake. Lots of birds to watch
View Property: Blue Marlin
Cushing, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Seraina is always positive and her attention to needs is responded to immediately. The rental process is very easy to go through. The houses that we've stayed at are always immaculately clean and decorated to make you feel welcome and provide a true vacation experience. The house is stocked with basic items that truly help when traveling; i.e. paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, blender, etc. Bikes are a plus!
Property
Great stay and thoroughly enjoyed the house.
View Property: Cameleon
Phillips, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt and helpful
Property
Clean modern well kept home. It was not filled with clutter. Very tastefully decorated and well stocked kitchen. Plenty of beach and pool items also. This property is located in a quiet safe neighborhood and still a short driving distance to activities.
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
To use my daughters language Seraina is the Bomb.Com (this is a good thing :) ). Seraina was very attentive to all of our needs. We had a maintenance issue come up while we were there and Serena had it taken care of within a couple hours. She obviously has a great relationship with local contractors. We are big fans of Sunny Dreams Factory!!
Property
Very nice home on a quiet street. The child fence around the pool was a huge bonus. Fast WiFi
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Muehltal, DE
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very good and fast communication, the house was as expected. Seraina has always been available when we had questions
Property
Beautiful and clean house, well equipped with everything available you need, nice pool areal with great gas BBQ, we did enjoy the billiard table in the entrance area
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and great experience
Property
Property was in excellent condition and felt right at home
View Property: Endless Summer
lasalle, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent accommodations, so clean, prompt replies from Esther with any inquiries and advised us on places to visit, restaurants, etc. I would definitely stay with this company again.
Property
It was great
View Property: Flip-Flop Getaway
Duisburg, DE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Booking , payment ,service via email or whatsapp made it very easy and convenient for us. We are very satisfied with the service. Absolutely no complaints, just the opposite!!
Property
This time we stayed for more than 6 weeks and enjoyed the house, the service by Seraina and there is nothing to complain about. Everything was great even with a broken microwave which was replaced as soon as possible and it was also very kind to give us sheets made of cotton as requested. In a nutshell everything was great we love to stay in Chillax!!!
View Property: Chillax
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The home is very comfortable.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Clarksburg, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt response, very helpful, very accommodating
Property
Lots of space, well stocked, shaded and private pool area, very quiet neighborhood. The mattresses need replacing. The beaches and grocery stores are close by but the shopping mall and bigger variety of stores are 12 miles away.
View Property: Turtle Bay
Zziwil, CH
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very good :)) Thank you Seraina for everything, see you soon:))
Property
beautiful location, near to groceries stores, shopping, beach etc...very nice service and very quiet neighborhood, nice furniture all around
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first experience with this company. We rent houses frequently, usually directly from the owners. Seraina was available and very responsive before and during our visit. She made the rental experience a breeze. Thanks, Seraina! We think Seraina is an asset to your organization. I would give her 5 stars if the survey would allow it : )
Property
The house is actually a little more remote than we expected and the beach is virtually nonexistent. We rent homes on the water to avoid crowds on the beach--public beaches at Manasota Key are quite busy, even in November. Also, the beds are not accessible from both sides. That is inconvenient for older people because the person on the inside has to climb over the person on the outside during the night. My husband and I actually had to sleep in two different beds because we let our friends have the master bedroom. Otherwise, the pool, furnishings, kitchen supplies, etc were great. The heated pool that is recessed and directly accessible from the house was our favorite feature. It was protected from the wind and very private. The view from the bluff was also wonderful, morning and evening. So much wildlife!
View Property: Beach Amore
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home. Well kept. Updated and clean.
Property
Loved the updated look and open concept
View Property: Blue Crush
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Crush
Herzele, BE
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
North Port, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Winsen (Luhe), DE
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is a perfect and trustful agent, not only, but especially for German/European customers. Very friendly, competent and quick in answering any questions. Payment procedure is very easy and secure.
Property
Quite new and very clean property. Perfect location for a quiet and relaxing vacation. Friendly neighborhood and it seems to be a safe area.
View Property: Suntan
Holme on Spalding Moor, GB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Keep up the personal visit with guests on the first day, it shows you care about what you are doing. The booking system was painless and the relationship between the staff of Sunny Dreams was good. A personal visit to ensure everything in the house was up to standard was greatly appreciated as was the advice of which local restaurants to visit.
Property
The house was a year old and great care had been taken to present the house to a very high standard. The fixtures and fittings were of a high standard also and no expense had been spared in relation to the furnishings. The owners have chosen a quiet location for their property with an excellent canal view and outside recreation area. The pool and deck area were of a high standard. The other facilities, bikes beach equipment etc. were also useful and appreciated.
View Property: Calypso
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and fast contact
Property
We will be back soon
View Property: Blue Marlin