Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was great! She is a top notch host who is extremely responsive. She was very easy to get a hold of and took care of minor issues (broken coffee pot, loose bathroom sink drain plug) very quickly and efficiently, even on a Sunday afternoon!
Property
The Amazing Lagoon house is a wonderful home to relax in, especially with kids. It was extremely clean, bright, well managed, quiet and outfitted with everything we needed for a week long stay. Also, the pool is absolutely beautiful and is really well designed for kids. I would definitely stay at the Amazing Lagoon house again and I would feel very comfortable staying at any property managed by Seraina!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
very nice and friendly people
Property
The house is gorgeous, clean, has huge windows with beautiful view of the ocean and even sundowns. Large and very clean pool is definitely an asset to the house.
View Property: Beach Amore
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing experience as always working with Seraina. We have rented from Sunny Dreams for many years, every experience has been very positive. Great team, great homes.
Property
This was the best home we have ever rented, and we plan to rent it again next year. Just beautiful
View Property: Calypso
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Sehr Kompetent und Hilfsbereit!
Property
Ich verbrachte zusammen mit meiner Familie die Weihnachtsferien in der Villa White Sands. Das Haus ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Lage, direkt an einem kleinen See und einem Golfplatz. Supermrkte sind inner Krze (ca. 10 Minuten) erreichbar. Ebenso schnell (ca. 15 Minuten) ist man am Strand. Zu unseren Ferien habe ich keine negativen Punkte. Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gefallen und wir werden sehr gerne erneut buchen!
Huettenberg, DE
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly contact, no problems concerning handling (booking, payments, check-in/-out, any kind of questions), very helpful. Everything was to our whole satisfaction.
Property
Wonderful villa (for relaxing vacation), quiet neighbourhood, very good equipment/amenities, wonderful pool area (incl. weekly pool service), WIFI, distance to shops, restaurants and beaches approx. 20 min. If it is possible, we would like to come back.
View Property: Mara
Raesfeld, DE
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams bietet einen ausgezeichneten Service im Vorfeld und whrend des Aufenthalts in Florida. Das Team ist jederzeit ansprechbar und hilfsbereit. Die Reaktionszeiten sind schnell.
Property
Das Haus Suntan ist in jedem Falle zu empfehlen. Es ist neu und in einem ausgezeichneten Zustand und bietet alles, was man fr einen angenehmen Urlaub braucht. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl und sofort zuhause gefhlt.
View Property: Suntan
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pearl
Gössendorf, AT
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kompetenz, Verlsslichkeit und Freundlichkeit gerechtfertigt diese Punktzahl.
Property
Tolles Haus, schn mbliert, schner Pool und sehr sauber
View Property: Bella Vista
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
The home was exactly as advertised. We loved our stay and the house. Everyone was very responsive with any inquiries. We had the best vacation ever.
Property
Thanks for a great place to stay. We absolutely loved it. Thanks!
View Property: Blue Pearl
Greifensee, CH
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We're renting for several years with Sunny Dreams.
Property
Big house, many rooms and a big pool (incl. Whirlpool)
View Property: Bright Dreams
Hastings, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Answered all our questions. Very friendly and informative. Also gave us suggestions on places to go.
Property
Beautiful! We would have booked next year but it was already booked! They found us another place and we are thrilled! Cant wait
View Property: Suntan
Rüschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The 5th time we have rented a house from Sunny Dreams Factory. As usual all went very well and we had an excellent service from Seraina.
Property
All you need you will find in the house. Wonderful pool with gorgeous view on lake. Umbrella, chairs, ice cooler for beach available.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Derby, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you, Seraina for making our stay enjoyable and for your attentiveness, availability and responsiveness to our needs. This is quite amazing. Thanks also to Lindsay for giving us a nice clean house to start our two month vacation.
Property
We love this place and look forward to coming back next year!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you, Seraina, for your wonderful hospitality. We especially appreciated your quick response when we asked for heat in the pool
Property
This is a beautiful large home that was perfect for us, our two married children and our 4 grandchildren. Plenty of room and wonderful amenities. Couldnt ask for anything more. I highly recommend this home.
View Property: Livin the Dream
Quincy, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
There was a change of ownership that took place at the same time we rented. Seraina and her husband Andy were always available and attentive to any requests.
Property
I would definitely consider renting it again after improvements.
View Property: Beach Amore
Riet bei Neftenbach, CH
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pearl
Navan, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
We have been dealing with Seraina from Sunny Dreams Factory, LLC for the past three years who has provided outstanding service. All our needs were addressed immediately. She is a delight to work with. Well recommended company.
Property
The house is fairly new and well maintained. The south facing heated pool provides for long sunny days to relax and watch sail boats passing on the water canal. The house is well equipped and clean. Its interior open concept combined with a full back wall of patio doors give a feeling of being outdoors all the time. The beaches are not far, a ten/fifteen minutes car drive. Our two months stay at this property was very comfortable and homey. Would come back to this property at any time.
View Property: Blue Crush
Lichtfield, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Boll, CH
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Nice to speak Swiss-German in Florida
Property
Fantastic place with a beautiful view, big house with a lot of space.
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Queensbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Breeze
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
I couldn't have asked for better experience dealer with Sunny Dreams Factory. They worked with me on scheduling and helped with changing our dates etc.
Property
Calypso is a very nice home with a very nice pool / entertaining area. Close to the water and stores. Very quite and private.
View Property: Calypso
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
We love working with Seraina ...we hope to continue for a number of years...first class
Property
We love the home and hope to continue to stay there
View Property: Suntan
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina took care of any problems that arise during our stay. She took care of them right away, no matter what day or time it was.
Property
Dolphin Cove is a very comfortable home, with a very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Dolphin Cove