We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly! Great experience!
Property
Great home in a great location. Well stocked home and very responsive host.
View Property: SunTastic
Leland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina at Sunny Dreams is very professional and we have rented from this company twice and will rent again next year 2022. Seraina can help you find what you are looking for in a vacation home, there website is always updated so you can see all the homes for rent
Property
Turtle bay had a large swimming pool and the over all living space was great. The home had everything you needed. Well stocked with towels, kitchen appliances, and bikes to ride
View Property: Turtle Bay
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great. Clean, organized and ready for us to move in for the rental time
Property
Very spacious house, nice pool, excellent view of the lake
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Two thumbs up! The Lazy Gator met our family expectations and needs. Seraina was a great host and easy to contact for questions. The property was well kept and the location was perfect for exploring many beaches. We will definitely return to the Lazy Gator.
Property
Well maintained home and surrounding property.
View Property: Lazy Gator
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suntan
Saylorsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, friendliness, and efficiency. Seraina is truly a pleasure to work with!
Property
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was a great host she answered all questions very quickly. Very easy to work with.
Property
It was a nice place
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Serina was very responsive the few times that we needed to engage her.
Property
No problems experienced throughout the stay. Unit had everything we needed to keep eight people happy for the entire week.
View Property: Bright Dreams
West Newton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Serina was extremely helpful when we had a billing issue. VRBO billed our other credit card and Serina was able to cancel the pending transaction and bill the correct card. She was also able to answer any questions we had in regards to the home extremely timely over the phone and by email. She was wonderful!
Property
One of favorite features was the pool jacuzzi. It was the perfect way to end the evening after the kids went to bed and just my husband and I were able to really unwind and relax. We even sat in it through a rain storm! It's was awesome!
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing response time with all questions
Property
Very clean and beautiful property with amazing pool & spa area
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Exceeded our expectations. We were on a family trip around Florida, and Serainas place was the best experience we had. Great host, good communication, splendid house
Property
Clean and very quiet! The pool was amazing. We definitely will come back!
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is excellent to work with. Very pleasant and very responsive. Would be happy to work with them again in the future
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Chesterland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory was great to work with. They were quick to respond to questions and helped to make our stay stress free
Property
Bright Dreams was a wonderful property for my family. We loved the open layout and the access to the lanai from every space in the house. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. With all of the amenities that were provided it was like our home away from home
View Property: Bright Dreams
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and excellent communication
Property
The best of both worlds. When you have this kind of access to the beach, the views of this location and your own private pool; what else could you want.
View Property: Beach Amore
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and super responsive. Check in and check out process were easy
Property
This place is just awesome. Kitchen has everything you need. Pool and hot tub heat works very good! Very clean and nicely furnished
View Property: Secret Escape
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Could not be more helpful or more responsive. Always friendly and accommodating
Property
Outstanding home
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Naperville , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Lovely modern homes! Prices are amazing and locations are safe. Beaches are close and also very clean and usually pretty quiet too. Seraina is very kind and always responds very quickly if we have questions. The houses are always very clean and sanitized.
Property
Lovely home, very modern and clean. Spacious and king beds were very comfy. The pool was very nice and clean. Love the king beds and the fact my whole family got their own room with that size bed!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
The personal service we received made us feel like we were staying at a friends house. Top Rate... can't say thank you enough
Property
Great location, beautiful home, used the pool every day more than once a day, house is close so many things to do and restaurants plus shopping and the beaches... ALL are very close.... your stay will be great, don't hesitate!
View Property: Pelican Shores
Babylon, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. House was extremely clean. We had a very pleasant stay.
Property
Would love to stay here again the next time I am in the area.
View Property: Suntan
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
I would recommend Sunny Dreams Factory to my friends and family or anyone looking for a nice place to spend a week
Property
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Vandergrift, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Warminster, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great vacation, thanks to Sunny Dreams Factory and Seraina! Amazing service!
Property
View Property: Secret Escape