Welcome to one of the best Family owned and operated Vacation Rental Companies in the Area!

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portlethen, Aberdeen , GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
St Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
SERAINA HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO US FROM THE BEGINNING THREE YEARS AGO SHE HAS LET US KNOW ALL THE NECESSITIES TO BOOK, TO STAY AND THRIVE AT ISLAND PEARL.
Property
BEAUTIFUL HOME, BEAUTIFUL LOCATION, AWAY FROM CROWDS BUT CLOSE TO MANY OPTIONS
View Property: Island Pearl
Noblesville , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bora Bora
Columbus , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property Manager
3rd year renting the same property! Renting again for next year.
Property
Love the floor plan. The home is very private and great for entertaining family and friends!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Gates Mills, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We found the house was in great condition and well appointed. Everything worked and was clean. It had a beautiful porch thst we used constantly to have our meals and enjoyed the use of the grill
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina takes really good care of us. Thank you for keeping everything simple!
Property
Always enjoy Blue Marlin
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
Loved the stay and thank you for the bottle of wine a really nice touch and much appreciated.
Property
This is a lovely villa, really well appointed and a luxury feel. Pool and all facilities are spotless. Being south facing the deck gets the sun all day
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
Brocton, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is great to work! If you have questions or need something corrected with your rental she is on it that day!!
Property
Have rented this house before and knew what to expect! With the remodel it was perfect!!
View Property: Bella Vista
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property Manager
This was a great rental. Amy issues we had got resolved quickly. Had an issue with the door lock, got fixed right away. The pool heater shut off due to a brief power outage, got fixed the same day. The house was spacious and clean. The pool was really warm. Good service, awesome views of the pond! Lots of wildlife to see in the pond.
Property
Would definitely stay again. Really nice house. It was spacious, clean, very nice pool, amazing views of the pond. Even saw 2 bald eagles!
View Property: Cameleon
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
I was so nervous when we left without a rental from you for next year. We have stayed a week at another rental agency, and it was NOT a Sunny Dreams rental. We really do appreciate your and Andy's attention to detail and responsiveness. So glad that we have another beautiful Sunny Dreams rental for next year!
Property
Bora Bora was a lovely rental. We really did enjoy the pool and the patio furniture. It was really nice. The TV and internet were perfect. Overall, it was a great month!
View Property: Bora Bora
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Thanks again for a wonderful month and see you next year!
Property
We have been very happy with the property and have enjoyed our time at Cameleon, which is why we continue to come back each March! We love the pool, bikes, lakefront and location. The kitchen is well supplied and there is everything we need for a Florida vacation.
View Property: Cameleon
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Sarnia, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, always prompt to deal with any issues that come up.
Property
We like the house so much that we wouldnt recommend it in fear that we might lose it. Nice pool and large lanai, house is very well equipped, great location.
View Property: Bright Dreams
Summerside , CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Didnt have a lot of interaction because the place was perfect but everyone we spoke to was always super friendly and helpful.
Property
The house and pool are beautifulhad everything we needed and was very clean. Cant wait for next year!
View Property: Baby SeaTurtle
Fairfield Glade , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams is the absolute best place to rent a vacation home from. Every step of the way was such an easy process, made that way by Seraina. If there was anything we needed, she was right on top of it and was responsive to any and all of our requests. She is the BEST. We loved every minute of our 3 month stay. We HIGHLY recommend Sunny Dreams for your rental needs.
Property
We stayed at Amazing Lagoon for 3 months and couldnt have been happier. It is an AMAZING vacation home and the pool is the best part of the whole place. The home has everything you need and is a great place to entertain company or just enjoy by yourselves.
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Pearl
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
Quick response for any issues. Always polite & respectful to needs. Super service from Seraina & Andy! We love booking with Sunny Dreams!
Property
Very nice, comfortable home. Convenience to the best beach, Boca Grande, was awesome!
View Property: Happy Place
Crossville , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
Excellent rental. Great location in a good neighborhood
View Property: Bora Bora
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy are the best! Any problem we had, and we didn't have many, was taken care of within a short period of time. Seraina was easy to work with and helped us find most of the rentals we've had down here.
Property
Bella Vista has two master bedrooms so if you've sharing the house with another couple, both will have their own large bedroom with very comfortable beds and private bathroom. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Bella Vista! The house is clean and very well maintained! The kitchen was well equip with everything you need during your stay. Loved the pool and hot tub! We used the pool everyday! The view from the pool area was relaxing! Even got to see the gator swim bye once in a while! The neighbors were friendly too!
View Property: Bella Vista
Needham, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina is always very friendly and helpful. Have only talked to Esther once and she was very nice. Andy is also very friendly. Good people to work with.
Property
Always glad to have this place to go to and get away from a couple of cold months in the north.
View Property: Aloha Shores
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Your team is very courteous and professional. Very responsive to issues
Property
Look forward to staying next year.
View Property: White Sands
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina and Andy are very professional and meet our needs always
Property
Beautiful home in a quiet setting.
View Property: Suntan
Munster, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
Seraina and her team are responsive and a pleasure to work with. The properties are well maintained, well provisioned and lovely.
Property
It is a beautiful home with breathtaking views and privacy. The WiFi made WFH difficult, at times.
View Property: Cameleon
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property Manager
The property manager was always available if we had any questions
Property
Seven of us converged upon this property and stayed the week after Christmas. The property is beautiful. The house is very well appointed, and easily housed all 7 of us. We enjoyed New Years on the Island, and the annual New Years Day golf cart parade. Just a wonderful week on a wonderful island in a truly spectacular home!!!
View Property: Dolphin Watch