We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina has been great to work with and the property lives up to our expectations.
Property
Looking forward to returning.
View Property: SunTastic
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent all around!
Property
View Property: Blue Bayou
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great home with everything you need for your vacation
View Property: Blue Lagoon
Bellbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and they do what needs to be done to insure a pleasant stay.
Property
Very clean. Great location. The pool area and outdoor area were used often and it was pleasant and quiet.
View Property: Bright Dreams
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina was timely with her responses and able to get what we needed accomplished in a short time. Andy was pleasant and worked hard to get things repaired for us.
Property
Space is great. Just needs some updates in flooring and oven/stove. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms would be nice too
View Property: Turtle Bay
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SunTastic
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Munster, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Sunny Dreams Factory is a great group. The people are responsive, friendly and helpful. The check in and check out process were easy. We will definitely work with them again in the future.
Property
The home is beautiful and excellently equipped. It had everything we could possibly need and more. It was comfortable and located in a great area.The home is very clean. It was a fantastic home away from home!
View Property: Blue Bayou
Needham, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Loved working with Seraina and Andy is always so nice. So easy to work with and really excellent in listening to what we need. Very caring and kind.
Property
The only thing that surprised us was how beautiful the bathrooms were and yet still had the old low toilets. Overall we loved the home and the area it is in.
View Property: Aloha Shores
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions and very nice to deal with
Property
Loved the property and am coming back next year.
View Property: White Sands
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
The best vacation we've had in a long time. The Island Pearl was a dream come true. I would recommend using Sunny Dreams Factory to anyone with confidence. Especially dealing with Seraina. She's a keeper and was awesome!!
Property
Thank you for everything. We will definitely book again.
View Property: Island Pearl
Port Colborne , CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Crossing
Cushing, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
I've rented a fair number of times from Sunny Dreams and always been 100% satisfied with the properties and the management of the properties. Sunny Dreams always exceeds our expectations with regards to the quality of the houses, cleaning services and quick responses when reaching out to them if need be. Thank you once again for a a wonderful stay!
Property
Beautiful house on a beautiful lot. The house is very inviting with it's amenities and always feels like you are on vacation even when staying in.
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with this company. They take every question into consideration and go above and beyond to accommodate everything that you wish for. Every small detail matters to them and they make sure they reach a perfection. They understand what matters to you and think of all the details so you don't have to. I will not only recommend them to all of my friends, I am saving their phone number in my phone book, so next time when I plan a vacation, I can call them directly to find out if they have a property in that destination. Words cannot express how happy we are with our choice.
Property
The house was very clean, stocked up, everything in working condition, it had everything anyone can possibly need. The kitchen was fully equipped with kitchen gadgets, even seasonings. Everything in this house was well organized and exactly where you'd look for it. The owner had thought of everything. We had one question about where to rent a 3rd bike for our son, when we arrived, the bike was already in the garage. We truly had an excellent experience, we felt right at home.
View Property: Bella Vista
Abergeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt responses, very efficient. Had a very good experience with all steps of the rent
Property
Had a restful time , very nice and quiet. Very convenient access to Palm resort tennis courts by paying a fee. Nice area for walking
View Property: Dolphin Watch
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Customer Service was outstanding! Seraina was fantastic to work with.
Property
View Property: Aqua Pearl
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
great service, no surprises, super responsiveness
Property
awesome location, very personal house, many amenities
View Property: Beach Amore
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
As usual, Seraina and Andy were exceptional. Their professionalism and attention to service is outstanding. If I owned a rental home, I would definitely have them manage it. They are the best!
Property
The house is very well maintained with wonderful views of the lake. If you enjoy wildlife, you will enjoy this home. It is ideal for bike riding, being so close to the bike trail.
View Property: Cameleon
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is an absolutely delightful host, shes very good at communicating and making you feel welcome. We enjoyed our stay and left with great memories!
Property
Fabulous family getaway! We spent our holidays in this beautiful, impeccable clean place! The house is decorated to the nines! This amazing home has everything you need and more...amazing sunsets are included!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Seraina is a great host, always providing a great guest service
Property
Very nice place, very cleaned and well equipped! I had everything!
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
I will recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place to relax
Property
Perfect place! I had a wonderful week for my Christmas vacation with my family and friends. The house is very comfortable to stay in and the pool is clean and warm
View Property: Sunny Skies
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for making our trip memorable. You were quick with communication. We look forward to visiting again soon
Property
We highly recommend staying at Fun in the Sun. The pictures dont do it justice. You have to see it in person. Great location...close to fantastic restaurants and beaches. Highly recommend visiting Gasparilla Island and eating at Nicolas. We look forward to visiting Rotonda West soon
View Property: Fun in the Sun