We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lichtfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
We love working with Seraina and I recommend Sunny Dreams to everyone who is interested in vacationing in Florida. Seraina and Andy are the team members we have worked with for the past few years and they are awesome. Any issue you have, Seraina replies quickly and patiently works with you to solve it. Andy is very knowledgeable when presented with the little problems that pop up in the house that need attention. Both are very efficient and competent as well as easy to work with.
Property
Bella Vista is a beautiful home and we enjoyed its layout. The 3 bedrooms and 3 baths gave us plenty of space the week we had our son and grand daughters visit. The kitchen is wonderful, complete with plenty of dinnerware and modern appliances. The pool area was our favorite with plenty of comfortable seating to enjoy the pool and the view. We highly recommend Bella Vista and are planning on returning next year.
View Property: Bella Vista
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Camden, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
We have been very pleased with all our stays via Sunny Dreams (last 4 years). Places are always clean and well equipped.
Property
Well equipped with kitchen utensils, linens, towels, pool gear, etc. Great location on east side of Rotonda. Seating arrangement in TV room is a bit awkward, but workable.
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Everything taken care of to perfection
Property
Plenty to do. House equipped with anything you could need and then some
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, rapid response to any issues. Seraina is very easy to work with!
Property
Location on the gulf and on the island, beautiful home and furnishings, large screened in beachfront deck and upper deck, and having additional space
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Southampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Shores
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina is on top of everything and always takes excellent care of us The homes we rent are nicely appointed and well cared for
Property
I like a heated pool, south facing pool deck and very quiet neighborhoods. Cameleon hits every mark
View Property: Cameleon
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Love Seraina and Sunny Dreams!
Property
Love this house! The floor plan is great for families and owners are good in regards to maintaining and Improving the property. Would love to be able to stay longer!
View Property: SunTastic
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy are the best. They answered all our questions and handled any requests promptly. We recommend them highly.
Property
Suntan is a beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. Looking forward to staying there again next year.
View Property: Suntan
Munster, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
The reservation process is easy; the accommodations are exceptional. Thank you for your responsiveness, professionalism, and friendliness. We look forward to coming back next year!
Property
The home and amenities were wonderful. The home was clean and comfortable. The pool and lanai were beautiful and fun
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Responded promptly when we had maintenance issues. See you next year again :-)
Property
Lanai with pool and spa is our favorite part plus beautifully furnished
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
May be the best web site presentation we've seen and the home is true to the website. Seraina and Andy are professionals with a friendly touch. They are a key to the success of an excellent company.
Property
Home layout is excellent. Wish you continued success.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic. So quick to respond and provide options for our next stay. Although we did not have any issues, can't wait to come back next January. Keep up the good work!
Property
Because we stayed previously, we knew exactly what to expect. The basic supply of household materials is really appreciated, especially the coffee the next morning. Often we arrive late, and not having to make a run to the grocery store right away is appreciated. All the little things really make a difference.
View Property: Turtle Bay
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
We are frequent vacation renters and are very particular about the properties we stay. Extremely clean and high quality in every way. Our host, Seraina, was very responsive, making everything easy and convenient in every way!
Property
This home is fabulous! Has every thing you need! Our family would definitely rent here again. One note, while you need to drive to the beach from this home, its a very short distance and parking is plentiful. We explored several different local beaches-Englewood, Boca Grande, and Manasota Key. Lovely meals and dining nearby as well. Superb home, central location, lots to do and see! Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us.!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Marketing, photos, information, is superb. Recognized the importance of our privacy. Response to our needs were quick and polite.
Property
Well equipped, clean, nice area, spa was great for cool winter nights. Had a couple property hiccups, all taken care of, all was good! Will definitely rent again but it will be hard as they are almost fully booked most of the time on the upcoming calendar
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Royalton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. Good communication
Property
Nicely appointed rental home. Beautifully decorated. We felt right at home there
View Property: Blue Marlin
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful home and location, loved the island life! No chain restaurants or high rise buildings, neighbors were friendly and great. There was an amazing supply of kitchen items, towels and bedding
View Property: Beach Amore
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams has such wonderful homes for rent... We highly recommend them, this was our third stay and it just keeps getting better. Thank you again for an awesome stay! Keep up the good work, your team is fabulous
Property
Well maintained, extremely clean, great amenities.
View Property: Cameleon
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
Delton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
The only person I worked with was Seraina and she was wonderful. She helped me so much and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.
Property
The home was very nice. Had all the amenities. The bedrooms were very spacious. The pool area was wonderful and we spent all day just laying in the sun and enjoying the pool.
View Property: Bella Vista
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Andy and Seraina were incredibly responsive. There was a mechanical problem with the pool filter on a Sunday (that had nothing to do with the hosts - it literally was an unexpected failure). Seraina responded immediately and Andy came right over to address it. They went out of their way to fix it on a Sunday. Amazing folks!
Property
This is a five-star property and Sunny Dreams is a five-star host. Cant wait to go back to one of their properties next year!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Your communication and property were excellent. If we vacation again in Florida, we will definitely look at one of your houses to stay in
Property
The house was fantastic. The extras like beach and pool items were unexpected
View Property: Pelican Shores
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SunTastic