We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Overall, my expectations were exceeded by the home, the ease of check-in/check-out and effort by Seraina to ensure we had a wonderful stay. Seraina was attentive and thoughtful; great customer experience!
Property
Very comfortable home with all amenities; clean and beautiful!
View Property: Island Pearl
Columbus , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Top notch beautiful home and managers who are awesome to work with! Pool boys and cleaners were super nice!
Property
This home is perfect for family and friends. Beautifully decorated and brand new!
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location on the beach and on a very quiet barrier Island
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Wa, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was So responsive! Communication with her was immediate, clear and helpful. The whole process was so incredibly smooth and efficient. Thanks again to Seraina! We really appreciated the welcome bag with the bottle of wine and hand sanitizer! What a welcome in touch! The home was so incredibly clean. The staff who do the cleaning did an absolutely perfect job!
Property
If you are looking for a quiet place to spend time with your family, this house is all you need! You are not too far from englewood, some beautiful parks and beaches. We spent a lot of time going up the coast to siesta key, Lido Beach and Saint Armands. We drove through Port Charlotte, which wasnt all that nice IMO but we kept driving a few minutes longer and found ourselves in the beautiful town of Punta Gordo. Its a really great location even though its off the beaten path. We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful home!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely the best rental team in the business! Incredibly responsive and accommodating. The team truly cares about renters enjoying their stay.
Property
Thanks for another wonderful experience and vacation!
View Property: Pelican Shores
White Hall , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with. Very accommodating.
Property
This house did NOT disappoint. The house was gorgeous, well kept, very clean. Pool and lanai we loved!!! Very well supplied for you to start your visit. We had pool toys, floats, beach chairs, and a kayak as well. Sitting on the lanai early in the morning you are sure to see ally and al the alligators. My family remained safe in the lanai. But they are beautiful to see. Very quiet secluded place that we loved. Would love to go back!!!
View Property: Cameleon
Westborough, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful to deal with. They let you enjoy your vacation!
Property
Beautiful and peaceful place
View Property: Secret Escape
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Both Seraina and Andy are very attentive to anything that needs to be addressed
Property
We have already re booked for next year should say it all.
View Property: Beach Amore
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is awesome to work with! This was our second vacation stay through Sunny Dreams and wont be out last!
Property
Open concept with direct access outdoors to pool and spa. Perfect for travel with kids wanting to spend the entire day swimming!!
View Property: Island Pearl
Hermon , US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience and Seraina was quick to respond to any questions
Property
Would absolutely stay here again. Home was spacious, pool was refreshing, location offered quiet but still close to the beach and restaurants, home was extremely clean
View Property: Aloha Shores
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
This trip was postponed a year because of COVID and the people at Sunny Dreams couldn't have been more accommodating in rescheduling our vacation. Seraina responded to any questions we had almost immediately! The property itself was the cleanest of any rental I've stayed in over the past 50 years of travels. We couldn't have had a better experience!!! I can't say enough about the service that was provided by Seraina....top notch and couldn't have been any better!!!
Property
A beautiful home with every amenity you could ask for. The pool was fantastic and as we looked around the lake we noticed that Blue Marlin was the only house that opened up the back screen by eliminating the poles with a direct view of the lake. Little things like that made it far and above one of the nicest homes we've stayed in
View Property: Blue Marlin
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Class act 5 star service, Excellent property, attentive and responsive manager, excellent customer service
Property
Beautiful, modern, clean, well appointed. Just perfect
View Property: Blue Bayou
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is an exceptional vacation rental home management company. If I could give them a 15, I would. I don't believe you could get any better service from any other company - very professional, attentive, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Seraina and Andy are the best and make a wonderful team!!! If I owned a rental property, they would manage it. Outstanding service.
Property
Wish we could return to the Calypso home next year. We will miss the home and canal.
View Property: Calypso
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent response time for questions and issue.
Property
We loved the property. Would definitely recommend to others.
View Property: Pelican Shores
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Directions were very clear. Response times during our stay was very quick.
Property
The home was very clean and had quality furniture. Great quiet setting.
View Property: Suntan
Noblesville , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and very easy to work with. Great prices!
Property
The house was absolutely gorgeous! Very clean and had every amenity we could possibly have needed for our vacation.
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed with you multiple times. The houses are always clean and well furnished. Always an amazing time, helpful and friendly
Property
Great house
View Property: Blue Bayou
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
great communication and quick response to questions
Property
Spacious and high end quality
View Property: Suntan
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extra helpful and nice to get us settled in. Response times were fantastic. Andy even made two trips to the property in the same day to make everything to our liking.
Property
Property was exactly as described and pictures were accurate. I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Turtle Bay
ARCHBOLD, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous and helped me find this rental property
Property
Very nice home and pool was heated to the perfect temperature
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience with Sunny Dreams Factory was painless and Seraina was always very responsive and helpful . The welcome bag and wine was such a warm and friendly touch and the cleaning staff had everything feeling fresh and sparkling clean! The outdoor spaces and pool were also well kept! Very happy with everything!
Property
The whole experience was a plus for us. The house, the location, the pool and the service we all better than expected. Everything was very clean and well stocked. We loved the whole place and hope to visit again!! Thanks!
View Property: Beach Amore
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
I can't say enough about what a wonderful company to deal with. Seraina was spot on and was always available to help with any questions.
Property
We have already booked for next year and can't wait to get back to Aloha Shores. It's located in a beautiful and quiet neighborhood. It has all the amenities needed for your vacation. We made use of the pool every day. It's really lovely
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina very helpful and the house is so clean and inviting.
Property
Has everything we want for next to home comfort and ease of daily living.
View Property: White Sands
St Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great service and always available
Property
Cant wait to return next season
View Property: Island Pearl
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
they are great to work with
Property
very pleased
View Property: Cameleon