Welcome to one of the best Family owned and operated Vacation Rental Companies in the Area!

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Amore
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2023
Property Manager
This was our 2nd time renting from Sunny Dreams Factory. We had a wonderful house and everything was as expected. Will definitely book with Sunny Dreams Factory again in the future.
Property
House was amazing per usual!
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Heidelberg , DE
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property Manager
Die Betreuung und der Kontakt war super
Property
Das Haus war super schn und gro. Der Pool war ein Traum
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Incredibly easy to work with. The property manager was very kind in any communication we had with her.
Property
We loved the house. The beach front location, the slow paced town, the view...all of it was perfect for a busy family that just wanted to unwind for a week.
View Property: Beach Amore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property Manager
Saraina, was prompt with responses and accommodating for our family.
Property
The home was beautiful, clean and well equipped for our family. The pool and hot tub kepted the kids entertained for hours. The neighborhood was quiet and was in a low traffic area. Check in and out was seamless.
View Property: Azure Paradise
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent response to questions & needs. Very professional.
Property
Great location and amenities in the home. Great house!
View Property: Secret Escape
McRae Helena, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was outstanding in helping and making sure our time there was exceptional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Beach Amore. We have recommended it to several friends whom are all interested in booking this location. We are planning on returning next summer, which will be our third consecutive year. It meets every requirement we are looking for in a beach house. It has it all. Space, location, privacy, confortableness. It's like home away from home. Wish we could stay year round!!!
View Property: Beach Amore
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2023
Property Manager
Definitely as advertised if not better. Very easy to book and very responsive. Great experience
Property
Loved the house and it was well-equipped with gorgeous furnishings and views. Cant wait to book again!
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience. Ill be back. !!
Property
The best homes weve ever rented.
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
Deshler, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2023
Property Manager
Communication is key. When we had a small issue, you were right on top of it.
Property
There is so much to like about this property. From opening the door to the open floor plan to the view, it is great. The setting is private even with the neighbors. Having breakfast on the lanai and watching fish jump in the pond was a daily must do. The house is modern but feels like home. We will be back!
View Property: Island Pearl
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent communication, fabulous stay. Seraina answered all my questions almost immediately!
Property
Beautiful area, home, the beaches are phenomenal! I would probably never go out of country again for beaches, AnnaMaria and south, you just cant beat the color and clarity! The Pfost Family
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was incredibly responsive and quick to take action.
Property
This was the perfect property for a large family gathering in the most gorgeous setting.
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: May 31, 2023
Property Manager
Second time have used Sunny Dreams and very pleased with their service and properties
Property
Excellent property, everything we needed, ideally located. An excellent, enjoyable and thoroughly relaxing vacation. We intend returning in the future.
View Property: Lazy Gator
Oswestry, GB
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy were a delight. They were extremely helpful throughout. When things went wrong, they acted quickly.
Property
We have high expectations and Suntan is one of the best homes we've rented
View Property: Suntan
Clevedon, GB
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was brilliant. The process from booking to departure was handled so professionally by Seraina who acted swiftly on any queries that we had.
Property
Our stay at Cameleon was one of our best vacations in recent years. As regular visitors to the area this has to be one of the best properties we have stayed at with everything being provided. Hope to return again in the near future.
View Property: Cameleon
Naseby , GB
Reviewed: May 27, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina was extremely friendly and helpful and responded to any questions immediately
Property
Very comfortable, well equipped. Bikes and beach equipment were a bonus. The pool was spotlessly clean.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
DUMBARTON, GB
Reviewed: May 23, 2023
Property Manager
Really excellent and very friendly
Property
We had the most enjoyable time. If we return to Florida, Bella Vista and Sunny Dreams Factory will be our no.1 choice.
View Property: Bella Vista
PHILADELPHIA, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
Derby, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
We're known Seraina and Esther since 2012 and they have been consistent in their performance and quality of care. One of the very best agencies providing prompt friendly service. Over the years we've made comments and suggestions for fixes, changes or improvements and were pleased to find them implemented at our next visit.
Property
Amazing Lagoon meets all of our needs; a clean quality accommodation with plenty of room for guests and located in a quiet neighborhood. Although Amazing Lagoon is not in a gated community, its limited access through just three main entrances provides a level of security. Can't wait to come back next year and thanks for a great time this year.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Fairview, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Great house for family
View Property: Pelican Shores
Navan, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2023
Property Manager
Always great service and attention to our needs during our stay at the property
Property
The house was exactly what was expected. Location and amenities
View Property: Happy Place
Pittsgrove, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2023
Property Manager
Many houses to choose from and service was great! Seraina and Andy took care of a few issues quickly!
Property
House was Great!
View Property: Cameleon
Rueschlikon, CH
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Clear homepage. Very competent and speedy staff. Very good on-site support. As always, Seraina did a very good job.
Property
House is spacious and solidly built. Beautiful outdoor area with pool and jacuzzi. Quiet area, right on the golf course.
View Property: White Sands
West Chester, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is a very professional and efficiently operated company and have our highest recommendation to anyone who rents from them. Seraina and Andy are the best when it comes to property management. If you call them with an issue, they promptly address it, and it is fixed within a very short time. Unbelievable service. If I owned a property and needed a property manager - Seraina and Andy would be the ones to manage my property.
Property
A first-class property in a quiet neighborhood. It is well maintained, clean and modern. Excellent choice for a home away from home. We look forward to again staying in the Blue Lagoon next year.
View Property: Blue Lagoon