We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
This trip was postponed a year because of COVID and the people at Sunny Dreams couldn't have been more accommodating in rescheduling our vacation. Seraina responded to any questions we had almost immediately! The property itself was the cleanest of any rental I've stayed in over the past 50 years of travels. We couldn't have had a better experience!!! I can't say enough about the service that was provided by Seraina....top notch and couldn't have been any better!!!
Property
A beautiful home with every amenity you could ask for. The pool was fantastic and as we looked around the lake we noticed that Blue Marlin was the only house that opened up the back screen by eliminating the poles with a direct view of the lake. Little things like that made it far and above one of the nicest homes we've stayed in
View Property: Blue Marlin
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Class act 5 star service, Excellent property, attentive and responsive manager, excellent customer service
Property
Beautiful, modern, clean, well appointed. Just perfect
View Property: Blue Bayou
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is an exceptional vacation rental home management company. If I could give them a 15, I would. I don't believe you could get any better service from any other company - very professional, attentive, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Seraina and Andy are the best and make a wonderful team!!! If I owned a rental property, they would manage it. Outstanding service.
Property
Wish we could return to the Calypso home next year. We will miss the home and canal.
View Property: Calypso
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent response time for questions and issue.
Property
We loved the property. Would definitely recommend to others.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Directions were very clear. Response times during our stay was very quick.
Property
The home was very clean and had quality furniture. Great quiet setting.
View Property: Suntan
Noblesville , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and very easy to work with. Great prices!
Property
The house was absolutely gorgeous! Very clean and had every amenity we could possibly have needed for our vacation.
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed with you multiple times. The houses are always clean and well furnished. Always an amazing time, helpful and friendly
Property
Great house
View Property: Blue Bayou
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
great communication and quick response to questions
Property
Spacious and high end quality
View Property: Suntan
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extra helpful and nice to get us settled in. Response times were fantastic. Andy even made two trips to the property in the same day to make everything to our liking.
Property
Property was exactly as described and pictures were accurate. I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Turtle Bay
ARCHBOLD, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous and helped me find this rental property
Property
Very nice home and pool was heated to the perfect temperature
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience with Sunny Dreams Factory was painless and Seraina was always very responsive and helpful . The welcome bag and wine was such a warm and friendly touch and the cleaning staff had everything feeling fresh and sparkling clean! The outdoor spaces and pool were also well kept! Very happy with everything!
Property
The whole experience was a plus for us. The house, the location, the pool and the service we all better than expected. Everything was very clean and well stocked. We loved the whole place and hope to visit again!! Thanks!
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
I can't say enough about what a wonderful company to deal with. Seraina was spot on and was always available to help with any questions.
Property
We have already booked for next year and can't wait to get back to Aloha Shores. It's located in a beautiful and quiet neighborhood. It has all the amenities needed for your vacation. We made use of the pool every day. It's really lovely
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina very helpful and the house is so clean and inviting.
Property
Has everything we want for next to home comfort and ease of daily living.
View Property: White Sands
St Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great service and always available
Property
Cant wait to return next season
View Property: Island Pearl
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
they are great to work with
Property
very pleased
View Property: Cameleon
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina has been great to work with and the property lives up to our expectations.
Property
Looking forward to returning.
View Property: SunTastic
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent all around!
Property
View Property: Blue Bayou
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great home with everything you need for your vacation
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Bellbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and they do what needs to be done to insure a pleasant stay.
Property
Very clean. Great location. The pool area and outdoor area were used often and it was pleasant and quiet.
View Property: Bright Dreams
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was timely with her responses and able to get what we needed accomplished in a short time. Andy was pleasant and worked hard to get things repaired for us.
Property
Space is great. Just needs some updates in flooring and oven/stove. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms would be nice too
View Property: Turtle Bay
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Munster, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is a great group. The people are responsive, friendly and helpful. The check in and check out process were easy. We will definitely work with them again in the future.
Property
The home is beautiful and excellently equipped. It had everything we could possibly need and more. It was comfortable and located in a great area.The home is very clean. It was a fantastic home away from home!
View Property: Blue Bayou
Needham, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Loved working with Seraina and Andy is always so nice. So easy to work with and really excellent in listening to what we need. Very caring and kind.
Property
The only thing that surprised us was how beautiful the bathrooms were and yet still had the old low toilets. Overall we loved the home and the area it is in.
View Property: Aloha Shores
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions and very nice to deal with
Property
Loved the property and am coming back next year.
View Property: White Sands