Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
working with your company was a very pleasant experience.
Property
The home is beautiful and we love the island. However, the home is set up in a way that the inside space is completely separated from the outside areas. When you are in Florida, you are there to enjoy the outside temperatures, the swimming pool and the canal/boating areas.
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Unionville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was excellent and very professional to deal with in all aspects of our booking and communicating during our stay.
Property
A beautiful very spacious house, on a wide section of the beach.....we loved everything...no complaints...
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Slany, CZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great cooperation, communication asap, we have been contacted directly by manager
Property
Brand new home, nice dcor, nice heated pool, cozy
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Were always in reach and everything worked out well.
Property
Nice home with pool and all the amenities
View Property: Casa del Mar
Havant, GB
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing further to add, keep up the good work, we have already recommended you to two other friends
Property
Location, view from the pool/lanais, property was well appointed and spotlessly clean
View Property: Blue Marlin
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a problem with the pool heater and it was promptly addressed despite the holidays. We were pleased and impressed.
Property
My family loved sitting out behind the house gazing out at the sea, reading and watching the sunsets. We saw a manatee and a bald eagle. The home was comfortably furnished (not too fussy) but still quite lovely. We felt at home. This is our second time renting this home and we will certainly be back.
View Property: Beach Amore
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly efficient service from the management staff. Check in and check out processes were very smooth.
Property
The mattress on the bed in the smallest bedroom was not as comfortable as those in the larger bedrooms. Other than this one feature, everything else about the home was wonderful!
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Evesham, GB
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy always quick and efficient. All good houses. Support (when needed) always prompt.
Property
Smart, new, clean, well furnished house.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Duisburg, DE
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
great support by Seraina, appreciated the chance to speak German
Property
Located in a wonderful neighborhood Chillax home is a great accommodation !We loved its size, rooms, furniture, pool, poolarea and equipment. Furthermore we appreciated how you have taken care of us whenever questions may have occurred.
View Property: Chillax
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Family loved it. So relaxing and we really enjoyed our time
Property
Only issue would be the WiFi. Not sure how much control you have with that due to location. Possibly adding wi-fi extenders might help.
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquarius
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allure
Port Chartlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to my questions. House was immaculate.
Property
Gorgeous house.
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Rosengarten, DE
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service. Seraina is fantastic! Quick to respond throughout the entire process and stay. All we can say is thanks for everything. Especially like the spontaneous visits of other houses for our next vacation 2019. We found a great one. Thanks Seraina!
Property
The house was nice and fully stocked with everything you need, but a bit small for us.
View Property: Endless Summer
xxxx, AN
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great hospitality and checking in and out earlier or later was possible. Received lots of friendly emails with information and safe trip wishes.
Property
Beautiful and clean house. Lovely pool with spa. Grocery's like hair and skin care products and things like spices where there to use.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Mendig, DE
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was well organized. The complete process was uncomplicated. The personal visit and the good information and advice left a very positive impression
Property
It was a very successful and relaxing holiday in this house.
View Property: Suntan
Birr, CH
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina is very friendly as always and helps where ever she can. We very appreciate this!
Property
Beautiful house! Amazing views from the Pooldeck. Only negative point is street noise that we experienced in the evening & night.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Weve worked with Seraina and Andy. Both are quick to respond and fast to answer or solve any questions or issues.
Property
Being a newer property it was pretty well stocked. The only room for improvement would be cookware and kitchen linens. We were just there in September and will be returning in November with friends.
View Property: Blue Crush
Perry Hall, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Team members responded to emails very quickly and gave us lots of information for our trip. The company has very nice properties to rent at reasonable prices!
Property
Blue Crush was a beautiful house! We loved the kitchen, bathrooms, master bedroom closets, and pool. Some of the beds were hard to sleep on.
View Property: Blue Crush
Utica, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
It was a beautiful property as shown, easy instructions to enter house. And it was a pleasure to work with Seraina on obtaining this property for our time slot. Most certainly will refer to friends and family if they are looking to go on vacation in Florida , for it was very easy to work with Sunny Dreams factory, LLC.
Property
Stay was out of 1 -10 , hands down a 10. Beds were very comfortable , house was absolutely stunning and well taken care of, pool was stunning , felt like you were in a 5 star hotel pool.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Sandhurst, GB
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service.
Property
Great villa, well furnished, well placed
View Property: Aquarius
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient service and professional
Property
Had everything we could ask for
View Property: Allure
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication and house as expected
Property
Nice furniture and decoration. Very nice view from pool area. Calm
View Property: Bella Vista
Raperswilen , CH
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Gator
Niota, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
What can we say, the staff of Sunny Dreams has been incredible. Always pleasant, very accommodating, warm and most of all genuinely sincere. We have recommended them to friends. Strongly believe they deserve an award because they're the BEST! Pleasurable, always curious, delightful and sincere, one word.... Wonderful!
Property
Location, easy access to the bay, the pool, and the type of boat dock accommodated our boat. The house was perfectly equipped. Would return if the opportunity presented itself.
View Property: XBahia Vista