Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The house was very comfortable.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
I would recommend using this company to any one we all had a great time.
Property
Fantastic apartment - great location.
View Property: Dock of the Bay at Grande Preserve
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Die Betreuung vor Ort ist perfekt und laesst keine Wuensche offen. Auch wir werden Wiederholungstaeter! - wir kommen wieder :)
Property
Von unseren Ferien in der Amazing Lagoon sind wir ueberwaeltigt! Die Villa hat die Erwartungen bei weitem uebertroffen! Wunderschoene Poolanlage und modern eingerichtete Zimmer, top ausgeruestete Kueche, schoen gepflegter Umschwung - was will man mehr!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property
Wir waren im September 2015 in der Villa Mara und haben uns vom ersten Tag an im Haus sehr wohl gefuehlt. Das Zentrum des Hauses bildet das Wohnzimmer mit offener Kueche und Blick auf den Pool. Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll gewaehlt und es fehlt - im und am Haus - an nichts. Gerade fuer Familien mit Kindern bietet der optionale Zaun vor dem Pool die noetige Sicherheit fuer die Kleinen. Was die Lage angeht liegt das Haus in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend. Man sollte nur wissen, dass man immer mindestens 10-15 Minuten one-way Autofahren muss, um einzukaufen oder mal morgens frische Broetchen zu holen. Fuer amerikanische Verhaeltnisse sind die Entfernungen aber kaum der Rede wert. Alles in allem ein tolles Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis und wir waren nicht zum letzten Mal da!
View Property: Mara
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
If you are looking for a beautiful peaceful oasis on the west coast of Florida, those houses are perfect!! Incredibly spacious and impeccably clean and comfortable. Tastefully decorated with a fully equipped kitchen, screened in patio seating, a pool and barbecue area. We have found our perfect get-away!!!
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property
Wir haben in diesem wunderschoenen und extrem guten ausgestatteten Haus einen Traumurlaub in Florida verbracht!
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams is great to deal with and we hope they can find us the perfect spot again next year.
Property
Sandpiper condo was perfect for our month away from constant snow storms. The condo is clean, well-equipped, perfectly located for beach and nature activities. It was a perfect retreat at the start and end of busy days with a huge lanai overlooking a little lake. We saw alligators, egrets, anhinga's, moorhens, bobcat and more. If we didn't need a little bigger space (3 bedroom next year) we would have booked this one again.
View Property: Sandpiper at Al Lago
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Our first visit to the Gulf Coast. The agent was very helpful and stay in contact to offer her help. The house is very nice. Everything is new and exceptionally clean. We enjoyed watching the golfers and cooling off in the pool. Very nice and convenient location to beaches and some great restaurants. I highly recommend their houses you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property
Comfortable, conveniently located and well cared for. An easy, relaxed vacation spot
View Property: Seashells
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy do the best job of all the managers we have dealt with in the past 15 years of rentals. They were quick to respond to any question or need. Do not hesitate to rent from Sunny Dreams Factory....we have now rented from them for two years in a row and will again when we need to rent again in Florida.
Property
The house was perfect. It came well supplied with paper goods and soaps. This home was very clean and maintained.
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property
Great place our family enjoyed the pool and visiting the sites around the home there where 6 adults and 4 children the heated pool made a huge difference
View Property: Chill-out Lounge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property
The property is absolutely perfect. Comes with any and everything you may need. Well decorated. Furnished nicely. The pool is great. The house is on a quiet road and backs up to the canal. It is very peaceful. I live in Virginia near DC, so it is stressful, overcrowded with unbearable traffic. Leave all that behind and get the relaxation your mind and body needs here.
View Property: Chill-out Lounge
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This house is amazing. We stayed here for a week and I loved every minute of it. The location is close to beaches yet quiet. The house was immaculate and as described and the pool is incredible. Will definitely rent again!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
The manager are very professional.
Property
Happy days house is very quite, clean and with all you can imagine for a wonderful stay in Florida and beaches (umbrella, bikes, internet access,). I have never seen a such incredible kitchen for a vacation rental. Everything is very high quality, new. It's the best place to discover the "real Florida": Englewood beach are only at 10 min from the House.
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property
Our stay at this house was just perfect! It is a gorgeous, spacious house in a safe, uncrowded area. We went to three different beaches during our stay-- all beautiful, and not too far. We also enjoyed mini golf and some fine dining in the area. My favorite part of the house was probably the pool and patio area. SO nice and relaxing! The kitchen was also modern, large, and stocked with all the necessities. Don't hesitate to book a vacation here...you won't regret it!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property
Livin' the Dream is Amazing!! The house was beautifully decorated and very clean. My family enjoyed a wonderful week. Livin' the Dream is located near lots of fun activities. We visited Myakka State Park. The Siesta Key Beach was the most beautiful beach I have ever visited. If you want to swim in a relaxing pool and enjoy beautiful sunsets, Livin' the Dream is the perfect spot. Enjoy!!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property
My family and I just returned from a week's stay at Livin' the Dream. If you are looking for a wonderful vacation then this is the house for you! This house has all the amenities that you would have at home and more. This 5 bedroom 2 1/2 bath home is very spacious with plenty of room for relaxation. Our favorite part of the house was the pool area with a beautiful view and also the covered porch added a nice convenience from being in the sun. We can't wait till we stay here again!!!!!!!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property
Ein super schoenes Haus mit super schoener Poolanlage. Alles was man so im Alltag braucht ist vorhanden und auch Supermaerkte sind nicht weit weg. Empfehlenswert!!!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2013
Property Manager
Seraina and Esther were terrific to work with, they sent us a detailed map, prior to our arrival, of the area with grocery stores marked. There was also a notebook filled with all the information one could need on the area, very nice touch.
