Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
"Great getaway! The pictures don't do the house justice. It was so much nicer than expected. Everything you could possibly need is at your fingertips."
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
"I cannot wait to go back! I had a fantastic experience at ""Livin' The Dream."" I flew into the local airport (Punta Gorda) and my Uber driver was easily able to find the house from the address and directions given. The house was in a very safe neighborhood on the Myakka River and the process to obtain the keys was hassle free. I was blown away by how beautiful and spacious the home was. It was very obvious that the owners had spent a lot of time making this home a special retreat. The artwork was lovely, the furniture was comfortable and it truly felt like a dream vacation home. I can't say enough about the cleanliness and comfort of the home. I was able to get quality rest every night and thoroughly enjoy time with my friends at this vacation home. I never saw a single insect inside the home and felt completely at ease. My friends and I were able to grill out on the screened in back porch and relax in the refreshing swimming pool without the worry of mosquito's. Each morning I made my breakfast using the state of the art kitchen and enjoyed it on the cozy outdoor furniture overlooking the river. We were able to visit a few of the local beaches and soak in the natural beauty of Florida's Gulf Coast. The white sands and clear waters were a welcomed treat. My friends and I kept telling each other that we were fairly certain that we had found paradise. The home was also close to many great restaurants (for the nights that we didn't cook). We found many great recommendations in the manual left for us by the rental company. The wi-fi was on point! I was able to use the Internet every night to upload photos of our adventures and keep in touch with friends and family at home. We were also able to watch movies and tv on the very nice flat screen in the living room in the evenings. If Internet and television are a ""must have"" for your vacation, this is an excellent house for you to rent. The bathrooms had all the amenities that my friends and I needed and everything was spotless. I am ""over the moon"" thrilled with our choice to use this rental. When we plan our next getaway, this rental is my first pick! Thank you ""Livin' the Dream"" for a wonderful experience! "
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Seraina for all your help. Will be back
Property
My wife and I,son, daughter in law, and two grand children had a wonderful time. The house was large and had an open concept, bedrooms on both sides with kitchen and living room opening to the screened in pool area. Close to Englewood beach and community playground.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The home was wonderful. It was stocked for everything we needed for a great vacation. It had beach chairs, golf clubs, a cooler, a fully stocked kitchen, including a Keurig 2.0 machine. It also had all the items to make the heated pool enjoyable such as floating lounger chairs and toys for the children. The staff was great and responsive to any of our requests, and assisted us with finding good restaurants in the area. I would highly recommend the Dream Catcher home and Sunny Dreams if you are planning a Florida vacation!
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
We found Esther, Seraina and Andy very pleasant and attentive.
Property
We found this home clean and well appointed with a very private area around the pool and spa. It is the perfect home for those requiring 4 or 5 bedrooms. It is close to shopping and not far from the beach. We would recommend this home for anyone looking for a pleasant, relaxing holiday.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The house was very comfortable.
View Property: Change of Latitude
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
I would recommend using this company to any one we all had a great time.
Property
Fantastic apartment - great location.
View Property: Dock of the Bay at Grande Preserve
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Die Betreuung vor Ort ist perfekt und laesst keine Wuensche offen. Auch wir werden Wiederholungstaeter! - wir kommen wieder :)
Property
Von unseren Ferien in der Amazing Lagoon sind wir ueberwaeltigt! Die Villa hat die Erwartungen bei weitem uebertroffen! Wunderschoene Poolanlage und modern eingerichtete Zimmer, top ausgeruestete Kueche, schoen gepflegter Umschwung - was will man mehr!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property
Wir waren im September 2015 in der Villa Mara und haben uns vom ersten Tag an im Haus sehr wohl gefuehlt. Das Zentrum des Hauses bildet das Wohnzimmer mit offener Kueche und Blick auf den Pool. Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll gewaehlt und es fehlt - im und am Haus - an nichts. Gerade fuer Familien mit Kindern bietet der optionale Zaun vor dem Pool die noetige Sicherheit fuer die Kleinen. Was die Lage angeht liegt das Haus in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend. Man sollte nur wissen, dass man immer mindestens 10-15 Minuten one-way Autofahren muss, um einzukaufen oder mal morgens frische Broetchen zu holen. Fuer amerikanische Verhaeltnisse sind die Entfernungen aber kaum der Rede wert. Alles in allem ein tolles Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis und wir waren nicht zum letzten Mal da!
View Property: Mara
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
If you are looking for a beautiful peaceful oasis on the west coast of Florida, those houses are perfect!! Incredibly spacious and impeccably clean and comfortable. Tastefully decorated with a fully equipped kitchen, screened in patio seating, a pool and barbecue area. We have found our perfect get-away!!!
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property
Wir haben in diesem wunderschoenen und extrem guten ausgestatteten Haus einen Traumurlaub in Florida verbracht!
