We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
Beautiful home and the pool was great
View Property: Secret Escape
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
The Staff Members, specifically Seraina, were outstanding! She was able to answer all of my questions, and truly assisted us all along the way, including adding additional days for our stay. Seraina was very helpful and great to work with.
Property
I would definitely recommend this vacation rental home! The contact person, Seraina, kept in touch and was so helpful from the time of rental to the day we checked out. I can say from personal experience that this was one of the best vacation rental homes that we've ever rented. Everything in the house was clean and in perfect working condition. The swimming pool was pristine and the pool table was an added bonus. Excellent property! 10 Stars! Perfect in every way for our vacation stay!
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great and quick communication throughout the process!
Property
The house was clean and spacious! Loved the pool and hot tub area! Great property, I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pelican Shores
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina could not have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble. She quickly responded to all communications. Andy, the maintenance man, was very helpful and pleasant, again, nothing was too much trouble.
Property
View Property: Mara
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina, the property manager, is top notch. We have rented several times with Sunny Dreams. Seraina is a primary reason we continue to rent from and recommend Sunny Dreams.
Property
Beautiful and clean house with lush tropical landscaping. Well appointed with good amenities. Excellent location.
View Property: Bora Bora
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Its been easy renting and no issues
Property
Favorite feature is the screened in pool, outside shower. Kitchen is big!
View Property: Blue Bayou
Norwich, GB
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very good customer service and everything went smoothly from booking to checking out, not to mention the vacation at the villa.
Property
Excellent quality property in a great position. Very pleased we chose this particular property via Sunny Dreams
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for this wonderful experience! We cant wait to come back!
Property
Everything about the house was beautiful. Was everything we were hoping for!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Rueschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us and is always available should any question arise. The properties are always well appointed and maintained.
Property
Wonderful house with x-large pool and beautiful view over lake Marlin. Only 15 minutes by car to shopping areas North Port or Port Charlotte
View Property: Blue Marlin
Columbus , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Great company always there to help you.
Property
Love the house, it was like our 2nd home
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Sunny Dreams was very easy and we felt very comfortable working with Seraina. The stay was very very nice. The whole experience was wonderful and they answer your questions very quickly.
Property
The home is beautiful, open and easy to move around in. The pool area is outstanding!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Year 2022 is our 4th time vacationing at Amazing Lagoon and it gets better every year. Pat and I have spent 14 other years at various other rentals in South Florida and this place as well as Serainas management team is head and shoulders above any of the others
Property
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina takes excellent care of us
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Moncton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy provide unbelievable service. If you call Seraina with an issue, she will immediately attend to it. I have literally called her and within 10 minutes Andy was at the door with a solution. They are incredible as to how they work together. Seraina and Andy are top notch property managers. Their professionalism and attention to service is exceptional. If I owned a rental home, they would manage it. They have my highest recommendation.
Property
We are looking forward to next year!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Lichtfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Bay
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
We love working with Seraina and I recommend Sunny Dreams to everyone who is interested in vacationing in Florida. Seraina and Andy are the team members we have worked with for the past few years and they are awesome. Any issue you have, Seraina replies quickly and patiently works with you to solve it. Andy is very knowledgeable when presented with the little problems that pop up in the house that need attention. Both are very efficient and competent as well as easy to work with.
Property
Bella Vista is a beautiful home and we enjoyed its layout. The 3 bedrooms and 3 baths gave us plenty of space the week we had our son and grand daughters visit. The kitchen is wonderful, complete with plenty of dinnerware and modern appliances. The pool area was our favorite with plenty of comfortable seating to enjoy the pool and the view. We highly recommend Bella Vista and are planning on returning next year.
View Property: Bella Vista
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Camden, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
We have been very pleased with all our stays via Sunny Dreams (last 4 years). Places are always clean and well equipped.
Property
Well equipped with kitchen utensils, linens, towels, pool gear, etc. Great location on east side of Rotonda. Seating arrangement in TV room is a bit awkward, but workable.
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Everything taken care of to perfection
Property
Plenty to do. House equipped with anything you could need and then some
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, rapid response to any issues. Seraina is very easy to work with!
Property
Location on the gulf and on the island, beautiful home and furnishings, large screened in beachfront deck and upper deck, and having additional space
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Southampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Shores
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina is on top of everything and always takes excellent care of us The homes we rent are nicely appointed and well cared for
Property
I like a heated pool, south facing pool deck and very quiet neighborhoods. Cameleon hits every mark
View Property: Cameleon
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Love Seraina and Sunny Dreams!
Property
Love this house! The floor plan is great for families and owners are good in regards to maintaining and Improving the property. Would love to be able to stay longer!
View Property: SunTastic