Property
The Chill Out Lounge fulfilled all our needs. We shared the spacious 5 bedroom and 4 bath house with other family members as we were all visiting Florida for a family wedding. The house was just as pictured along with a well equipped kitchen. We highly recommend the "Chill Out Lounge" for a Florida vacation stay!
View Property: Chill-out Lounge
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2013
Property
We (a family of 5 with the children being 12,12 and 9) stayed in Coastal Breeze for two weeks and we had a very nice time there. The house is new and has everything you need and a bit more. The pool area is excellent and was much appreciated by everyone. The house is located in a quite area but only 15 minutes drive away from really nice beaches. Stores etc are only 10 minutes away. Lots of wild-life in the area which was much appreciated. Would recommend this to anyone and would not mind to stay in Costal Breeze again
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property Manager
Abschliessend ist noch die Betreuung durch die ansaessige Agentur zu loben. Bei Bedarf war sie erreichbar und hat auf Wuensche und Fragen prompt reagiert.
Property
Wir werden Wiederholungstaeter Eines vorweg. Wer im Urlaub durchgehend volle Aktion like Ballermann oder staendige Belustigung wie im Club-Urlaub benoetigt, der sollte diese Bewertung nicht weiterlesen. Er wird grundsaetzlich alles negativ sehen und dieses Urlaubsziel aus seiner Planung streichen. Wer sich allerdings im Urlaub richtig erholen und selbststaendig sein moechte, fuer den ist dieses Urlaubsdomizil wie geschaffen. Als wir zum ersten Mal bei dem Haus ankamen, kam uns alles doch schon ein bisschen einsam und abgelegen vor. Dieses Gefuehl war jedoch nach einer ausgiebigen Erkundung der Umgebung verschwunden und wir genossen, ganz im Gegenteil zum ersten Eindruck, die Ruhe. Bei der Erkundung war uns das im Haus ausliegende ""Handbuch"" sehr hilfreich. Hierin ist alles, was man als Neuankoemmling wissen muss, ausgiebig beschrieben. Auch die weiteren Tipps und Restaurant-Empfehlungen waren fuer uns mehr als hilfreich. Als weiteren Entspannungsfaktor tat auch sehr viel das Haus selber und das Ambiente im Haus bei. Das Haus machte im Aussenbereich sowie auch innen einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck. Man hat stets das Gefuehl, dass das Haus nicht als ""Kapitalanlage"" genutzt wird, sondern das die Eigentuemer sehr viel Interesse und Herzblut in dieses Objekt investieren. Als Beispiel dafuer sollen nur die in Form und Dekor aufeinander abgestimmten Assesoires, Badezimmerausstattungen und Handtuecher genannt werden. Da wir nur mit zwei Personen dort waren, war das Raumangebot im Haus mehr als genug. Das Haus ist allerdings so bemessen, dass sich ohne Probleme vier bis sechs Personen dort aufhalten koennen. Zusammenfassend ist zu sagen, dass alle im Internet gemachten Angaben ueber das Objekt voll zutreffend und realistisch sind. Man hat nicht den Eindruck, dass im Angebot irgendwelche Punkte angepriesen werden, die man im Nachhinein nur mit grosszuegiger Auslegung wiederfindet. Das ganze Objekt hatte fuer uns allerdings einen bitteren Beigeschmack. Naemlich, dass der Urlaub irgendwann zu Ende ging und wir wieder zurueck nach Deutschland mussten. Sicherlich wird dieses anderen Gaesten aehnlich ergehen. Aber, wie die ueberschrift schon sagt, WIR WERDEN SICHERLICH WIEDERHOLUNGSTAETER. Floridaliebhaber seit ueber 20 Jahren aus Niedersachsen "
View Property: Sunny Skies
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2013
Property
Fell in love with this house. It was close to the Beach, a lot of activities to do in the area, and it was impeccable, I'll definitely come back.
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2013
Property
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. House was gorgeous, well stocked and had all the amenities of home. Thank you for providing this home as a vacation home.
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Seraina, who stopped by to see if everything was in order, were very helpful. Check-in and out were timely and professionally handled.
Property
"House was out of this world -- fantastic! Really enjoyed the swimming pool and the serenity. Everything was as advertised -- Would recommend to anyone seeking a quiet getaway with all the luxuries of a Florida vacation."
View Property: Sunny Skies
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
Property Manager
Sehr gut und super Hilfe, jederzeit wieder
View Property: Sunny Skies