We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St. Henry, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
All of you have been very gracious, and make everything effortlessly
Property
We have been coming to rotunda for over 30 years and this house fits our family perfectly. Exceptionally clean and operating condition.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Shady Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and easy to work with.
Property
We couldnt be more happy with our stay at Blue Bayou. The home had everything we needed and more. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, plenty of towels, a great supply of dishes and cookware. It was also a plus being able to park in the garage during our stay.
View Property: Blue Bayou
Cleckheaton, GB
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
I was in contact with Seraina from start to finish and always found her polite, knowledgeable and quick to respond.
Property
We absolutely loved our 10 days at Bella Vista and only wished it could have been for longer. To wake up in the morning and look out to see all the various birds - and occasional alligator! - in and around the lake was wonderful. The villa is wonderfully equipped, leaving you wanting for practically nothing, and its location means that if peace and quiet is your thing then look no further!! We are already looking forward to returning... as soon as we can!
View Property: Bella Vista
Holly, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was absolutely wonderful!
Property
Beautiful home and I hope it is available next year when we come back!
View Property: White Sands
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Truly a seamless experience. From registration to check in to check out things went very smoothly.
Property
DOLPHIN WATCH is an exceptional property.
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Rotonda West, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Gator
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out, I really appreciated the quick responses to any questions or concerns that I had. Very professional and communication was wonderful. The place was very clean, had useful items and the pool was amazing
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Marionville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Simple check in and out process.
Property
The house was perfect for our extended family vacation and had everything we needed.
View Property: SunTastic
Leicester, GB
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina is a real credit and fantastic ambassador to Sunny Dreams Factory. Serainas customer service skills were impeccable and all queries were dealt with promptly. We were so impressed by the cleanliness of the villa on arrival and overall service that have already booked for 2023.
Property
A beautifully designed villa on a lovely private, scenic lot. It has a beautiful outdoor area consisting of a large pool and jacuzzi along with a comfortable sitting area for relaxing in the evenings. This home is close to many wonderful beaches and restaurants.
View Property: Island Pearl
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
Beautiful home and the pool was great
View Property: Secret Escape
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
The Staff Members, specifically Seraina, were outstanding! She was able to answer all of my questions, and truly assisted us all along the way, including adding additional days for our stay. Seraina was very helpful and great to work with.
Property
I would definitely recommend this vacation rental home! The contact person, Seraina, kept in touch and was so helpful from the time of rental to the day we checked out. I can say from personal experience that this was one of the best vacation rental homes that we've ever rented. Everything in the house was clean and in perfect working condition. The swimming pool was pristine and the pool table was an added bonus. Excellent property! 10 Stars! Perfect in every way for our vacation stay!
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great and quick communication throughout the process!
Property
The house was clean and spacious! Loved the pool and hot tub area! Great property, I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pelican Shores
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina could not have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble. She quickly responded to all communications. Andy, the maintenance man, was very helpful and pleasant, again, nothing was too much trouble.
Property
View Property: Mara
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina, the property manager, is top notch. We have rented several times with Sunny Dreams. Seraina is a primary reason we continue to rent from and recommend Sunny Dreams.
Property
Beautiful and clean house with lush tropical landscaping. Well appointed with good amenities. Excellent location.
View Property: Bora Bora
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Its been easy renting and no issues
Property
Favorite feature is the screened in pool, outside shower. Kitchen is big!
View Property: Blue Bayou
Norwich, GB
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very good customer service and everything went smoothly from booking to checking out, not to mention the vacation at the villa.
Property
Excellent quality property in a great position. Very pleased we chose this particular property via Sunny Dreams
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for this wonderful experience! We cant wait to come back!
Property
Everything about the house was beautiful. Was everything we were hoping for!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Rueschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us and is always available should any question arise. The properties are always well appointed and maintained.
Property
Wonderful house with x-large pool and beautiful view over lake Marlin. Only 15 minutes by car to shopping areas North Port or Port Charlotte
View Property: Blue Marlin
Columbus , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Great company always there to help you.
Property
Love the house, it was like our 2nd home
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Sunny Dreams was very easy and we felt very comfortable working with Seraina. The stay was very very nice. The whole experience was wonderful and they answer your questions very quickly.
Property
The home is beautiful, open and easy to move around in. The pool area is outstanding!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Year 2022 is our 4th time vacationing at Amazing Lagoon and it gets better every year. Pat and I have spent 14 other years at various other rentals in South Florida and this place as well as Serainas management team is head and shoulders above any of the others
Property
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Moncton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy provide unbelievable service. If you call Seraina with an issue, she will immediately attend to it. I have literally called her and within 10 minutes Andy was at the door with a solution. They are incredible as to how they work together. Seraina and Andy are top notch property managers. Their professionalism and attention to service is exceptional. If I owned a rental home, they would manage it. They have my highest recommendation.
Property
We are looking forward to next year!
View Property: Blue Lagoon