Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monticello , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pearl
Great Bookham, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. We would return
Property
Lovely pool. The villa was clean and well equipped
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Santa Claus , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful rental property, seamless booking and payment process and great, honest communication from Sunny Dreams. Thanks so much - we'll be back again on our next Florida vacation!
Property
Loved the floor plan and location of the house. The huge master suite with door to the pool and lanai were wonderful. The kitchen was modern and well appointed for cooking. Safe, quiet neighborhood, in spite of the construction going on around us.
View Property: Mara
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina has been courteous and accommodating to my requests and e-mails etc. for the past 2 years that we have been dealing with her. Seraina's husband, Andy, has always been very helpful and courteous in any things that required his attention over the past 2 years that we have rented from Sunny Dreams Factory.
Property
It was brand new having been built as of around August 2018. Also loved the salt water pool. The "open" concept for the kitchen, dining area and living room area are always features that we enjoy most rather than things being in "separate" rooms or areas.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams and the owners are very fortunate to have Seraina and Andy to manage this home.They are very professional and responsible. The attention to details and responsiveness was outstanding. If I needed a management company to manage my rental home, Seraina and Andy would definitely be my choice. Together, they are a great team!
Property
The rental house is new and very well appointed. It is located right next to the canal , which is great for boat traffic, alligator and bird watching and fishing. The outside area is fantastic, with an exceptional pool and hot tub, TV, entertainment area, grill and lounge chairs. The home is extremely isolated, and may not be for everyone, but if you enjoy the peace and quit - you will love this home. We are looking forward to our three month stay in 2020.
View Property: Calypso
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The home was beautiful and your response to our inquiries were quick.
Property
View Property: White Sands
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient and courteous staff. No review would be complete without mentioning the maintenance man: Andy Leubin. Andy and his crew kept the yard in excellent condition throughout our stay. And Andy is always friendly and courteous. We look forward to returning in December and will be staying an extra two weeks.
Property
Everything in the house is new and clean. The pool is well maintained and clean at all times. We also enjoy the location of the property. It's convenient to the golf courses, the town of Port Charlotte and to I-75 for road trips.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Represent nice properties, always available if needed, never bother us unless necessary, very nice people! You guys are all great
Property
looking forward to next year, and Blue Marlin
View Property: Chillax
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every team member we have worked with over the past several years has always been courteous and willing to go the extra mile to help us schedule our vacations. We have rented from you several years now and the homes have all been furnished beautifully, they are always spotless, and you and your staff have always been so friendly and accommodating.
Property
Great house - great pool area.
View Property: Bright Dreams
POrt Clinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive in every aspect of "true" and exceptional customer service. Our experience and expectations were clearly "exceeded".. Seraina has an excellent and unique approach to "total" customer care and satisfaction. It's obvious she understands how to exceed you expectations. The welcoming gift bag is a special touch that adds to the total customer experience.
Property
If the property remains in the same condition or better we will definitely be back next year for a longer stay. I believe your biggest challenge will be to ensure the Lemon Cottage remains in great condition as it is today. Many thanks to Sunny Florida Dreams Factory!!! (Tim & Betty Erwin - Lemon Cottage renters.)
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to help with printing tickets we needed for a local event.
Property
Overall, a great experience.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Oakmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were there for every question. Kind and professional.
Property
I recommend MERMAID POINT.
View Property: Mermaid Point
Summerside, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina and her team are great to work with , we had rented before from Sunny Dreams and had a great experience and that's why we rented again from them and would recommend them to anyone looking to rent in this area. Dave Clark
Property
View Property: Aquarius
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional! First and foremost, the properties I have rented were as advertised and spotless when I took occupancy. The service I received when I needed something was prompt and courteous.
Property
Only recommending it if I cannot rent it!!
View Property: Secret Escape
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Seriana was terrific to work with - very helpful.
Property
Our condo was terrific - great location - best equipped ever (even the knives were sharp) Loved the large lanai with table to eat outside and the pond. Lots of birds
View Property: Sandpiper at Al Lago
Stow, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved the location peaceful & quiet - beds were comfortable
View Property: Serene River
Goderich, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
We love Seraina, excellent service
Property
Your offerings seem to us to be topnotch
View Property: Livin the Dream
US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
We were very happy with our vacation and received great service from Seraina when corresponding about the house. It was a wonderful week!
Property
The house was great; very spacious and clean. We loved the location and our group had a wonderful week! I would highly recommend this home for a relaxing getaway!
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Seraina for the past two years. Both properties were actually better than advertised and spotlessly clean. The homes were well stocked with starter supplies with pleanty of towels etc. Seraina was very responsive to our small issues and questions and went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable. I would highly recommend this company for all your vacation rental needs.
Property
The house is nice and well equipped. The only thing we would recommend is to update the bathrooms and that the dock would be usable.
View Property: Bay Breeze
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Spot on with their details of the place. Easy to reach if I had a question.
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
A pleasure working with Seraina. Great communication home was beautiful!
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Drobak, NO
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and quick feedback on our requests
Property
Very comfortable and we will return next year
View Property: Suntan
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was really helpful. Thank you for a very comfortable home.
Property
It was nice to find a smaller home. We are grateful that you do not allow smoking & pets.
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Russell, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Their management of their homes is perfection!
Property
It is a beautiful new home! We love everything about this home. We enjoyed the smart TV and the pool.
View Property: Fun in the Sun