View Property: Coastal Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams is great to deal with and we hope they can find us the perfect spot again next year.
Property
Sandpiper condo was perfect for our month away from constant snow storms. The condo is clean, well-equipped, perfectly located for beach and nature activities. It was a perfect retreat at the start and end of busy days with a huge lanai overlooking a little lake. We saw alligators, egrets, anhinga's, moorhens, bobcat and more. If we didn't need a little bigger space (3 bedroom next year) we would have booked this one again.
View Property: Sandpiper at Al Lago
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Our first visit to the Gulf Coast. The agent was very helpful and stay in contact to offer her help. The house is very nice. Everything is new and exceptionally clean. We enjoyed watching the golfers and cooling off in the pool. Very nice and convenient location to beaches and some great restaurants. I highly recommend their houses you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property
Comfortable, conveniently located and well cared for. An easy, relaxed vacation spot
View Property: Seashells
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy do the best job of all the managers we have dealt with in the past 15 years of rentals. They were quick to respond to any question or need. Do not hesitate to rent from Sunny Dreams Factory....we have now rented from them for two years in a row and will again when we need to rent again in Florida.
Property
The house was perfect. It came well supplied with paper goods and soaps. This home was very clean and maintained.
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property
Great place our family enjoyed the pool and visiting the sites around the home there where 6 adults and 4 children the heated pool made a huge difference
View Property: Chill-out Lounge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property
The property is absolutely perfect. Comes with any and everything you may need. Well decorated. Furnished nicely. The pool is great. The house is on a quiet road and backs up to the canal. It is very peaceful. I live in Virginia near DC, so it is stressful, overcrowded with unbearable traffic. Leave all that behind and get the relaxation your mind and body needs here.
View Property: Chill-out Lounge
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This house is amazing. We stayed here for a week and I loved every minute of it. The location is close to beaches yet quiet. The house was immaculate and as described and the pool is incredible. Will definitely rent again!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
The manager are very professional.
Property
Happy days house is very quite, clean and with all you can imagine for a wonderful stay in Florida and beaches (umbrella, bikes, internet access,). I have never seen a such incredible kitchen for a vacation rental. Everything is very high quality, new. It's the best place to discover the "real Florida": Englewood beach are only at 10 min from the House.
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property
Our stay at this house was just perfect! It is a gorgeous, spacious house in a safe, uncrowded area. We went to three different beaches during our stay-- all beautiful, and not too far. We also enjoyed mini golf and some fine dining in the area. My favorite part of the house was probably the pool and patio area. SO nice and relaxing! The kitchen was also modern, large, and stocked with all the necessities. Don't hesitate to book a vacation here...you won't regret it!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property
Livin' the Dream is Amazing!! The house was beautifully decorated and very clean. My family enjoyed a wonderful week. Livin' the Dream is located near lots of fun activities. We visited Myakka State Park. The Siesta Key Beach was the most beautiful beach I have ever visited. If you want to swim in a relaxing pool and enjoy beautiful sunsets, Livin' the Dream is the perfect spot. Enjoy!!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property
My family and I just returned from a week's stay at Livin' the Dream. If you are looking for a wonderful vacation then this is the house for you! This house has all the amenities that you would have at home and more. This 5 bedroom 2 1/2 bath home is very spacious with plenty of room for relaxation. Our favorite part of the house was the pool area with a beautiful view and also the covered porch added a nice convenience from being in the sun. We can't wait till we stay here again!!!!!!!
View Property: Livin the Dream
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property
Ein super schoenes Haus mit super schoener Poolanlage. Alles was man so im Alltag braucht ist vorhanden und auch Supermaerkte sind nicht weit weg. Empfehlenswert!!!
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2013
Property Manager
Seraina and Esther were terrific to work with, they sent us a detailed map, prior to our arrival, of the area with grocery stores marked. There was also a notebook filled with all the information one could need on the area, very nice touch.
Property
The Chill Out Lounge fulfilled all our needs. We shared the spacious 5 bedroom and 4 bath house with other family members as we were all visiting Florida for a family wedding. The house was just as pictured along with a well equipped kitchen. We highly recommend the "Chill Out Lounge" for a Florida vacation stay!
View Property: Chill-out Lounge
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2013
Property
We (a family of 5 with the children being 12,12 and 9) stayed in Coastal Breeze for two weeks and we had a very nice time there. The house is new and has everything you need and a bit more. The pool area is excellent and was much appreciated by everyone. The house is located in a quite area but only 15 minutes drive away from really nice beaches. Stores etc are only 10 minutes away. Lots of wild-life in the area which was much appreciated. Would recommend this to anyone and would not mind to stay in Costal Breeze again
View Property: Coastal Breeze