We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Katwijk, NL
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and supportive. Quick response to questions. Keep the service level as it is :-)
Property
Although it can be expected that there will be more villas being build in the areas the Chameleon is currently at a very quiet and peaceful plot. The villa is new and has everything a person needs during the stay. Its spacious, clean and well maintained
View Property: Cameleon
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The manager of the property was great to work with - she answered all of our questions before the trip and responded quickly when we had questions while there.
Property
The house was beautiful and overall well maintained. The bedrooms were perfect size. The pool area was amazing. Our family had a great time
View Property: Secret Escape
DE
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, and in fact Ive already recommended to my brother.
Property
The home had everything you could possibly need for a good time in SW Florida rain or shine, beds and linens were very comfortable and the wine was a fantastic touch. My favorite feature of this property is easily the pool area as a whole, its spacious and the pool is large enough to be enjoyable for more than just a soak. A huge benefit is the house faces the right direction for sunsets while you eat on the lanai.
View Property: Suntan
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Spencerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Super helpful, responsive, and easy to work with!! I was taken care of immediately even while the staff was on vacation themselves. Very impressive!!
Property
Loved absolutely everything about the property!! Very clean and modern!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
We continue to love our experiences renting through Sunny Dreams! Every house is so lovely
Property
It's a beautiful house and with 4 bedrooms, each with a king size bed, it accommodated everyone in our party with no complaints. It's a quiet location with a beautiful pool and spa, so inside or out you'll have a great time.
View Property: Island Pearl
Zufikon, CH
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Its always excellent and we are always happy with Sunny Dreams
Property
Beautiful house and very well equipped
View Property: Bora Bora
Frome, GB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina was excellent and easy to deal with, she was very responsive to emails both before and during our vacation .
Property
Lovely villa with all, the necessary equipment. Bedrooms all very comfortable with plenty seating in lounge and Lanai We had one or two small problem with the villa but Seraina was excellent in responding to email. Lovely pool we paid extra for pool heating and it was worth it, Jacuzzi was one of the biggest we have had in Florida. Lots of room and sunbeds around the pool for all of our party
View Property: Pelican Shores
Leichlingen, DE
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent Service, always excellent vacation rentals. Very quick responding and helpful
Property
Beautiful home in a Top location
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick response with questions.
Property
Once we got acquainted with the house and unpacked we settled right in. We enjoyed the pool and the pool table for family game nights.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina is top notch to work with. She was so kind, responsive, and helpful from the time we booked thru the end of our vacation.
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
The entire rental process was very easy and Seraina always replies promptly to any questions or concerns.
Property
The house and property is very clean and well kept. They even had an extra propane tank in the garage in case you run out. Everything you need for a great stay is waiting on you.
View Property: Cameleon
Dorsten, DE
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina has been amazing to work with over the years we have rented. She is friendly, helpful, and communicates very well.
Property
We have rented this home for 7-10 days for several years and have always had a fantastic experience. The house is maintained and always clean and prepped for arrival. The location is spectacular for relaxing, quiet getaways and the house and beachfront decks take full advantage of that
View Property: Dolphin Watch
St. Henry, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
All of you have been very gracious, and make everything effortlessly
Property
We have been coming to rotunda for over 30 years and this house fits our family perfectly. Exceptionally clean and operating condition.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Shady Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and easy to work with.
Property
We couldnt be more happy with our stay at Blue Bayou. The home had everything we needed and more. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, plenty of towels, a great supply of dishes and cookware. It was also a plus being able to park in the garage during our stay.
View Property: Blue Bayou
Cleckheaton, GB
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
I was in contact with Seraina from start to finish and always found her polite, knowledgeable and quick to respond.
Property
We absolutely loved our 10 days at Bella Vista and only wished it could have been for longer. To wake up in the morning and look out to see all the various birds - and occasional alligator! - in and around the lake was wonderful. The villa is wonderfully equipped, leaving you wanting for practically nothing, and its location means that if peace and quiet is your thing then look no further!! We are already looking forward to returning... as soon as we can!
View Property: Bella Vista
Holly, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was absolutely wonderful!
Property
Beautiful home and I hope it is available next year when we come back!
View Property: White Sands
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Truly a seamless experience. From registration to check in to check out things went very smoothly.
Property
DOLPHIN WATCH is an exceptional property.
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Rotonda West, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Gator
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out, I really appreciated the quick responses to any questions or concerns that I had. Very professional and communication was wonderful. The place was very clean, had useful items and the pool was amazing
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Marionville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Simple check in and out process.
Property
The house was perfect for our extended family vacation and had everything we needed.
View Property: SunTastic
Leicester, GB
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina is a real credit and fantastic ambassador to Sunny Dreams Factory. Serainas customer service skills were impeccable and all queries were dealt with promptly. We were so impressed by the cleanliness of the villa on arrival and overall service that have already booked for 2023.
Property
A beautifully designed villa on a lovely private, scenic lot. It has a beautiful outdoor area consisting of a large pool and jacuzzi along with a comfortable sitting area for relaxing in the evenings. This home is close to many wonderful beaches and restaurants.
View Property: Island Pearl