Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stow, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved the location peaceful & quiet - beds were comfortable
View Property: Serene River
Goderich, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
We love Seraina, excellent service
Property
Your offerings seem to us to be topnotch
View Property: Livin the Dream
US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
We were very happy with our vacation and received great service from Seraina when corresponding about the house. It was a wonderful week!
Property
The house was great; very spacious and clean. We loved the location and our group had a wonderful week! I would highly recommend this home for a relaxing getaway!
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Seraina for the past two years. Both properties were actually better than advertised and spotlessly clean. The homes were well stocked with starter supplies with pleanty of towels etc. Seraina was very responsive to our small issues and questions and went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable. I would highly recommend this company for all your vacation rental needs.
Property
The house is nice and well equipped. The only thing we would recommend is to update the bathrooms and that the dock would be usable.
View Property: Bay Breeze
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Spot on with their details of the place. Easy to reach if I had a question.
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
A pleasure working with Seraina. Great communication home was beautiful!
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Drobak, NO
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and quick feedback on our requests
Property
Very comfortable and we will return next year
View Property: Suntan
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was really helpful. Thank you for a very comfortable home.
Property
It was nice to find a smaller home. We are grateful that you do not allow smoking & pets.
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Russell, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Their management of their homes is perfection!
Property
It is a beautiful new home! We love everything about this home. We enjoyed the smart TV and the pool.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We had excellent service and response from Seraina.
Property
Gorgeous home!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina has been wonderful to work with. She is always very responsive and makes you feel right at home
Property
I love the design of the home. It was very clean and the pool area with hot tub is wonderful
View Property: Secret Escape
US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
A super friendly, attentive and approachable contact. She always seemed ready to do anything to meet our needs and help us out. They were super pleasant and helpful but best of all we knew there was always someone at our fingertips to contact if it was ever necessary. (We have NEVER experienced that previously.)
Property
Excellent, outstanding, superb!
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have had only the most positive experience with our Sunny Dreams Factory vacations. The home is beautiful, the communication is excellent , and we are one hundred percent pleased.
Property
This home is beautiful, comfortable, and well appointed. It's perfectly located and so beautiful.
View Property: Suntan
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Barkisland, GB
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful staff
Property
Well equipped villa, pool & spa were spacious.
View Property: Turtle Bay
London, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina and her husband were wonderful to deal with
Property
View Property: Livin the Dream
Barrie, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff! Very professional and friendly. This was our 3rd year renting with Sunny Dreams, will rent again.
Property
Wonderful stay! The pool and view is amazing!
View Property: Tuscan Sunset
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
working with your company was a very pleasant experience.
Property
The home is beautiful and we love the island. However, the home is set up in a way that the inside space is completely separated from the outside areas. When you are in Florida, you are there to enjoy the outside temperatures, the swimming pool and the canal/boating areas.
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Unionville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was excellent and very professional to deal with in all aspects of our booking and communicating during our stay.
Property
A beautiful very spacious house, on a wide section of the beach.....we loved everything...no complaints...
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Slany, CZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great cooperation, communication asap, we have been contacted directly by manager
Property
Brand new home, nice dcor, nice heated pool, cozy
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Were always in reach and everything worked out well.
Property
Nice home with pool and all the amenities
View Property: Casa del Mar
Havant, GB
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing further to add, keep up the good work, we have already recommended you to two other friends
Property
Location, view from the pool/lanais, property was well appointed and spotlessly clean
View Property: Blue Marlin
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a problem with the pool heater and it was promptly addressed despite the holidays. We were pleased and impressed.
Property
My family loved sitting out behind the house gazing out at the sea, reading and watching the sunsets. We saw a manatee and a bald eagle. The home was comfortably furnished (not too fussy) but still quite lovely. We felt at home. This is our second time renting this home and we will certainly be back.
View Property: Beach Amore