Welcome to one of the best Family owned and operated Vacation Rental Companies in the Area!

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
The team was awesome to work with
Property
The house has everything you need. The wildlife is amazing to watch.
View Property: Cameleon
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property Manager
Seriana was amazing to work with! Very friendly and available to answer any questions we had! Check in and out was super simple and we will be definitely be choosing one of there rentals for our next stay!
Property
We loved the house, it was very clean and the pool was by far the coolest pool we have ever had at a rental house! Definitely would recommend this house to anybody who spends a lot of time in the pool! You will not be disappointed!! You will have a stress free amazing stay at any of sunny dreams vacations rentals! Seraina will make sure of it!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Paisley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2023
Property Manager
Staff were vey friendly, kept us informed at all times. Ensured we were up to date with all relevant information and responded quickly to any queries.
Property
Villa was lovely. Great amenities, nice quiet location. Large sitting dinning area in extended lanai
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
Bolton, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is great to deal with and she even got in touch when Hurricane Idalia was hitting the area to make sure we were OK. We have stayed twice now with Sunny Dreams Factory and everything has gone smoothly. We hope to make it 3 times in 2024 Great Rental rates for the villas too.
Property
Beautiful Villa Super clean and all accessories included for a fantastic stay
View Property: Azure Paradise
Reichelsheim, DE
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property Manager
Die Betreuung durch Seraina war super. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Property
Wir, 4 Erwachsene Groeltern und Eltern und 2 Kinder waren hier sehr gut aufgehoben. Jeder hatte seinen eigenen Bereich Im Haus selbst fehlte es an nichts. Wir haben uns sehr Zuhause gefhlt
View Property: Cameleon
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was easy to communicate with from the time we booked until we checked out.
Property
Lots of selection of homes to rent at reasonable prices.
View Property: Bella Vista
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Andy and Seraina are always friendly and helpful!
Property
Looking forward to our 2024 stay.
View Property: Peaceful Landing
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was very responsive to our questions and pleasant to deal with.
Property
Beautiful view, comfortable and the pool was a hit with everyone.
View Property: Beach Amore
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
We have rented homes with Sunny Dreams Factory 4 times and every single time it was amazing! We'd like to thank Seraina making our stays outstanding every time... She is the BEST!!!
Property
Always clean, always felt like we were at home.
View Property: Suntan
Madetswil, CH
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2023
Property Manager
Die Zusammenarbeit verlief sehr unkompliziert und entgegenkommend
Property
Das Haus gefiel uns sehr gut, die Architektur ist ansprechend, der Pool grosszgig
View Property: Island Pearl
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Daelikon, CH
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
Wir waren voll zufrieden
Property
Sehr ruhig und gepflegt
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Nesoddtangen, Viken, NO
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you so much to Seraina for helping us to find this beautiful house, your service was amazing. I highly recommend you to everyone
Property
We had 3 wonderful full weeks at this property, it was a dream vacation. The house and the service was fantastic. The house is exactly what you see on the pictures and more. The house is a beauty.
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is the BEST! prompt response time when an issue arises. Goes out of her way to take care of the customer.
Property
Location is great, perfect size home.
View Property: Bright Dreams
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Woodlawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
This process was very easy & we thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The experience was great! She was very personable and made the process easy.
Property
The house itself is a good size & well maintained. The pool was good size & very clean. We enjoyed it daily! The pool table was a nice touch when we wanted to get out of the heat or when a storm rolled in.
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Noblesville , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is quick to respond to any questions or needs you may have and makes the process so easy!
Property
Beautiful home. Has everything you could need and then some. Clean and great location!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Tiger, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
She was very very helpful & fixed any and all problems we had.
Property
I will & have already recommended this house to a friend! We loved it here. Probably one of the CLEANEST places we have ever stayed, and the pool was amazing. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Secret Escape
Kilwinning, GB
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was easy to deal with and always available for questions.
Property
The villa was spotlessly clean and well equipped. The rooms were large and comfortable. The area was safe and close to all amenities.
View Property: Suntan
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property Manager
Thanks for a great vacation. This is the second time we have rented from you and couldn't be happier with the experience. I am sure we will rent with you again, you have been great to work with.
Property
House has everything and is very relaxing.
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is great to work with. She is always very helpful and responds so quickly.
Property
This was a beautiful home. We loved staying there and the pool was great! Enjoyed watching the birds and gator in the water behind the home.
View Property: White Sands
Paderborn, DE
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bayou
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2023
Property Manager
The service and property were both great
Property
The home was fantastic, especially the pool area.
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful, relaxing, comfortable, clean, and secluded home
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Delafield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon