We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
The best vacation we've had in a long time. The Island Pearl was a dream come true. I would recommend using Sunny Dreams Factory to anyone with confidence. Especially dealing with Seraina. She's a keeper and was awesome!!
Property
Thank you for everything. We will definitely book again.
View Property: Island Pearl
Port Colborne , CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Cushing, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
I've rented a fair number of times from Sunny Dreams and always been 100% satisfied with the properties and the management of the properties. Sunny Dreams always exceeds our expectations with regards to the quality of the houses, cleaning services and quick responses when reaching out to them if need be. Thank you once again for a a wonderful stay!
Property
Beautiful house on a beautiful lot. The house is very inviting with it's amenities and always feels like you are on vacation even when staying in.
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with this company. They take every question into consideration and go above and beyond to accommodate everything that you wish for. Every small detail matters to them and they make sure they reach a perfection. They understand what matters to you and think of all the details so you don't have to. I will not only recommend them to all of my friends, I am saving their phone number in my phone book, so next time when I plan a vacation, I can call them directly to find out if they have a property in that destination. Words cannot express how happy we are with our choice.
Property
The house was very clean, stocked up, everything in working condition, it had everything anyone can possibly need. The kitchen was fully equipped with kitchen gadgets, even seasonings. Everything in this house was well organized and exactly where you'd look for it. The owner had thought of everything. We had one question about where to rent a 3rd bike for our son, when we arrived, the bike was already in the garage. We truly had an excellent experience, we felt right at home.
View Property: Bella Vista
Abergeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt responses, very efficient. Had a very good experience with all steps of the rent
Property
Had a restful time , very nice and quiet. Very convenient access to Palm resort tennis courts by paying a fee. Nice area for walking
View Property: Dolphin Watch
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Customer Service was outstanding! Seraina was fantastic to work with.
Property
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
great service, no surprises, super responsiveness
Property
awesome location, very personal house, many amenities
View Property: Beach Amore
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
As usual, Seraina and Andy were exceptional. Their professionalism and attention to service is outstanding. If I owned a rental home, I would definitely have them manage it. They are the best!
Property
The house is very well maintained with wonderful views of the lake. If you enjoy wildlife, you will enjoy this home. It is ideal for bike riding, being so close to the bike trail.
View Property: Cameleon
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is an absolutely delightful host, shes very good at communicating and making you feel welcome. We enjoyed our stay and left with great memories!
Property
Fabulous family getaway! We spent our holidays in this beautiful, impeccable clean place! The house is decorated to the nines! This amazing home has everything you need and more...amazing sunsets are included!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is a great host, always providing a great guest service
Property
Very nice place, very cleaned and well equipped! I had everything!
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
I will recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place to relax
Property
Perfect place! I had a wonderful week for my Christmas vacation with my family and friends. The house is very comfortable to stay in and the pool is clean and warm
View Property: Sunny Skies
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for making our trip memorable. You were quick with communication. We look forward to visiting again soon
Property
We highly recommend staying at Fun in the Sun. The pictures dont do it justice. You have to see it in person. Great location...close to fantastic restaurants and beaches. Highly recommend visiting Gasparilla Island and eating at Nicolas. We look forward to visiting Rotonda West soon
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Andelfingen, CH
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff! The vacation home check-in/out process was very simple. The selection and location of their homes is amazing! I will definitely be coming back and using Sunny Dreams Factory!! Seraina was so helpful and pleasant to work with. Looking forward to our next trip.
Property
The house was very beautiful, spacious and in a perfect location. We really enjoyed the home and seeing so much wildlife on a daily basis at the lake behind the house.
View Property: Cameleon
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
The beach, the view- best ever!
View Property: Beach Amore
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
The entire experience, from our representative, to the timely maintenance service, and of course to that incredible location (we were at Bright Dreams)... was phenomenal
Property
Hoping to return soon
View Property: Bright Dreams
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
I can't say enough about Seraina's assistance and support. When I reported the replace filter light on the refrigerator there was a replacement the same day. When I inquired about adding an extra day to the beginning of our booking she replied almost immediately and we got it set up. Sunny Dreams Factory, LLC, is a very responsive organization. Seraina answers inquiries quickly and provides information that is easy to understand.
Property
I loved the property. It was in excellent condition and easy to maintain. The pool was spectacular and the heater made it comfortable when the weather turned cool. Being able to open up all of the sliders to the lanai and pool made it much more accommodating than our previous rental and the fact that the weather cooperated by not requiring the AC to be run allowed us more days of "open house" than would have been possible during other times of the year.
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient communication and response, very good service
Property
The property was perfect, the cleanliness, the decoration, the equipment of the house, all excellent.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The lazy gator as its name implies is a place where you can and are encouraged to be lazy. The lazy gator is all about comfort and convenience your 15 minutes from boca grande, Manasota key, the markets and pharmacies and best restaurants are a quick car ride away. What i love about the lazy gator is that its sense of tranquility is very inviting take a dip in the pool. Sunbathe in the backyard, eat breakfast lunch and dinner al fresco. In the beautiful mosquito free Lanai pool area. Even the heated out door shower makes you feel like your in vacation 24/7 And this is the reason why I have stayed at the lazy Gator multiple times
View Property: Lazy Gator
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process was so easy, and the person we worked with was always available for any questions we had
Property
This home is a wonderful way to spend your vacation! It's well taken care of, and close to all the great beaches. For us, it was also in walking distance to our family that we were visiting, which made it even better!
View Property: Chillax
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent assistance service from the manager Seraina
Property
The property is very clean
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant to work with!
Property
Beautiful, clean house with lots of amenities
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Seraina was the best, she took care of all our needs that came up and kept a check on us.
Property
Please give it a try the place is perfect
View Property: Beach Amore