We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy are the best. They answered all our questions and handled any requests promptly. We recommend them highly.
Property
Suntan is a beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. Looking forward to staying there again next year.
View Property: Suntan
Munster, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
The reservation process is easy; the accommodations are exceptional. Thank you for your responsiveness, professionalism, and friendliness. We look forward to coming back next year!
Property
The home and amenities were wonderful. The home was clean and comfortable. The pool and lanai were beautiful and fun
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Responded promptly when we had maintenance issues. See you next year again :-)
Property
Lanai with pool and spa is our favorite part plus beautifully furnished
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
May be the best web site presentation we've seen and the home is true to the website. Seraina and Andy are professionals with a friendly touch. They are a key to the success of an excellent company.
Property
Home layout is excellent. Wish you continued success.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic. So quick to respond and provide options for our next stay. Although we did not have any issues, can't wait to come back next January. Keep up the good work!
Property
Because we stayed previously, we knew exactly what to expect. The basic supply of household materials is really appreciated, especially the coffee the next morning. Often we arrive late, and not having to make a run to the grocery store right away is appreciated. All the little things really make a difference.
View Property: Turtle Bay
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
We are frequent vacation renters and are very particular about the properties we stay. Extremely clean and high quality in every way. Our host, Seraina, was very responsive, making everything easy and convenient in every way!
Property
This home is fabulous! Has every thing you need! Our family would definitely rent here again. One note, while you need to drive to the beach from this home, its a very short distance and parking is plentiful. We explored several different local beaches-Englewood, Boca Grande, and Manasota Key. Lovely meals and dining nearby as well. Superb home, central location, lots to do and see! Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us.!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Marketing, photos, information, is superb. Recognized the importance of our privacy. Response to our needs were quick and polite.
Property
Well equipped, clean, nice area, spa was great for cool winter nights. Had a couple property hiccups, all taken care of, all was good! Will definitely rent again but it will be hard as they are almost fully booked most of the time on the upcoming calendar
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Royalton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. Good communication
Property
Nicely appointed rental home. Beautifully decorated. We felt right at home there
View Property: Blue Marlin
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful home and location, loved the island life! No chain restaurants or high rise buildings, neighbors were friendly and great. There was an amazing supply of kitchen items, towels and bedding
View Property: Beach Amore
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams has such wonderful homes for rent... We highly recommend them, this was our third stay and it just keeps getting better. Thank you again for an awesome stay! Keep up the good work, your team is fabulous
Property
Well maintained, extremely clean, great amenities.
View Property: Cameleon
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bright Dreams
Delton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
The only person I worked with was Seraina and she was wonderful. She helped me so much and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.
Property
The home was very nice. Had all the amenities. The bedrooms were very spacious. The pool area was wonderful and we spent all day just laying in the sun and enjoying the pool.
View Property: Bella Vista
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Andy and Seraina were incredibly responsive. There was a mechanical problem with the pool filter on a Sunday (that had nothing to do with the hosts - it literally was an unexpected failure). Seraina responded immediately and Andy came right over to address it. They went out of their way to fix it on a Sunday. Amazing folks!
Property
This is a five-star property and Sunny Dreams is a five-star host. Cant wait to go back to one of their properties next year!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Your communication and property were excellent. If we vacation again in Florida, we will definitely look at one of your houses to stay in
Property
The house was fantastic. The extras like beach and pool items were unexpected
View Property: Pelican Shores
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with the SDF team. Friendly, responsive staff
Property
Great location, clean property - we will be back.
View Property: Suntan
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was FANTASTIC and wonderful to deal with and was always very responsive and quick to answer any questions. I would highly recommend her and company
Property
House was just as pictured online and immaculate
View Property: Blue Lagoon
New Salisbury , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless process with excellent service! Seraina is the best! Hands down! We thought she was wonderful from booking to checking out. Highly recommend!
Property
Beautiful home! Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Island Pearl
Itasca, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and beautiful house
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Serina was absolutely perfect. She walked me through the process. Everything was seamless and easy. I can't thank her enough! I highly recommend this company! They were absolutely wonderful. We will be vacationing with them in the future!
Property
Spacious home! The pictures do not do the home justice! Four Spacious bedrooms, with comfortable king size beds, and beautiful decor. The master and junior suite are immaculate. The other two bedrooms are perfectly placed with one offering doors to the patio.
Oak Dale, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Management was so nice and easy to work with. All questions were answered promptly and kindly.
Property
The beach house could not be any better, location is fabulous and everything is so clean and well kept.
View Property: Beach Amore
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your beautiful property. We were blessed to spend a week there
Property
We have rented properties in Florida for the past 12 years. This was voted the family favorite house. The beach was beautiful and not crowded. The pool was heated and utilized by everyone. The kids spent 4+ hours per day in the pool playing. This was a perfect location for a relaxing beach vacation for extended family to swim, play games, relax, read, laugh, and enjoy each other's company. The outdoor space of this house was exactly as the pictures depicted and just what we were looking for
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Would highly recommend Sunny Dreams! Great-clean, cozy, wonderful experience and a very lovely space
Property
The location is perfect.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Osterville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is great to work with and makes the process very easy
Property
The house was perfect for our needs and was very affordable. It was the first time we brought our dog and the fence made it so easy. We enjoyed the pool and lanai very much
View Property: Aloha Shores
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suntan