Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great service, great facility
Property
Great service, great facility
Bellbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great facility
View Property: Aquarius
Laingsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The communication has been good. We feel you are almost like friends we are waiting to see each year because of your friendliness and ease of the relationship as well as professionalism.
Property
We would have preferred that the pool was warmer during the beginning of our stay. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Palms Plantation
Twin Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
It was a very easy and clear process to rent the house
Property
It was a marvelous vacation, and we are hopping to repeat it. The house, the view, the deck, it was the best vacation ever, it was perfection.
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Southold, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
If there is a problem, it is solved ASAP.
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin
Dowagiac, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Seriana addressed any questions or problems quickly. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. She gets a 10+
Property
Thank you to the home owner for renting this beautiful piece of property. I loved my stay.
View Property: Island Oasis
Drobak, NO
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
All friendly and nice
Property
A very useful and nice house, very quiet well equipped. Missing an extra bed kit (reserve) and a drying rack for wet swimwear on the terrace.
View Property: Suntan
West Bloomfield Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
We were VERY happy with our time in Florida! We loved the home & pool. Very clean & wonderful filled & decorated.
Property
Our children thoroughly enjoyed the pool! We did as well, watching so happy to be outside swimming (being from MI). We especially enjoyed swimming before bed. The kids also loved having their own rooms. I loved the decor & everything the home had to use while you were there. We felt right at home. All common needs were there and useable.
View Property: Chillax
Southampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and would book a rental property with you again. Very quick to respond to any problems. Pleasant to deal with.
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Casa del Mar
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Saraina was very easy to talk to, very personable and helpful!
Property
The man who came and performed the pool maintenance came every week as scheduled. He was very personable and shared the names of local eating places and points of interest.
View Property: Tuscan Sunset
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Plan on coming back as long as it is available
Property
Great experience!!
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Seraina und ihr Team machen einen super Job. Sie ist jederzeit erreichbar und kmmert sich sofort um allfllige Anliegen. Es werden viele Ausflugs- und Restauranttipps in einem Ordner zur Verfgung gestellt.
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Cushing, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Goulais River, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Esther and her team were absolutely wonderful and professional in all ways. So personable and concerned about every aspect of our vacation. Even recommended their favorite local spots for dining, etc. Amazing.
Property
We love Sunny Dreams Factory! You made us smile!
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent homes- have stayed 2x, will be back again!
Property
Great Home, nice pool/hot tub
View Property: Turtle Bay
Havant, GB
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
When a minor issue occured, the fridge water filter needed replacing it was done within 24 hours!
Property
Keep up the good work, we have rented at least 30 properties over the past years and have never had such good service, the property was spotless. 10 out of 10 for your cleaner.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Randleman, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams was very helpful from the start. They kept us informed and were easy to get in touch with. When we arrived there was so much great information about the house and surrounding area. can't say enough about how much we enjoyed the Sunny Dream Team.
Property
We did enjoy the time spent at this lovely home. Clean and well kept home. Beds were very comfortable. Beautiful views to open water. Outside areas were very spacious with great furniture.
View Property: XBahia Vista
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place, location, amenities, at the right price. Open living concept and screened pool were great. Used the bikes for a little morning exercise as well.
View Property: Island Oasis
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Stairs to the beach, sitting area and pool were all wonderful. I picked a fresh papaya one evening for dinner. The wall of windows overlooking the water is really stunning. Comfortable without worrying that I was going to break something but absolutely wonderfully appointed place. Right on the beach. Big enough to handle mixed families
View Property: Beach Amore
Maynard, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented Dolphin Watch using Seraina. Both times have been a great experience. We vacation on Palm Island every year over the Thanksgiving Holiday and we will again look to book Dolphin Watch for 2018.
Property
This is the second time we have rented Dolphin Watch the place is gorgeous. The location on the beach if fabulous, the layout of the house is awesome.
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Dry Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great, Seraina made it all very painless
Property
Perfect
View Property: Bright Dreams
Kummerfeld, DE
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Perry Hall, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Bonn, DE
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy thanks for your kindness
Property
Hope we can come back and enjoy once more this beautiful Place!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon