We are open for business…. Rentals, Beaches, Restaurant & Golf Courses await YOU

Looking for a specific home?

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
South Lyon , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The home was beautiful and your response to our inquiries were quick.
Property
View Property: White Sands
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient and courteous staff. No review would be complete without mentioning the maintenance man: Andy Leubin. Andy and his crew kept the yard in excellent condition throughout our stay. And Andy is always friendly and courteous. We look forward to returning in December and will be staying an extra two weeks.
Property
Everything in the house is new and clean. The pool is well maintained and clean at all times. We also enjoy the location of the property. It's convenient to the golf courses, the town of Port Charlotte and to I-75 for road trips.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Represent nice properties, always available if needed, never bother us unless necessary, very nice people! You guys are all great
Property
looking forward to next year, and Blue Marlin
View Property: Chillax
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every team member we have worked with over the past several years has always been courteous and willing to go the extra mile to help us schedule our vacations. We have rented from you several years now and the homes have all been furnished beautifully, they are always spotless, and you and your staff have always been so friendly and accommodating.
Property
Great house - great pool area.
View Property: Bright Dreams
POrt Clinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive in every aspect of "true" and exceptional customer service. Our experience and expectations were clearly "exceeded".. Seraina has an excellent and unique approach to "total" customer care and satisfaction. It's obvious she understands how to exceed you expectations. The welcoming gift bag is a special touch that adds to the total customer experience.
Property
If the property remains in the same condition or better we will definitely be back next year for a longer stay. I believe your biggest challenge will be to ensure the Lemon Cottage remains in great condition as it is today. Many thanks to Sunny Florida Dreams Factory!!! (Tim & Betty Erwin - Lemon Cottage renters.)
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to help with printing tickets we needed for a local event.
Property
Overall, a great experience.
View Property: Blue Marlin
Oakmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were there for every question. Kind and professional.
Property
I recommend MERMAID POINT.
View Property: Mermaid Point
Summerside, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina and her team are great to work with , we had rented before from Sunny Dreams and had a great experience and that's why we rented again from them and would recommend them to anyone looking to rent in this area. Dave Clark
Property
View Property: Aquarius
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional! First and foremost, the properties I have rented were as advertised and spotless when I took occupancy. The service I received when I needed something was prompt and courteous.
Property
Only recommending it if I cannot rent it!!
View Property: Secret Escape
Camden, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Seriana was terrific to work with - very helpful.
Property
Our condo was terrific - great location - best equipped ever (even the knives were sharp) Loved the large lanai with table to eat outside and the pond. Lots of birds
View Property: Sandpiper at Al Lago
Stow, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved the location peaceful & quiet - beds were comfortable
View Property: Serene River
Goderich, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
We love Seraina, excellent service
Property
Your offerings seem to us to be topnotch
View Property: Livin the Dream
US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
We were very happy with our vacation and received great service from Seraina when corresponding about the house. It was a wonderful week!
Property
The house was great; very spacious and clean. We loved the location and our group had a wonderful week! I would highly recommend this home for a relaxing getaway!
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Seraina for the past two years. Both properties were actually better than advertised and spotlessly clean. The homes were well stocked with starter supplies with pleanty of towels etc. Seraina was very responsive to our small issues and questions and went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable. I would highly recommend this company for all your vacation rental needs.
Property
The house is nice and well equipped. The only thing we would recommend is to update the bathrooms and that the dock would be usable.
View Property: Bay Breeze
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Spot on with their details of the place. Easy to reach if I had a question.
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
A pleasure working with Seraina. Great communication home was beautiful!
Property
View Property: Ponce de Leon
Drobak, NO
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and quick feedback on our requests
Property
Very comfortable and we will return next year
View Property: Suntan
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina was really helpful. Thank you for a very comfortable home.
Property
It was nice to find a smaller home. We are grateful that you do not allow smoking & pets.
View Property: Lemon Cottage
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Days at Alhambra
Russell, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Their management of their homes is perfection!
Property
It is a beautiful new home! We love everything about this home. We enjoyed the smart TV and the pool.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We had excellent service and response from Seraina.
Property
Gorgeous home!
View Property: Blue Marlin
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Seraina has been wonderful to work with. She is always very responsive and makes you feel right at home
Property
I love the design of the home. It was very clean and the pool area with hot tub is wonderful
View Property: Secret Escape
US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
A super friendly, attentive and approachable contact. She always seemed ready to do anything to meet our needs and help us out. They were super pleasant and helpful but best of all we knew there was always someone at our fingertips to contact if it was ever necessary. (We have NEVER experienced that previously.)
Property
Excellent, outstanding, superb!
View Property: Lauras Paradise
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have had only the most positive experience with our Sunny Dreams Factory vacations. The home is beautiful, the communication is excellent , and we are one hundred percent pleased.
Property
This home is beautiful, comfortable, and well appointed. It's perfectly located and so beautiful.
View Property: Suntan
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Lagoon